COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER VELAR

REVIEWS

RangeRoverVelar

2018 Range Rover Velar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverVelar, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride We love our new velar, smooth fast ride very comfortable For long road trips.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Sweet Ride The most technically advanced vehicle l have ever driven! All aspects are very appealing and a true driving experience! This is my first of this brand but the way l feel about this suv it will probably earn my loyalty.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUV class Top of SUV class in terms for performance and comfort.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I was dissapointed this vehicle was not Sirius Radio ready unlike my Ford truck and Ford Focus! Other than that all was good
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst vehicle, I have ever had the misfortune to Quality of vehicle is sub par at best. Dealer, as well as manufacture support, as of date, to resolve quality issues far below expectations. My decision to proceed with this vehicle was a mistake. After two months of vehicle ownship, it has spent more time either at the dealership or visiting, back and forth to the dealship. The vehicle is still with the dealer after 10 more days and counting. Wish I had gone with the Porsche, or any other manufacturer to be honest.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 2018 Velar- HSE 380 I love the design, the power and the compliments I receive about it. I wish it had apple car play. Hopefully soon. I also wish the technology was quicker to respond. It seems to lag or it takes too many screens to get to certain things. Should be shortcuts to do things faster. I also hate that you can't turn off the option that the engine shuts off for good. Every time I start car...I turn off.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Velar There are couple of issues, the auto trunk closing is not working, the auto start stop has an issues, there is knowing sound in the drivers on the driver and co driver side and the side mirror of the driver seat has a vibration.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good experience so far! I have my velar for almost 2 month now and from the day I got it I had issues with the SIM card and the vehicle software and the dealer didn’t do good job so far nor addressing the vehicle issues! Not what I expect at all from brand new RR
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRoverVelar, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC