COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

RANGE ROVER

REVIEWS

RangeRover

Range Rover is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it!! The first 24 hours of driving this car have been filled with the following: waoh!!, amazing!! thrilling!!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all-around SUV for the tough Canadian Winter I have owned a new Range Rover every 3 years for the last 25 years. To date, this Hybrid version is the best yet. It has the same capabilities yet I have been able to get almost 900km with one full tank. It’s so smooth and quiet and elegant while being totally dependable in the harshest environments. Nothing comes close.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best luxury vehicle purchase experience ever! The vehicle is no doubt the best luxury SUV in the market! Most importantly, the purchase experience with my local Land Rover dealer was way beyond my expectation!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vehicle. Very luxurious vehicle. Have made a lot of interior changes compared to my 2016. Exterior styling a bit dated but I really like it and it makes the vehicle standout. Great vehicle for EdnontonClimate.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful vehicle with one big let down. Love the vehicle but hugely disappointed that for a vehicle that cost almost $150,000 it does not come equipped with a towing hitch nor is one available after market. I’ve had 4 Yukons and 3 Navigators all had hitches and I never had to ask. Hugely disappointed. Saying it again.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Suv I have a 2019 Range Rover diesel. Why diesel? Because want to good fuel economy. I had different brands Porsche, Lexus, Jeep SRT never had a diesel. And other brands in Canada don’t make diesel any more. And I know Range Rover brand is above those brands. Overall experience is pretty impressive. There’s never have any problems occur at all as some haters describe. Info system reacts normal speed. Ride is soft and comfortable. Only thing that I’m not very satisfied is the second row size. It’s not I don’t want a long version it’s the long wheel base one doesn’t have diesel. Im happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Range Rover and equally pleasing! This Range Rover Supercharged LWB is my 10th Land Rover, the last being a 2015 RR Autobiography. The specification on my new, 2019, LWB is very good. It is equally as comfortable as my Autobiography was, but the additional leg room in the rear is what impresses most. If only there were 7 seats for when relatives are visiting!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, Great Team, Great Dealership Jey and his team did a great job making my visit a great one. Very friendly and professional staff and great cookies
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca