Journey off the beaten track through the remarkable Atlas Mountains in the comfort of the world’s most capable vehicle. Explore the cavernous souks of Marrakech, stay in luxury accommodation and sample the sumptuous local cuisine.

COLOUR, CULTURE AND ADVENTURE

Our Moroccan journey will take you deep into the heart of Northern Africa, taking in beaches, forest and desert dunes along historic byways and off-road tracks.


Your Adventure will begin in Marrakech where the knowledge of our local guides will prove invaluable as they whisk you through the vibrant and bustling souks, exploring the maze of Medina lands to unearth some truly hidden gems.


You will venture on to the windswept coastal town of Essaouira. Sheltered behind medina walls, nestled in the bay of the ancient city you will have the chance to experience the charm of this local fishing village.

Behind the wheel of a Land Rover LR4 you will drive through a land that mixes Middle Eastern magic with Berber Tradition and European flair. You will stop en route to sample sumptuous Moroccan flavours in outstanding local restaurants while staying in some of Morocco’s most luxurious accommodation.


Our expert Land Rover Experience instructors will be on hand to guide you through the rugged Moroccan terrain, as you meander through the foothills of the Atlas Mountains. Take in the spectacular panoramic views of the undulating landscapes with the Agafay Desert down below, where you will spend the night in A&K’s acclaimed luxury tented camp.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Un voyage hors des sentiers battus dans les remarquables monts Atlas, dans le confort du véhicule le plus aguerri au monde. Explorez les vastes souks de Marrakech, séjournez dans des endroits luxueux et découvrez la somptueuse cuisine locale.

COULEUR, CULTURE ET AVENTURE

Notre voyage au Maroc vous mènera au cœur de l'Afrique du Nord, le long des plages, dans la forêt, sur les dunes du désert et le long de chemins historiques et de sentiers hors route.


Votre aventure commencera à Marrakech, où l'expérience des guides locaux s'avérera fort précieuse car, en peu de temps, ils vous feront parcourir des souks grouillants et explorer le dédale des ruelles de la médina afin d'y découvrir de véritables trésors cachés.


Vous vous aventurerez ensuite à Essaouira, ville côtière balayée par le vent. À l'abri derrière les murs de la médina et au cœur de l'ancienne cité, vous aurez la chance de vous laisser charmer par ce village de pêche.

Au volant d'un LR4, vous explorerez une contrée où s'entremêlent la magie du Moyen-Orient, la tradition berbère et un certain flair européen. Vous vous arrêterez pour goûter à la savoureuse et somptueuse cuisine marocaine dans les meilleurs restaurants locaux et séjournerez dans certains des hôtels les plus luxueux du Maroc.


Nos instructeurs Land Rover Experience chevronnés seront à votre disposition pour vous guider sur les terrains accidentés du Maroc, alors que vous serpenterez entre les collines des monts Atlas. Vous pourrez ensuite admirer le spectaculaire panorama du relief vallonné du désert d'Agafay plus bas, et passerez la nuit dans le bivouac de luxe renommé d'A&K.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.