COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER

REVIEWS

RangeRover

Range Rover is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest SUV ON EARTH Value for Money as compare to Bentayga and other high end SUVs
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F1 limo The suv is lovely, but it does have electrinic glitches (still).
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV in the market Amazing Style Excellent impression/Image Strong performance
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most problematic vehicle I have ever owned. I have owned this vehicle just under 3 months , it is great to drive and performs well on the road, however that is where the satisfaction ends, in three months the vehicle has been back for software and hardware problems on 4 occasions! Not acceptable for this caliber of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again, a Quantum Leap forward in improvement This is the 8th Range Rover I have owned over the past 30 years; every change in vehicle has brought range of improvements in performance, comfort and overall quality; the latest, 2018 Range Rover Autobiography represents a Quantum Leap forward over the 2012 Range Rover Autobiography (which itself was a great leap forward from the 2007 model). It is a pleasure to drive in every respect - notwithstanding a bit of "education" required for me - as an "older person" - to achieve dexterity with the new electronic systems.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most powerful vehicle I have ever driven! The technology and the driving experience is amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nicest looking SUV Our 2018 Range Rover is very nice it drives well most of the options work ok but still not perfect. The cooled seats don’t work and the auto drive dosen’t switch to dynamic on its own but it’s a nice ride.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the full-size supercharged! Only issue: Desperately needs voice activated navigation! Already has voice calling so hopefully there is a software upgrade planned soon.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC