A bold evolution, like no other Range Rover you have ever seen before - but you can still tell it's a Range Rover.

GERRY MCGOVERN LAND ROVER DESIGN DIRECTOR AND CHIEF CREATIVE OFFICER
DISTINCTIVE BY DESIGN

Range Rover Evoque offers you many possibilities to personalize your vehicle and match your style by choosing from a wide variety of colours and options. This combined with the contemporary design and the unique silhouette will guarantee you’ll stand out in the city.

FIND OUT MORE
GET YOUR LIFE INCONTROL

InControl Touch Pro is Land Rover’s next-generation infotainment system that advances Range Rover Evoque’s connectivity and entertainment to the very highest level. Find a parking space, stream your favourite music and even track a stolen vehicle - InControl can make your life easier.

FIND OUT MORE
INTERIOR CRAFTED FOR COMFORT

Twin-needle stitched leather and a choice of aluminium and wood veneers are offered to help create your ideal space. A massage function with heated and cooled seats is available as an option for the front seats and on a HSE onwards, enhanced Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting sets the right tone.

FIND OUT MORE
MORE THAN JUST A PRETTY FACE

Range Rover Evoque tackles challenging terrains and weather conditions with the utmost confidence.

FIND OUT MORE

DESIGN

EXTERIOR DESIGN

EXTERIOR DESIGN

AWARD-WINNING DESIGN

The Range Rover Evoque is available in Five-door and Convertible body styles. The Five-door features up to a four model line-up including SE, HSE, HSE Dynamic and Autobiography. The Convertible is available in HSE Dynamic featuring an Ebony fabric Z-folding Convertible Roof System.

EXTERIOR DESIGN

EXTERIOR DESIGN

EVOQUE FIVE-DOOR

Whether taking family or friends around town or heading off to some quiet spot in the countryside for lunch, Range Rover Evoque's comfortable seating ensures that all arrive feeling relaxed and ready to go.

/
RANGE ROVER EVOQUE
/

EXTERIOR DESIGN

EXTERIOR DESIGN

THE EVOQUE PALETTE

From rich, deep lustres to incandescent metallic patinas, our paints incorporate the latest in pigment technologies. Match your style by choosing from a wide variety of colours including four brand new premium metallic options; Silicon Silver, Farallon Black, Carpathian Grey and Aruba.

/
INTERIOR VERSATILITY
/

INTERIOR DESIGN

INTERIOR DESIGN

FIVE-DOOR

The quality of the materials is emphasized by the clean treatment of the interior surfaces. Personalize the cabin with your favourite textures and colour combinations in twin-needle stitched leather, aluminium or wood veneer finishers, and a panoramic roof as standard to flood the cabin with natural light.

INTERIOR DESIGN

INTERIOR DESIGN

CONVERTIBLE

The thrill of a convertible SUV is beautifully enhanced by the four-seat capacity of the vehicle. Front seats incorporate the latest technologies such as Climate Control to ensure a truly relaxed and comfortable ride. The interior’s clean and architectural lines are complemented by the premium materials featured throughout, such as standard Oxford leather.

/

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

CABIN ENVIRONMENT
/

INTELLIGENT ACCESS

INTELLIGENT ACCESS

POWERED GESTURE TAILGATE

Open and close the tailgate with the least amount of fuss with powered gesture tailgate. Once the smart key is detected, the tailgate can be operated by a kicking gesture underneath the rear of the vehicle. Sensors are mounted on either side of the vehicle to allow convenient kerbside operation.*

*Available option on SE. Standard on HSE, HSE Dynamic & Autobiography.

/

TECHNOLOGY

FEATURED TECHNOLOGY
/
INNOVATION

We are continually upgrading our engine technologies to incorporate the latest innovations such as intelligent Stop/Start system, which improves fuel consumption by between 5% and 7%, when compared with previous generation engines.

ON-ROAD PERFORMANCE

Adaptive Cruise Control maintains a steady speed on those longer journeys maintaining a safe distance from the vehicle in front. Adaptive Dynamics delivers the optimum balance between ride and control while Torque Vectoring ensures smooth, controlled cornering. Together, they produce a connected, assured drive.

OFF-ROAD CAPABILITY

Capability is in every Land Rover’s DNA enabling you to tackle the toughest terrains and conditions with greater ease. From Terrain Response to Hill Descent Control, our suite of proprietary technologies ensure you can feel as confident driving off-road as you do on it.

DRIVER AIDS

Our Driver Aids allow you to concentrate on the road ahead by monitoring and helping you with specific driving situations. For instance, Blind Spot Monitoring warns you of approaching vehicles from either side, Traffic Sign Recognition keeps you fully informed by displaying particular traffic signs in the instrument cluster which helps you to respond faster to any restrictions and a range of parking technologies take the stress out of parking.

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

Our vehicles feature a range of the latest state-of-the-art heating and cooling systems to keep you and your passengers in absolute comfort. No matter what the weather throws at you, you can arrive relaxed and refreshed.

INFOTAINMENT

Your smartphone and vehicle can provide a wealth of information and keep you entertained. The Touchscreen’s Satellite Navigation system displays the way ahead while InControl Apps links you securely to your vehicle.

TECHNOLOGY

On the road, Land Rover technology such as Adaptive Cruise Control, for relaxed long-distance drives, Adaptive Dynamics, providing an optimum balance of ride and control, and Torque Vectoring, for smooth, controlled cornering, contribute to a refined and composed drive.

EXPLORE ALL TECHNOLOGY

CAPABILITY

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

ALL-TERRAIN PROGRESS CONTROL (ATPC)

All-Terrain Progress Control (ATPC) is a state-of-the art system that enables you to set and maintain a steady speed when driving your Range Rover Evoque in challenging conditions. On tarmac, gravel, sand or snow, ATPC acts much like a low-speed cruise control in both forward and reverse gears.

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

TERRAIN RESPONSE®

With the Terrain Response® driving system your Range Rover Evoque will always feel sure-footed no matter what the conditions. The driver can select from Grass, Gravel and Snow, Mud and Ruts, and Sand settings for optimum traction and composure.

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

TORQUE VECTORING

Whether on or off-road, Torque Vectoring by Braking technology enhances Range Rover Evoque’s agility and stability when cornering. The system constantly balances the distribution of torque between all the wheels to improve grip and steering.

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

ACTIVE DRIVELINE

Active Driveline delivers benefits in both on and off-road situations. By disconnecting drive to the rear wheels when it isn’t needed and seamlessly re-engaging when conditions dictate. When off-road driving, torque to each wheel can be varied according to the available grip.

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

FEATURED CAPABILITIES

ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

Range Rover Evoque is capable all around town and even in challenging weather conditions. The Adaptive Dynamics system tunes the suspension to deliver a more dynamic driving experience by monitoring the vehicle movements at least 1.000 times per second, reacting to driver and road inputs instantaneously to provide a balanced, flat ride.*

*Standard on HSE Dynamic. Not available on SE, HSE, Autobiography & Convertible.

/
FEATURED CAPABILITY
/

TESTED TO EXTREMES

SUSPENSION

It will be hard to push a Range Rover Evoque harder than we have. To guarantee an unrivalled breadth of dynamic capability, both on and off-road, Range Rover Evoque has been exposed to ten years of driving pressures in a fraction of the time using our state-of-the-art rig.

WIND SPEED

In our climate chambers we can recreate some of the most challenging wind conditions Range Rover Evoque will face. Not just 240km/h blizzard winds, but high ambient temperatures and low airflow situations. Only by pushing all systems to their limits do we develop true reliability.

HOT AND COLD CLIMATE

In real world environments and our climate chambers, we freeze vehicles to -40°C and bake them to 50°C. Key functions and systems are then scrutinized to our exacting standards. So even on the most remote mountain or desert, comfort and connection is never far away.

OFF-ROAD

From the icy proving grounds of Arjeplog, Sweden, to Dubai’s unforgiving desert sands, we ensure our legendary all-terrain performance is innate in every vehicle. Prototypes are developed across approximately 8,500km of the most demanding off-road routes.

PERFORMANCE

TRANSMISSION
/

OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Tailor Range Rover Evoque to your specific needs with a range of stylish, practical accessories that are tough, versatile and bring an opportunity for personalization. Importantly, these accessories can be added at any stage during the vehicle’s life – not just when it’s new.

BACK

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

Choose the 5 door body style for enhanced practicality

RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

Choose Convertible body style for a striking visual stance

Not all options will be available on all models. Please contact your nearest Land Rover Retailer for more information.
Meridian is a registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Une évolution audacieuse, jamais vue dans un Range Rover, mais son identité ne laisse aucun doute.

GERRY MCGOVERN DIRECTEUR DU DESIGN ET DE LA CRÉATION CHEZ LAND ROVER
REMARQUABLE DE NATURE

Le Range Rover Evoque peut être personnalisé selon vos goûts grâce à une vaste gamme de couleurs et d'options. En ville, son design moderne et ses lignes uniques ne laisseront personne indifférent.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
PRENEZ VOTRE VIE EN MAIN AVEC INCONTROL

InControl Touch Pro est le dernier système d’infodivertissement de Land Rover. Grâce à lui, l'Evoque offre une connectivité et un divertissement de haut niveau. InControl peut vous simplifier la vie en vous aidant à trouver une place de stationnement, à repérer un véhicule volé ou encore à lire votre musique préférée.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
UN INTÉRIEUR DÉDIÉ AU CONFORT

Pour vous aider à créer votre espace idéal, du cuir à double surpiqûre et des garnitures en aluminium et en bois sont proposés. Des sièges avant chauffants et rafraîchissants, avec fonction de massage, sont offerts en option. Sur les modèles HSE et plus récents, l'éclairage d'ambiance configurable perfectionné crée l'atmosphère que vous voulez.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
PLUS QU'UNE BELLE ALLURE

Le Range Rover Evoque s'attaque aux terrains et aux conditions les plus difficiles avec une assurance inébranlable.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

DESIGN

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

DESIGN PRIMÉ

Le Range Rover Evoque est offert en modèles Coupé, 5-portes et Décapotable. Le Coupé et le 5-portes se déclinent en 6 versions : Pure, SE, SE Dynamic, HSE, HSE Dynamic et Autobiography. Le Décapotable est proposé en versions Dynamic et HSE Dynamic, toutes deux équipées d'un toit en tissu Ebony à système d’ouverture en accordéon.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

EVOQUE 5-PORTES

Le modèle 5-portes est particulièrement pratique, tout en conservant les éléments de design distinctifs du Range Rover Evoque. Que ce soit pour une balade en ville avec votre famille ou vos amis ou pour un simple pique-nique à la campagne, les sièges confortables de votre véhicule vous permettront d'arriver à destination l’esprit tranquille et prêt à l'aventure.

/
RANGE ROVER EVOQUE
/

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

LES COULEURS DE L'EVOQUE

De la brillance éblouissante à la patine métallisée incandescente, nos peintures offrent le meilleur de la couleur. Trouvez votre style parmi nos nombreuses couleurs, dont quatre nouvelles options métallisées : argent Silicon, noir Farallon, gris Carpathian et Aruba.

/
INTÉRIEUR POLYVALENT
/

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

CINQ PORTES

La qualité des matériaux est mise en valeur par la sobriété des surfaces intérieures. Personnalisez l'habitacle en choisissant vos textures et vos combinaisons de couleurs préférées pour le cuir à double surpiqûre, les garnitures en aluminium ou en bois (lorsque disponibles) et le toit panoramique, offert de série, qui inonde l'habitacle de lumière naturelle.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

DÉCAPOTABLE

Le plaisir de conduire un VUS décapotable est rehaussé avec beauté par la capacité d’accueil de 4 passagers du véhicule. Les sièges avant sont dotés des technologies les plus récentes comme la climatisation, qui garantit un trajet détendu et confortable. Aux lignes franches et épurées de l'habitacle s'ajoutent des matériaux haut de gamme, comme le cuir grainé, de série sur le SE Dynamic, et le cuir Oxford, de série sur le HSE Dynamic.

/

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

HABITACLE
/

ACCÈS INTELLIGENT

ACCÈS INTELLIGENT

HAYON À COMMANDE GESTUELLE

Ouvrez et fermez le hayon avec un minimum d'effort grâce à la commande gestuelle. Lorsque la clé intelligente est détectée, le hayon peut s'ouvrir ou se fermer d'un mouvement du pied sous l'arrière du véhicule.

/

TECHNOLOGIES

TECHNOLOGIES
/
INNOVATIONS

Nous perfectionnons sans cesse nos technologies moteur, afin d'y intégrer les plus récentes innovations telles que le système intelligent arrêt/départ, qui offre une consommation de carburant de 5 à 7 % moindre, comparativement aux moteurs de générations précédentes.

PERFORMANCE SUR ROUTE

Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif conserve une vitesse constante, tout en maintenant une distance sécuritaire avec le véhicule qui vous précède. Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs assurent un équilibre optimal entre la maniabilité et une tenue de route souple, alors que la vectorisation du couple garantit des virages fluides et tout en contrôle. Ensemble, ils procurent une conduite assurée et une excellente tenue de route.

CAPACITÉS HORS ROUTE

La performance fait partie de l'ADN Land Rover et chaque véhicule vous permet d'affronter avec confiance les conditions les plus difficiles. Du système Terrain Response au contrôle de vitesse en descente, toutes les technologies Land Rover garantissent une conduite assurée, tant sur la route que hors route.

AIDES À LA CONDUITE

Nos aides à la conduite vous permettent de demeurer concentré sur la route en surveillant les conditions et en vous offrant un support dans des situations données. Par exemple, la surveillance des angles morts vous avertit lorsqu'un véhicule s'approche rapidement sur les côtés de votre véhicule, la reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation vous permet de réagir rapidement aux limitations de vitesse en affichant la signalisation routière sur le tableau de bord, et les aides au stationnement vous permettent de réaliser vos manœuvres de stationnement sans aucun stress.

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

Nos véhicules sont dotés de technologies de climatisation perfectionnées qui procurent un confort exceptionnel à tous les occupants. Peu importe la température extérieure, vous arriverez toujours à destination frais et dispos.

INFODIVERTISSEMENT

Votre téléphone et votre véhicule peuvent vous offrir une foule de divertissements. L'écran tactile de 10 po avec système de navigation satellite affiche la route à parcourir, alors qu'InControl Apps vous permet de rester en contact avec votre véhicule de façon sécuritaire. Pendant ce temps, la chaîne Meridian MC diffuse votre musique dans l'habitacle.

TECHNOLOGIES

Les technologies de conduite Land Rover assurent une conduite fluide et raffinée : le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, pour de longs trajets relaxants; les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs, pour un parfait équilibre entre contrôle et stabilité; ou encore la vectorisation du couple, pour des virages tout en souplesse.

EXPLORER TOUTES LES TECHNOLOGIES

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE TOUT-TERRAIN

Le régulateur de vitesse tout-terrain est un système de pointe qui vous permet de maintenir une vitesse préétablie lorsque vous conduisez votre Range Rover Evoque dans des conditions difficiles. Sur goudron, gravier, sable ou neige, le RVTT fonctionne comme un régulateur de vitesse à basse vitesse, en marche avant et arrière.

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS

SYSTÈME TERRAIN RESPONSE®

Avec le système Terrain Response®, votre Range Rover Evoque garde son assurance en toutes circonstances. Le conducteur peut choisir entre les modes Gazon/gravier/neige, Boue/ornières et Sable pour obtenir une adhérence et une tenue de route optimales.

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS

VECTORISATION DU COUPLE MOTEUR

Sur route et hors route, la technologie de vectorisation du couple par freinage accroît l'agilité et la stabilité de l'Evoque en virage. Ce système équilibre continuellement la distribution de couple entre les roues pour améliorer l'adhérence et la direction.

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS

TRANSMISSION ACTIVE

La transmission active est aussi pratique sur route que hors route. Elle désactive la motricité des roues arrière lorsqu'elle n'est pas nécessaire et la réactive lorsque les conditions le requièrent. En conduite hors route, le couple distribué à chaque roue est déterminé selon l'adhérence disponible.

CAPACITÉS

CAPACITÉS

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

Le Range Rover Evoque relève tous les défis urbains, quel que soit le temps. Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs surveillent les mouvement du véhicule pas moins de 1000 fois par seconde. Ils peuvent ainsi réagir instantanément à la route et aux commande du conducteur en ajustant la suspension, pour une conduite plus souple et équilibrée.

/
CAPACITÉS
/

MIS À L'ÉPREUVE DANS DES CONDITIONS EXTRÊMES

SUSPENSION

Pas facile de repousser plus que nous les limites d'un Range Rover Evoque. Pour garantir des capacités dynamiques inégalées, sur route comme hors route, le Range Rover Evoque a été soumis à dix ans de pression motrice, en accéléré, grâce à notre centre de simulation de pointe.

UN VÉHICULE DANS LE VENT

Dans nos chambres climatiques, nous pouvons recréer certains des vents les plus extrêmes que l'Evoque aura à affronter. Pas seulement des vents de blizzard à 240 km/h, mais aussi des températures élevées et des situations de faible écoulement d'air. C'est en repoussant les limites des systèmes que nous pouvons garantir leur fiabilité.

CLIMAT CHAUD ET FROID

Dans des environnements réels et simulés, nous soumettons nos véhicules à des températures allant de -40° C à 50° C. Leurs fonctions et systèmes principaux sont alors testés selon nos normes élevées. Dans les montagnes ou les déserts les plus reculés, confort et connexion ne sont jamais bien loin.

HORS ROUTE

Des terrains gelés d'Arjeplog, en Suède, au sable de l'impitoyable désert de Dubaï, notre expertise tout-terrain légendaire accompagne chacun de nos véhicules. Nos prototypes sont testés sur environ 8500 km des pistes les plus difficiles.

PERFORMANCES

TRANSMISSION
/

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

Adaptez le Range Rover Evoque à vos besoins et personnalisez-le grâce à notre élégante gamme d'accessoires pratiques, résistants et polyvalents. D'autant plus que ces accessoires peuvent être installés à n'importe quelle étape de la vie de votre véhicule.

RETOUR

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

Choisissez la carrosserie 5 portes pour une praticité améliorée.

RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

Choisissez la carrosserie Décapotable pour une allure spectaculaire

Les options ne sont pas disponibles sur tous les modèles. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Land Rover pour en savoir plus.
Meridian est une marque déposée de Meridian Audio Ltd.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.