COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

REVIEWS

RangeRoverEvoque

Range Rover Evoque is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luv my New SUV The Evoque is one of a kind and the service from Jaguar Land Rover is A++
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome SUV I love the comfort and style. It rides like a dream and is great on fuel mileage
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most premium vehicle I ever owned. I am very happy with the HSE package, unique interior color scheme, exterior looks (turns a lot of heads) and the Dynamic options... all these extras answered the shortcomings I missed on my previous Evoque.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little SUV After driving a number of larger SUVs from other European competitors, I was apprehensive about if Land Rover could impress me. The Range Rover Evoque is exactly what I was looking for! It's peppy, attractive and has lots of bells and whistles that I like!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest drive ever Really enjoy driving my new Range Rover Evoque. Fun, sporty, comfy! Not a bad comment about it! It’s my first RR and not the last one.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love my Range Rover but.... Unfortunately I have had multiple electrical issues with my first one, which I just traded in 2 months ago because I was sick of fixing it, for a brand new 2018 and less than a month in - I'm back in the shop for an engine light and "restricted performance". Other than that I love the look, thus why I gave RR another shot and traded in for a new one. If you don't mind going to the dealership often then this vehicle is for you. I'm locked into a 3 year lease and live 1.5hours away from the dealership so I'm very disappointed that I'm already having issues with my brand new RR.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful vehicle I have ever owned I love the way my car handles. The seats are beyond comfortable. Really enjoy driving it with the roof down. I have received lots of compliments on it. I look for reasons to drive it
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the SUV I have been waiting for! I have thought about surviving the Evoque for a few years now. Now I am really enjoying it. Very powerful and handling corners excitingly. The inside is compact, sporty and very hi-tech.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC