OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Not all options will be available on all models. Please contact your local Land Rover Retailer to find out more.

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

EXTERIOR OPTIONS
/

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

ALLOY WHEELS

Match your choice of exterior styling accessories by adding your favourite alloy wheels. They are available in a number of sizes from 18” to 20” as well as a variety of finishes, including Diamond Turned, Gloss Black or Satin Dark Grey.

/
EXTERIOR OPTIONS
/

PACK OPTIONS

PACKAGE OPTIONS

PACKAGE OPTIONS

DYNAMIC DESIGN PACKAGE

Delivering a more assertive stance while retaining the instantly recognizable design cues of the Discovery Sport. The Dynamic Design Package offers a bold new front and rear design with contoured side mouldings. Chrome exhaust finishers together with a Red SPORT badge make for a most distinctive finish.

/

PACKAGE OPTIONS

PACKAGE OPTIONS

BLACK DESIGN PACKAGE

The Black Design Package is available in all exterior colour options and includes a choice of 19” and 20” Gloss Black alloy wheels. Other features include Narvik Black grille, fender vents and Black mirror caps, while Black Discovery hood script and tailgate badging add the finishing touches.

/

TECHNOLOGY

INNOVATION

Land Rover continuously develops new technologies to improve fuel economy and lower emissions without compromise, such as Automatic Stop/Start, which stops the engine when it isn't needed.

ON-ROAD PERFORMANCE

On the road, Land Rover technology such as available Adaptive Dynamics provides an optimum balance of ride and control, and Torque Vectoring, for smooth, controlled cornering, contribute to a refined and composed drive.

OFF-ROAD CAPABILITY

Land Rover vehicles are packed with technology that allows you to tackle the most demanding terrain. From the original Terrain Response® that adapts drive to surface, to Hill Descent Control®, to see you safely down steep inclines, Land Rover vehicles continue to deliver industry-leading capability.

DRIVER AIDS

With Blind Spot Monitoring to warn you of approaching vehicles from either side, a range of Park Assist technologies that make parking simple, and Speed Limit Alerts to help you respond faster to restrictions, Driver Aids liberate you to concentrate on the driving.

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

With state-of-the-art heating and cooling systems to keep everyone comfortable whatever the weather, and a variety of gesture and keyless technologies to choose from, Land Rover vehicles cocoon you in comfort.

INFOTAINMENT

Land Rover infotainment technology provides state-of-the-art entertainment and information throughout the vehicle and on your smartphone. InControl Connect apps link you securely with your vehicle, a selection of Touch-screens provides both fun and utility, and MeridianTM sound systems deliver concert-quality audio.

ON-ROAD PERFORMANCE

On the road, Land Rover technology such as available Adaptive Dynamics provides an optimum balance of ride and control, and Torque Vectoring, for smooth, controlled cornering, contribute to a refined and composed drive.

Not all technologies are available for each vehicle or in every market.

ACCESSORIES

EXTERIOR ACCESSORIES

Enhance your vehicle's appearance with eye-catching details, add protection to guard against damage and upgrades for off-roading.

INTERIOR ACCESSORIES

Add Land Rover Approved accessories at any time, from storage and protective coverings to entertainment and technical upgrades.

CARRYING & TOWING

With a roof rail kit fitted, choose specialized storage for sports gear, and accessories to utilise Land Rover's towing capability.

WHEELS & ACCESSORIES

Personalize the appearance of your Land Rover with alloy wheels, and enhance them with styled and branded accessories.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

Certaines options ne sont pas offertes sur tous les modèles. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant Land Rover pour en savoir plus.

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES
/

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

JANTES EN ALLIAGE

Sélectionnez vos jantes en alliage préférées et assortissez-les à vos accessoires extérieurs. Elles sont offertes en format de 18 à 20 po et dans un éventail de finis, dont usiné au diamant, noir lustré et gris foncé satiné.

