*Price includes $1,600 freight, $495 PDI, $100 air conditioning charge (where applicable), administration fees (up to $395), Tire Levy (up to $36), and PPSA/RDPRM (up to $96). Price Excludes taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance and registration. Other charges may apply depending of your province. Retailer may sale for less. See your Land Rover retailer for details.

The Range Rover Sport SVR is truly the world's most capable performance SUV.

JOHN EDWARDS MANAGING DIRECTOR, LAND ROVER SPECIAL VEHICLE OPERATIONS

PERFORMANCE

PERFORMANCE
/

BREATHTAKING PERFORMANCE

0-100 km/h in a mere 4.7 seconds. 550 HP and 502 lbs of torque from a Supercharged V8 engine. An 8-speed transmission with super-sharp gear changes to make you feel truly connected to the drive. The Range Rover Sport SVR the high performance luxury SUV with outstanding performance on and off-road. No other Land Rover is more at home on the Autobahn.

/

SIGNATURE FEATURES

BREATHTAKING DESIGN

From its darkened headlights, aggressive stance and muscular shoulders to its Bright quad tailpipes and special rear spoiler, everything about Range Rover Sport SVR has been designed to excite.

ACTIVE SPORTS EXHAUST

The switchable Active Sports Exhaust system features a two-stage active exhaust with electronically controlled valves. This delivers a throaty sound that incorporates purposeful modulated pulsing at lighter throttle openings and allows a greater flow through all four exhaust pipes as the valves open with increasing engine speed.

CHASSIS

The chassis has been tuned to deliver superior handling, cornering and driving experience. Coupled with a uniquely tuned Dynamic Response system, this ensures Range Rover Sport SVR corners flatter and faster than any other Land Rover.

SPORTS SEATS

The 14-way sport powered seats with memory hold you firmly in place. Available in four colourways and made of soft Oxford leather, they feature touches such as SVR embossing on the upper bolster and embody sporting refinement.

ENGINE AT A GLANCE



Engine Acceleration 0-100km/in seconds   Maximum Speed km/h Maximum Torque lb-ft

LR-V8 Supercharged AUTOMATIC (4WD) 5.0 litre (550 hp) with Stop/StartBUILD YOUR OWN

4.7 260
502

TECHNOLOGY

Range Rover Sport’s state-of-the-art technology helps keep all occupants safe, entertained and connected on every single journey. The latest innovations, performance and capability features enable you to get the most from your vehicle.

OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Tailor your Range Rover Sport to your specific needs. Our range of stylish options and practical accessories are tough, versatile and bring an opportunity for personalization.

BACK

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

RANGE ROVER SPORT

Choose your model

Wheels shown are optional

Brembo is a registered trademark of Freni Brembo S.p.A

Meridian is a registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

*Ce prix comprend les frais de transport de 1 600 $, l'inspection de prélivraison de 495 $, les taxes sur le climatiseur de 100 $ (le cas échéant), les frais d’administration (pouvant atteindre 395 $), une taxe sur les pneus pouvant s'élever à 36 $ et jusqu'à 96 $ de frais PPSA/RDPRM. Le prix ne comprend pas les taxes, les frais applicables, le permis, les assurances et les frais d'immatriculation. D'autres frais peuvent s'appliquer selon votre province. Le détaillant peut vendre à un prix moins élevé. Communiquez avec votre détaillant Land Rover pour obtenir tous les détails.

Le Range Rover Sport SVR est sans aucun doute le vus le plus performant au monde.

JOHN EDWARDS DIRECTEUR DU DÉPARTEMENT SPECIAL VEHICLE OPERATIONS LAND ROVER

PERFORMANCES

PERFORMANCES
/

DES PERFORMANCES À COUPER LE SOUFFLE

Zéro à 100 km/h en seulement 4,7 secondes. 550 ch and 502 lb de torque d’un moteur V8 suralimenté. Transmission automatique à 8 rapports assurant des changements de vitesse rapides qui vous donneront l’impression de ne faire qu’un avec la route. Le Ranger Rover Sport SVR est le VUS de luxe haute performant qui brille autant sur route que hors route. Aucun autre Land Rover n’est aussi à l’aise sur l’autoroute.

/

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DISTINCTIVES

UN DESIGN ÉPOUSTOUFLANT

Phares assombris, allure sportive et épaules musclées, quadruple tuyaux d’échappement brillant, aileron arrière unique chaque élément du Range Rover SVR a été conçu pour exalter la passion.

ÉCHAPPEMENT SPORT ACTIF

Le système d'échappement actif modulable est doté d'un échappement actif à deux niveaux comprenant des soupapes à commande électronique. Ce système confère au véhicule une sonorité unique, intégrant des pulsations volontairement modulées en fonction de l'accélération, et il fait circuler un plus grand débit dans les quatre sorties d'échappement, car les soupapes s'ouvrent proportionnellement à l'accroissement du régime moteur.

CHÂSSIS

Le châssis a été conçu pour assurer une maniabilité, une maîtrise du véhicule en virage, et une expérience de conduite exceptionnelles. Grâce au système Dynamic Response, calibré spécifiquement pour lui, le Range Rover Sport SVR peut négocier des virages plus rapides et plus serrés que tout autre Land Rover.

SIÈGES SPORT

Les sièges Sport à réglage électrique en 14 directions avec fonction de mémorisation vous gardent bien en place. Faits de cuir Oxford souple et offerts en 4 couleurs, ils arborent des écussons SVR sur le dossier et bien d’autres détails respirant l’élégance et le dynamisme.

APERÇU DU MOTEUR

Moteur Accélération(s) 0-100 km/h Vitesse max. (km/h) Couple (lb-pi)

LR-V8 Suralimenté AUTOMATIQUE (TI) 5,0 litre (550 ch) avec Arrêt/DépartCONFIGUREZ VOTRE VÉHICULE

4,7 260 502

TECHNOLOGIES

Les technologies de pointe du Range Rover Sport contribuent à préserver la sécurité de tous les occupants et leur permettent de se divertir et de rester connectés pendant chaque trajet. Profitez pleinement de votre véhicule grâce aux innovations les plus récentes, aux fonctions pratiques et aux performances hors du commun de votre véhicule.

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

Adaptez votre Range Rover Sport à vos besoins. Notre gamme d’accessoires pratiques et stylisés, robustes et polyvalents permet de personnaliser votre Range Rover de multiples façons.

RETOUR

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

RANGE ROVER SPORT

Choisissez votre modèle

Les jantes illustrées sont proposées en option

Brembo est une marque déposée de Freni Brembo S.p.A.

Meridian est une marque déposée de Meridian Audio Ltd.

© 2017 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.