With the help of rugby legends, ambassadors and rugby clubs from all over the world, Land Rover have selected 96 lucky youngsters who embody the spirit of grassroots rugby to be official mascots at Rugby World Cup 2015.


Children aged 7-13 have auditioned to show how they share the passion and pride that is the lifeblood of grassroots rugby. Delighted winners were rewarded for their passionate auditions with a huge surprise, as their rugby heroes visited them to deliver the good news in person.

MASCOTS

It’s a once in a lifetime opportunity for youngsters to be at the very heart of the biggest occasion in the rugby calendar. Having played on that stage, there is no greater honor than walking out for your country during a Rugby World Cup, so for the lucky mascots who are selected it will be a truly memorable experience.

LEWIS MOODY ENGLAND RUBGY WORLD CUP WINNER

MEET THE RUGBY WORLD CUP 2015 MASCOTS

We have scoured the globe to find 96 matchday mascots for Rugby World Cup 2015. Find out more about them here.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Avec l'aide de figures légendaires du rugby, d'ambassadeurs et de club répartis dans le monde entier, Land Rover a choisi 96 mascottes officielles pour la Coupe du monde de Rugby 2015 parmi de jeunes chanceux qui incarnent l'esprit du rugby amateur.


Des enfants âgés de 7 à 13 ans ont participé à des auditions, afin de démontrer à quel point ils partagent la passion et la fierté qui font vivre le rugby amateur. Les gagnants, ravis, ont reçu en récompense de la passion qu'ils ont exprimée, la nouvelle de leur victoire de la bouche même de leurs héros rugbymen.

MASCOTTES



*Disponible en anglais seulement

Il s'agit d'une chance unique pour ces jeunes d'être au cœur même de l’évènement le plus important du rugby. Ayant moi-même participé à l'évènement, je sais qu'il n'y a pas plus grand honneur que de représenter son pays durant une Coupe du monde de rugby. Pour ces jeunes chanceux qui ont été sélectionnés comme mascottes, l’expérience sera vraiment mémorable.

LEWIS MOODY GAGNANT ANGLAIS DE LA COUPE DE RUGBY

RENCONTREZ LES MASCOTTES DE LA COUPE DU MONDE DE RUGBY 2015

Nous avons parcouru le monde à la recherche de 96 mascottes pour les jours de match de la Coupe du monde de rugby 2015. Découvrez-en davantage à leur sujet ici.

*Disponible en anglais seulement




An error occurred creating a component.

Component with schema "Ready To Go Bar" and view "ready-to-go-bar" and title "Ready to go" and ID "tcm:314-82962-v14".
(Error was "There must be a CTA on the Ready To Go box, component Id tcm:314-82962-v14 is missing a CTA")


© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.