COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

DISCOVERY

REVIEWS

LandRoverDiscovery

Land Rover Discovery is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_LandRoverDiscovery, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A distinct type of luxury Smooth ride, the air suspension feels like clouds under the shoes Powerful v6 Diesel engine Comfort like no other Attention to details I would recommend more attention to noises and quirks coming from the plastic pieces of the central panel. My old LR4 was solid rock, not as much this New Discovery.... Luxury with a hint of heritage - I love Land Rover Tata Motors, please let the Brits do the work! don’t mess with this icon.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing do-it-all vehicle! 4/5 stars rather than 5 because of fuel economy. Every other aspect of the vehicle is a perfect blend of luxury, capability, convenience and utility.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Land Rover Discovery This Land Rover is an amazing vehicle. The ride is super smooth and the gas mileage compared to my last SUV is incredible
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great SUV Could Be Amazing with Working HVAC I love my Discovery, I really do. Having a faulty HVAC system that the dealership can’t figure out is ridiculous though. How did this car even get into my hands with this problem? The parking sensors not automatically turning on are a massive pain in the rear as well, but I can live with that. My car being in service for 5 days with another 5-10 to go is ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything! I love everything about this vehicle. I have yet to find a con with it.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful vehicle Looks fantastic inside and out. Very comfortable with room for the whole family, handles well on road and off with lots of power. However, so far really disappointed with the technology including keyless remote, connectivity and dvd. Dash map display also intermittent.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility personified I can’t put fully into words the experience of owing the Disco but I can’t tell you my wife and I haven’t been happier buying a vehicle
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Vehicle The dealership should have told me to purchase 2 of these suv's on signing. One for the repair shop and one to barely take my children to school. We will not be purchasing another land rover/jag in the future. These companies should learn something from Tesla. We have a Model X SUV and anytime that it does have an issue They are willing to drop off a loaner at your front door without any if's and's or but's. Never Again!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_LandRoverDiscovery, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC