SCOTLAND Historic Landscapes and Heritage

Our Celtic journey begins in Edinburgh, where you’ll stay at the iconic Waldorf Astoria hotel. A city brimming with tales, many can be found deep within the historic walls of Edinburgh Castle, which you will tour exclusively along with The Queen’s private residence Holyrood Palace.

Next you will embark on a challenging off-road drive around the historic Land Rover tracks on the Atholl Estate. Try your hand at clay pigeon shooting and fishing, or unwind in a world-class spa following the day’s driving pursuits.

In a local boutique distillery, you can sample fine single malts before being chauffeured back to the warmth of your luxury accommodation in some of Scotland’s most prestigious castles.

Finally it’s on to Gleneagles, one of Scotland’s most distinguished hotels. Known for it’s famous golf course, you will be given exclusive access followed by dinner in Andrew Farilie’s two-starred Michelin restaurant.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

ÉCOSSE Paysages historiques et patrimoine

Notre voyage en terre celtique commence à Édimbourg, où nous hébergerons à l'hôtel emblématique Waldorf Astoria. Ville de légendes dont un grand nombre vivent dans les murs historiques du château d'Édimbourg, que vous aurez le privilège de visiter, ainsi que la résidence privée de la reine, le palais Holyrood.

Vous entreprendrez ensuite un circuit hors route exigeant sur les pistes historiques de Land Rover, dans le domaine d'Atholl. Essayez le tir au pigeon d'argile ou la pêche, ou encore décompressez dans un spa luxueux pour clore une journée passée à explorer.

Dans une petite distillerie locale, vous pourrez goûter un whisky de single malt fin avant qu'un chauffeur vous ramène au confort chaleureux de votre hébergement luxueux, dans l'un des plus prestigieux châteaux de l'Écosse.

Finalement, en route vers Gleneagles, l'un des hôtels les plus huppés de l'Écosse. Après avoir profité d'un accès exclusif au réputé terrain de golf, vous dînerez au restaurant Andrew Farilie, auréolé de deux étoiles Michelin.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.