Uncover a land of secrets as you journey across volcanic terrain in a New Discovery Sport, through some of the most beautiful yet challenging nature on the planet.

GEYSERS, GLACIERS & THE ETHEREAL NORTHERN LIGHTS

Albeit small the island of Iceland is one that holds a mountain of secrets. In the company of expert guides and instructors with unrivalled local knowledge, this is your chance to discover the secrets for yourself.


The adventure begins with you behind the wheel of a New Discovery Sport roaming through the epic landscapes of southern Iceland. You will hone your driving skills across the black sand beaches before heading to the breath taking Skogafoss waterfall.

By night, what better way to relax and unwind than in stunning Nordic accommodation with the chance of experiencing the majestic Northern Lights. After a comfortable night of relaxation you will become an expert at driving on snow and ice as you wind through the historic Thingvellir National Park. You will stop off at the famous geyser hot spring, as well as witnessing the spectacular Gullfoss waterfall, one of Iceland’s most stunning attractions.


Your final destination will be a visit to Reykjavik where you will enjoy a memorable night soaking up the city’s vibrant atmosphere before resting in boutique accommodation.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Découvrez les secrets de terrains volcaniques au volant du Discovery Sport, dans des régions parmi les plus rudes, mais aussi les plus magnifiques de la planète.

GEYSERS, GLACIERS ET AURORES BORÉALES SUBLIMES

Bien que petite, l'île d'Islande recèle une montagne de secrets. En compagnie de guides et d'instructeurs expérimentés possédant des connaissances inégalées des lieux, vous aurez la chance de découvrir des secrets par vous-même.


L'aventure débute avec vous au volant d'un Discovery Sport parcourant les paysages épiques du sud de l'Islande. Vous perfectionnerez vos techniques de conduite sur les plages de sable noir avant de vous diriger vers la chute Skogafoss, qui vous laissera bouche bée.

Quand le soir viendra, rien ne vaudra une merveilleuse auberge nordique pour vous détendre et en même temps contempler les aurores boréales grandioses. Après une nuit confortable, vous deviendrez un expert de la conduite sur neige et sur glace lorsque vous cheminerez à travers le parc national historique Thingvellir. Vous vous arrêterez au fameux geyser et observerez en même temps la spectaculaire chute Gullfoss, l'une des attractions les plus remarquables d'Islande.


Vous visiterez ensuite Reykjavik, votre destination finale, où vous passerez une soirée mémorable à vous imprégner de l'atmosphère vibrante de cette ville avant d'aller vous reposer dans un hôtel-boutique.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.