/
OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES
/

GROUPES OPTIONS

GROUPES OPTIONS

GROUPES OPTIONS

GROUPE DESIGN DYNAMIQUE

Ce groupe donne au Discovery Sport une allure plus assurée, tout en conservant ses éléments de design caractéristiques. Le groupe Design dynamique offre un nouveau design arrière et avant audacieux et des moulures latérales profilées. La sortie d'échappement chromée avec un écusson SPORT rouge constitue une garniture réellement unique.

/

GROUPES OPTIONS

GROUPES OPTIONS

GROUPE DESIGN NOIR

Le groupe Design noir est offert avec toutes les couleurs extérieures et comprend un choix de jantes de 19 et 20 po en alliage au fini noir lustré. Il inclut aussi une calandre noir Narvik, des sorties d'air latérales et des coques de rétroviseurs noires, de même qu'une inscription Discovery noire sur le capot et le hayon.

/

TECHNOLOGIES

INNOVATION

Afin de réduire la consommation de carburant et l'émission de polluants de ses moteurs sans compromettre leur performance, Land Rover met continuellement au point de nouvelles technologies, telles que le système arrêt/départ automatique, qui éteint le moteur lorsque son fonctionnement n’est pas requis.

PERFORMANCE SUR ROUTE

Sur la route, les technologies Land Rover — telles que les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs (qui offrent un équilibre optimal entre agilité et maîtrise) et la vectorisation du couple (qui permet des virages souples tout en contrôle) — contribuent à une conduite raffinée et assurée.

CAPACITÉS HORS ROUTE

Les véhicules Land Rover recèlent de nombreuses technologies qui vous permettront d'aborder les terrains les plus difficiles. Du système Terrain Response®, qui adapte la conduite à la route, au contrôle en descente, qui vous accompagne en toute sécurité jusqu'au bas des pentes abruptes, les véhicules Land Rover vous offrent les meilleures performances du marché.

AIDES À LA CONDUITE

Le système de surveillance des angles morts vous avertit si véhicule s’approche des côtés, un ensemble de technologies d'aide au stationnement rend les manœuvres de stationnement plus simples et les alertes de limite de vitesse vous permettent de réagir plus rapidement aux limitations. En définitive, les aides aux conducteurs vous permettent de vous concentrer tout simplement sur la conduite.

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

Grâce aux systèmes de chauffage et de rafraîchissement perfectionnés, qui assurent un confort optimal à tous les occupants quel que soit le temps, et grâce aux technologies sans clé et à commande gestuelle, les véhicules Land Rover prennent soin de vous.

INFODIVERTISSEMENT

Les technologies d'infodivertissement Land Rover proposent un divertissement de pointe et des informations dans votre véhicule et sur votre téléphone intelligent. L'application InControl Connect vous connecte de manière sécuritaire à votre véhicule. Les écrans tactiles sont à la fois amusants et utiles, et les chaînes audio MeridianMC offrent une expérience sonore digne d'un concert.

PERFORMANCE SUR ROUTE

Sur la route, les technologies Land Rover — telles que les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs (qui offrent un équilibre optimal entre agilité et maîtrise) et la vectorisation du couple (qui permet des virages souples tout en contrôle) — contribuent à une conduite raffinée et assurée.

Certaines technologies ne sont pas offertes sur tous les véhicules et pour tous les marchés.

ACCESSOIRES

ACCESSOIRES EXTÉRIEURS

Rehaussez l'allure de votre véhicule avec des éléments accrocheurs et installez de l’équipement de protection, afin d'éviter les dommages et d'améliorer la conduite hors route.

ACCESSOIRES INTÉRIEURS

Ajoutez des accessoires approuvées par Land Rover, allant de rangements aux équipements de protection, en passant par les accessoires destinés au divertissement et à ceux améliorant des aspects techniques, et ce, au moment où vous le désirez.

TRANSPORT ET REMORQUAGE

Une fois les longerons de toit installés, choisissez des rangements spécialisés pour l’équipement de sport et des accessoires, et profitez de la capacité de remorquage Land Rover.

JANTES ET ACCESSOIRES

Personnalisez l'allure de votre Land Rover avec des jantes en alliage et rehaussez-les avec les accessoires élégants de notre marque.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.