RANGE ROVER

REVIEWS

RangeRover

Range Rover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 327.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F1 limo The suv is lovely, but it does have electrinic glitches (still).
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SUV in the market Amazing Style Excellent impression/Image Strong performance
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most problematic vehicle I have ever owned. I have owned this vehicle just under 3 months , it is great to drive and performs well on the road, however that is where the satisfaction ends, in three months the vehicle has been back for software and hardware problems on 4 occasions! Not acceptable for this caliber of vehicle.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again, a Quantum Leap forward in improvement This is the 8th Range Rover I have owned over the past 30 years; every change in vehicle has brought range of improvements in performance, comfort and overall quality; the latest, 2018 Range Rover Autobiography represents a Quantum Leap forward over the 2012 Range Rover Autobiography (which itself was a great leap forward from the 2007 model). It is a pleasure to drive in every respect - notwithstanding a bit of "education" required for me - as an "older person" - to achieve dexterity with the new electronic systems.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most powerful vehicle I have ever driven! The technology and the driving experience is amazing!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nicest looking SUV Our 2018 Range Rover is very nice it drives well most of the options work ok but still not perfect. The cooled seats don’t work and the auto drive dosen’t switch to dynamic on its own but it’s a nice ride.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the full-size supercharged! Only issue: Desperately needs voice activated navigation! Already has voice calling so hopefully there is a software upgrade planned soon.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Range Rover Enjoying the vehicle thus far but had only had the vehicle about a month
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_327
  • loc_en_CA, sid_RangeRover, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_land-rover-ca

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC