OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Not all options will be available on all models. Please contact your Land Rover Retailer to find out more.

EXTERIOR OPTIONS
/

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

PANORAMIC ROOF

The full glass fixed or opening panoramic roof enhances the sense of space in the vehicle’s interior and floods it with natural light, benefitting all three rows where specified. The toughened glass has a dark tint to maintain a comfortable temperature inside the cabin.

/

PACK OPTIONS

PACKAGE OPTIONS

PACKAGE OPTIONS

DYNAMIC DESIGN PACKAGE

Available on HSE and HSE Luxury, this package feature a unique front bumper design, 21” or 22” Satin Dark Grey alloy wheels and a choice of Black or Grey contrast roof add to the vehicle’s undoubted presence. Striking Narvik Black features include the unique mesh grille, vents, Discovery script and mirror caps. On the interior, contrast micropiping, Dark Brushed Aluminum and Titanium Mesh finishers add to the impact of the three Windsor leather colourway choices.

/

PACKAGE OPTIONS

PACKAGE OPTIONS

BLACK DESIGN PACKAGE

For a striking effect, All-New Discovery can be personalized with the optional Black Design Package on SE, HSE and HSE Luxury models. The Black Design Package includes a Narvik Black grille, fender vents and mirror caps, with Black Discovery bonnet and tailgate script. A choice of 20", 21" and 22" Gloss Black alloy wheels are available dependent on model.

/

TECHNOLOGY

All–New Discovery bring you the latest innovations, performance and capability features enabling you to get the most from your vehicle.

ACCESSORIES

CLICK AND GO SYSTEM

The Click and Go System is a multi-purpose seat-back accessory system for second row passengers. It fixes between the headrest mountings and further attachments can be added to hold your tablets, bags and shirts and jackets. The system can be easily removed when not in use.

CARGO SPACE

A luggage partition helps to optimize second row seating featuring tilt functionality. A luggage partition divider can also be fitted to the luggage partition to separate the cargo space into two sections, whilst a cargo space rubber mat can protect the cargo space floor from general dirt and wet equipment.

PHONE CHARGING

The iPhone® Connect and Charge Dock and Wireless Phone Charging Cupholder** utilise the central console cupholder space for visibility of the phone while charging. Dock compatible with iPhone 5, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6S and iPhone 5SE.

LUGGAGE CARRIER

Exclusively designed in Silver aluminum with Black contrast elements, this Land Rover branded carrier, with a load capacity of 61kg, comes complete with integrated side consoles for greater security. Roof rails and crossbars are required for this practical accessory.

iPhone® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the US and other countries.

*Towing capacity varies by market. Please ensure you comply with relevant legislation in your country. **Cradle compatible phone devices must have a width less than 73mm.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

Certaines options ne sont pas disponibles sur tous les modèles. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant Land Rover pour plus d’informations.

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES
/

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

TOIT PANORAMIQUE

Le toit panoramique fixe ou ouvrant rehausse la sensation d'espace en inondant l'intérieur du véhicule de lumière naturelle, ce qui embellit toutes les rangées. Le verre trempé du toit est teinté afin de maintenir une température confortable dans l'habitacle.

/

OPTIONS DE GROUPES

OPTIONS DU GROUPE

OPTIONS DU GROUPE

GROUPE DESIGN DYNAMIQUE COMPLET

Un pare-chocs avant exclusif, des jantes en alliage gris foncé satiné de 21 po ou 22 po et un choix de toit contrastant noir ou gris ajoutent à la présence indéniable du véhicule. Certains dispositifs noir Narvik saisissants viennent encore s’ajouter : la calandre avec grillage exclusive, les prises d’air, l’inscription Discovery et les coquilles de rétroviseur. Dans l’habitacle, les micro-passepoils et les garnitures maillées en titane et en aluminium brossé foncé viennent accentuer les cuirs Windsor offerts en trois choix de couleurs.

/

OPTIONS DU GROUPE

OPTIONS DU GROUPE

GROUPE DESIGN NOIR

Pour obtenir un effet saisissant sur les modèles SE, HSE et HSE Luxury, le tout nouveau Discovery peut être personnalisé avec le Groupe design noir en option. Ce groupe se compose de la calandre, des prises d'air des ailes et des coques de rétroviseur noir Narvik et de l’inscription Discovery noire sur le capot et le hayon. Un choix de jantes en alliage noir lustré de 20 po, 21 po et 22 po sont disponibles, selon le modèle.

/

TECHNOLOGIE

Le tout nouveau Discovery vous offre les innovations les plus récentes, des performances hors du commun et des fonctions pratiques qui vous permettent de tirer le maximum de votre véhicule.

ACCESSOIRES

SYSTÈME ENCLIQUETABLE

Le système encliquetable est un accessoire de dossier multifonction pour les passagers de la deuxième rangée. Il se fixe entre les montants d’appuie-tête et d’autres accessoires peuvent y être ajoutés pour tenir vos tablettes, sacs, chandails et blousons. Le système se retire facilement quand il n’est pas utilisé.

ESPACE DE CHARGEMENT

Un dispositif de partition de l’espace de chargement permet d’optimiser les sièges de deuxième rangée dotés de la fonction d'inclinaison. Une cloison peut être ajoutée au dispositif de partition afin de diviser l’espace de chargement en deux sections et un tapis d’espace de chargement en caoutchouc peut être ajouté pour protéger le plancher de l’espace de chargement contre les saletés et le matériel humide.

CHARGEMENT DE TÉLÉPHONE

La prise de recharge pour iPhone® et le dispositif de recharge pour téléphone sans fil** sont logés dans le porte-gobelet de la console centrale afin de voir le téléphone pendant la recharge. La prise est compatible avec iPhone 5, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6S et iPhone 5SE.

PORTE-BAGAGES

Offert exclusivement en aluminium avec éléments contrastants noirs, ce porte-bagages Land Rover affiche une capacité de charge de 61 kg. Il est fourni avec consoles latérales intégrées pour plus de sécurité. Des brancards de pavillon et des barres transversales sont nécessaires pour cet accessoire.

iPhone® est une marque déposée de Apple Inc., enregistrée aux É.-U. et dans d’autres pays.

*La capacité de remorquage varie selon le marché. Prière de vous assurer que vous respectez les lois en vigueur dans votre pays. **La largeur des téléphones compatibles avec les berceaux doit être inférieure à 73 mm.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.