COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

REVIEWS

RangeRoverEvoque

Range Rover Evoque is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth luxury! This is our first luxury vehicle and we’re happy we chose our 2020 Evoque. The ride is very smooth, it’s got good power and looks great! We get a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for my first car/SUV I love my Evoque. It is easy and comfortable to drive! I’m so glad I chose this one for my first car.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly an Exceptional SUV The combination of style and comfort are second to none. Interior cluster allows driver to easily navigate through all features. A well thought out design and functionality.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A big step up from the original Evoque The 2020 HSE P300 Evoque is a significant step up from the original Evoque in terms of dynamic handling, off-road sure-footedness, interior trim and finishes, and technology. Despite the MHEV technology, however, fuel economy has actually taken a step backwards. I'm looking forward to the availability of a full plug-in hybrid power option on a future evoke
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the car but hate how much gas it uses It's a comfortable, smooth ride with great handling. The interior is styled nicely and the features are great. The only thing I wish I had researched more was how much gas this vehicle takes. I've driven German cars for most part, and this one is far less fuel efficient than any of them.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest SUV The car is incredible. Very good technology and the security system for road trips helps a lot, specially if it’s snowing, icy, and no much visibility
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Tailgate problems-embarrassing when it doesn’t open on demand Issues with screen Issues with engine light
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The nicest SUV I have had yet! Really nice ride. I love how it handled in the recent snowfall we had, I felt safe and secure. Beautiful SUV.
Date published: 2020-01-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverEvoque, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca