RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

REVIEWS

RangeRoverEvoque

Range Rover Evoque is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little SUV After driving a number of larger SUVs from other European competitors, I was apprehensive about if Land Rover could impress me. The Range Rover Evoque is exactly what I was looking for! It's peppy, attractive and has lots of bells and whistles that I like!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest drive ever Really enjoy driving my new Range Rover Evoque. Fun, sporty, comfy! Not a bad comment about it! It’s my first RR and not the last one.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love my Range Rover but.... Unfortunately I have had multiple electrical issues with my first one, which I just traded in 2 months ago because I was sick of fixing it, for a brand new 2018 and less than a month in - I'm back in the shop for an engine light and "restricted performance". Other than that I love the look, thus why I gave RR another shot and traded in for a new one. If you don't mind going to the dealership often then this vehicle is for you. I'm locked into a 3 year lease and live 1.5hours away from the dealership so I'm very disappointed that I'm already having issues with my brand new RR.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful vehicle I have ever owned I love the way my car handles. The seats are beyond comfortable. Really enjoy driving it with the roof down. I have received lots of compliments on it. I look for reasons to drive it
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the SUV I have been waiting for! I have thought about surviving the Evoque for a few years now. Now I am really enjoying it. Very powerful and handling corners excitingly. The inside is compact, sporty and very hi-tech.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2018 Evoque Review This is the first SUV I have ever owed. I have always driven cars. I am looking forward to having it for our Alberta winters, but I am still getting use to the tougher ride of the vehicle compared to my previous sedan vehicle. The vehicle is beautiful and classic. It is just different from my previous vehicles.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a good one. there is some parts that does not work as I expected. for instance, if the doors are not completely closed it does not warn the driver unless the door is completely open.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great car spoiled by wireless connection and apps InControl Touch Pro spoilt by poor wireless implementation. Makes the configuration pointless.
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC