OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Not all options will be available on all models. Please contact your local Land Rover Dealer to find out more.

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

MAKE IT YOUR OWN

The vehicle’s fresh and contemporary appearance is complemented by carefully crafted design details that give Range Rover its distinctive character. And those personal touches that you can add to your specification help to create your individual Range Rover.

/

ACCESSORIES

INTERIOR ACCESSORIES

Complement your Range Rover’s exquisite interior with accessories, from premium carpet mats to personalized treadplates, designed to provide the finest personal touches to create an environment of your choice.

EXTERIOR ACCESSORIES

From styling accents to protective apparatus, exterior accessories seamlessly merge form and function. Enhance the capabilities and appearance of your Range Rover with these uniquely engineered additions.

CARRYING & TOWING

An adventurous life requires the finest equipment. Augment the extraordinary capabilities of your Range Rover with carrying and towing accessories engineered to exacting standards.

WHEELS & ACCESSORIES

Complement the appearance of your Range Rover with a set of stunning alloy wheels. Designed and engineered to reaffirm the Range Rover aura, they provide the perfect finishing touch for your extraordinary vehicle.

FIND ACCESSORIES

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

PERSONNALISEZ VOTRE VÉHICULE

L’aspect contemporain et original de ce Range Rover est rehaussé par des éléments de design soignés qui lui donnent son caractère unique. De plus, les touches personnelles que vous pouvez y apporter vous permettent de réellement personnaliser votre Range Rover.

/

ACCESSOIRES

ACCESSOIRES INTÉRIEURS

Complétez l'intérieur exquis de votre Range Rover avec des accessoires, comme des tapis de première qualité ou des plaques de seuil personnalisées, conçus pour apporter une touche personnelle soignée à l'environnement que vous souhaitez créer.

ACCESSOIRES EXTÉRIEURS

Les accessoires extérieurs, qui comprennent tant des éléments de décoration additionnels que des dispositifs extérieurs, intègrent harmonieusement forme et fonction. Rehaussez les capacités et l’apparence de votre Range Rover avec ces éléments fruit d’une conception unique.

TRANSPORT ET REMORQUAGE

Une vie aventureuse requiert les meilleurs équipements. Améliorez les capacités déjà extraordinaires de votre Range Rover avec les accessoires de transport et de remorquage conçus pour satisfaire les normes les plus strictes.

JANTES ET ACCESSOIRES

Mettez votre Range Rover en valeur grâce à un superbe ensemble de jantes en alliage. Conçues pour souligner l'esprit du Range Rover, elles constituent une finition de choix pour votre véhicule exceptionnel.

DÉCOUVREZ LES ACCESSOIRES

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.