Explore Scotland’s mighty land bursting with pride and stunning wild landscapes. It’s rolling green hills, wide open views and undulating coastline create the perfect foundation for an off-road adventure in a Land Rover LR4.

HISTORIC LANDSCAPES AND HERITAGE

You’ll be met at Edinburgh Airport and whisked to the iconic Waldorf Astoria Caledonian for a sumptuous welcome dinner.


After meeting our team and your Land Rover LR4, you’ll head to the picturesque banks of Butterstone Loch to develop your off-road skills on forest tracks and man-made obstacles. Next a picturesque drive to Edradour, for a tasting at the world’s smallest traditional single malt whiskey distillery; before being chauffeured to Fonab Castle.

A lavish breakfast will set you up for another exhilarating drive in the Atholl Estate, fording streams and spotting wildlife. Enjoy a traditional Land Rover picnic—on your tailgate. And at night, within the walls of Blair Castle, hear its tumultuous 700-year history before feasting at a traditional Scottish banquet.


Auchnafree Estate is your next stop, with 12,000 acres of hill and crag and scattered ruin. You’ll put your vehicle thoroughly through its paces, keeping watch for blue hares and golden eagles.


South to Glenturret Estate, and then to Gleneagles, your final residence. With unspoiled views of The Trossachs, rest and refresh at the luxury spa. Or keep busy with fishing, falconry, gundog training or, of course, a round of golf. And naturally, you’ll have a reservation with Michelin-starred chef Andrew Fairlie.


On your private transfer back to Edinburgh Airport, bid farewell to bonny Scotland.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Explorez la puissante Écosse débordante de fierté et de paysages sauvages exceptionnels. Ses vertes collines, ses panoramas à perte de vue et son littoral onduleux créent le décor idéal pour une aventure hors route dans un Land Rover LR4.

PAYSAGES HISTORIQUES ET PATRIMOINE

On viendra vous cueillir à l'aéroport d'Édimbourg et on vous emmènera prestement au fameux Waldorf Astoria Caledonian pour un somptueux dîner de bienvenue.


Après avoir rencontré notre équipe et le Land Rover LR4 que vous conduirez, vous vous dirigerez vers les bords pittoresques du Butterstone Loch pour perfectionner vos techniques de conduite hors route dans les sentiers de la forêt et à travers les obstacles fabriqués. Suivra une agréable promenade en direction d'Edradour, pour une dégustation à la distillerie traditionnelle de whisky de single malt la plus petite au monde; avant d'être conduit au Fonab Castle.

Un petit déjeuner copieux vous mettra en train pour une autre exaltante excursion dans le domaine d'Atholl, où vous traverserez les cours d'eau à gué et observerez les animaux sauvages. Offrez-vous ensuite un pique-nique Land Rover traditionnel—sur votre hayon. Puis, le soir venu, à l'intérieur des murs du château de Blair, vous apprendrez sa tumultueuse histoire, vieille de 700 ans, avant de festoyer dans un banquet écossais traditionnel.


Votre prochain arrêt est le domaine Auchnafree, avec ses 12 000 acres de collines, de rochers escarpés et de ruines éparses. Vous éprouverez réellement les capacités de votre véhicule, alors que vous serez à l'affût des lièvres bleus et des aigles dorés.


Direction sud vers le domaine Glenturret, puis vers Gleneagles, votre dernière résidence. En jouissant d'une vue imprenable sur les Trossachs, reposez-vous et rafraîchissez-vous au luxueux spa. Ou bien occupez-vous en pêchant, en pratiquant la chasse avec un oiseau de proie ou des chiens d'arrêt ou, bien sûr, en jouant au golf. Et naturellement, vous aurez une réservation avec le chef Andrew Fairlie, détenteur d'étoiles Michelin.


Lors de votre transfert de retour privé à l'aéroport d'Édimbourg, ne manquez pas de dire au revoir à ce beau et accueillant pays qu'est l'Écosse.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.