COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER SPORT

REVIEWS

RangeRoverSport

Range Rover Sport is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverSport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SUV Best SUV in the market. No doubt. PRICE IS HIGHER THAN BMW, BENZ, BUT ITS RANGE ROVER OF COURSE YOU PAY MORE,
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest SUV i,ve ever owned In Fact is one of the greatest SUV i,ve ever owned, at first i wasnt sure cause o wanted to buy a Porsche Cayenne but i have no regrets of buying my Range Rover now im thinking on buying a second one
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size and drives well! This vehicle is well fitted both inside and out! A lovely ride!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dream SUV I looking for this Range Rover last 10 year but dream come true in 2019
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Sport is very cool! This is our 5th Range Rover - we really enjoy these vehicles! We love our new 2019 Land Rover and now are enjoying our new 2019 Range Rover Sport - both are all Black and look great!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Off to a bad start. I have been a Land Rover driver since 1995. This is my 3rd Range Rover Sport and I expected the same flawless vehicle I experienced with my earlier Land Rovers. Since purchasing my Range Rover Sport the dealer has had my vehicle more than I have. The first problem I was told, was a braking sensor and was discovered only hours before I was to pickup my new Range Rover. This took over a week to correct on a new vehicle. Then after having my Range Rover for less than one week ( under 300 Kilometres ) it had to be towed from my driveway. Land Rover Roadside Assistance had to send three tow trucks before one could figure out how to move it. I spent 4 hours of my time, getting the correct type of truck out here. This problem this time I am told is a body module. Another week gone by without the vehicle I paid for. During this period I received your email telling me you were delighted to hand me the keys. I am not delighted in the least and I find it hard to enjoy or have any confidence in this vehicle. The very reason I am willing to pay a premium price for a Land Rover is dependability. On the brighter side the dealer did the repair and delivered my new vehicle to my house. I have not used the vehicle much since its return. I hope after some time the reliability concern will pass.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How can you not love the Range Rover Sport? I went from 2017 to a 2019 Range Rover Sport. I absolutely love the new interior and LED headlights. The attention to detail is second to none. The ride is fantastic. I have the diesel and get 700-900 km for 80 dollars a tank. Great performance , luxurious interior and unique styling. I love my Range Rover Sport.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extending all expectations and more.. I have often though of a rover for a long time. No more mini van days .. for me;) RRS for Life !!
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverSport, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca