COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

DISCOVERY

REVIEWS

LandRoverDiscovery

Land Rover Discovery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_LandRoverDiscovery, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream Machine I am so happy with my new Landrover. My husband can’t wait for the weekends so he can get his hands on it. Such a fun ride. Only concern - we bought a trailer as well and the Landrover will tow it beautifully but we’re having a difficult time finding towing mirrors. Suggestions?
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest car ever Everything is easy to deal with and the car is really lovely
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good - but experiencing tech glitches I love the car...but I’m currently experiencing tech glitches with apple carplay; the cameras and the main video display (turned off randomly mid drive and only turned back on when I pulled over (on the highway) and turned the car back off/on)
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds My High Expectations! Just finished a Calgary/Vancouver round trip - that’s 2,000 km and 22 hours behind the wheel. Incredibly comfortable, tons of power on demand and a miserly 7.8 litres per 100 km. I’ve got the Diesel engine and could not be happier
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A distinct type of luxury Smooth ride, the air suspension feels like clouds under the shoes Powerful v6 Diesel engine Comfort like no other Attention to details I would recommend more attention to noises and quirks coming from the plastic pieces of the central panel. My old LR4 was solid rock, not as much this New Discovery.... Luxury with a hint of heritage - I love Land Rover Tata Motors, please let the Brits do the work! don’t mess with this icon.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing do-it-all vehicle! 4/5 stars rather than 5 because of fuel economy. Every other aspect of the vehicle is a perfect blend of luxury, capability, convenience and utility.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Land Rover Discovery This Land Rover is an amazing vehicle. The ride is super smooth and the gas mileage compared to my last SUV is incredible
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great SUV Could Be Amazing with Working HVAC I love my Discovery, I really do. Having a faulty HVAC system that the dealership can’t figure out is ridiculous though. How did this car even get into my hands with this problem? The parking sensors not automatically turning on are a massive pain in the rear as well, but I can live with that. My car being in service for 5 days with another 5-10 to go is ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_LandRoverDiscovery, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca