Uncover Spain’s greatest drives from behind the wheel of a Land Rover, sample the finest Catalonian wines and lose yourself in the mountainous beauty of Montserrat.

MOUNTAINS, VALLEYS AND VINEYARDS

Your adventure begins among the rolling hills and vineyards of Can Bonastre Wine Resort. Here you’ll get to know your Land Rover, enjoy a sumptuous welcome dinner, and savour floor-to-ceiling mountain views from your boutique room.


The next morning, take the driving seat and wind through the scenic passes of Montserrat, down towards the Bages Plains. Your destination is Les Comes Estate, an off-roader’s paradise home to 60 world-famous kilometres of challenging terrain.

You’ll work as a team to navigate the exciting terrain and obstacles ahead which includes Les Fontetes gully, a notorious 1km stretch used in the qualifying stages of the Camel Trophy and G4 Challenge. The only way down: a low-gear rock crawl and nerves of steel.


Unwind in the evening at Parador de Cardona, a renovated medieval castle, with spectacular views over its town.


Day three will thoroughly test your new skills as you traverse the pink-hued peaks and rocky passes of the Montserrat mountain range. Stop for a traditional asado (BBQ) at Ca l’Andorra, before heading to the Monastery of Montserrat where you’ll make the final breathtaking ascent by sky train.


A sun-steeped drive transports you from the hills of Vila-Sana to the bustle of Barcelona, for a farewell dinner and final night at the opulent El Palace Hotel.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Découvrez les meilleurs circuits d'Espagne au volant d'un Land Rover, dégustez les plus grands vins catalans et ressourcez-vous au coeur de la beauté montagneuse de Montserrat.

MONTAGNES, VALLÉES ET VIGNOBLES

Votre aventure commence parmi les reliefs vallonnés et les vignobles du Can Bonastre Wine Resort. Vous apprendrez ici à connaître votre Land Rover, avant de vous régaler d'un somptueux souper de bienvenue et d'admirer une vue immense sur la montagne depuis votre chambre boutique.


Le lendemain matin, glissez-vous derrière le volant et dévalez les cols pittoresques de Montserrat jusqu'aux Bages Plains. Votre destination : Les Comes Estate, le célèbre paradis des passionnés du tout-terrain qui comporte 60 kilomètres de terrains exigeants.

En équipe, vous devrez manoeuvrer pour traverser des terrains et des obstacles palpitants, dont le ravin de Les Fontetes, le célèbre sentier d'un kilomètre qui a accueilli les épreuves de qualification du Camel Trophy et du G4 Challenge. La seule façon d'arriver en bas : en descendant la paroi rocheuse à basse vitesse avec tout votre sang-froid.


Le soir venu, décompressez au Parador de Cardona, un château médiéval rénové qui offre une vue spectaculaire sur la ville.


Le troisième jour, vos nouvelles aptitudes seront rudement mises à l'épreuve lorsque vous traverserez les pics et les cols rocailleux teintés de rose de la chaîne de montagne de Montserrat. Vous ferez une pause-repas à un traditionnel asado (barbecue) de Ca l'Andorra, avant de vous diriger vers le monastère de Montserrat, pour une dernière ascension époustouflante en aérotrain.


C'est baigné par le soleil que vous rejoindrez l'agitation de Barcelone depuis les collines de Vila-Sana, pour le dîner d'adieu au somptueux El Palace Hotel.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.