COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Read all about Land Rover's Elevated Drives stories.

ELEVATED DRIVES

SIMPLY PUT, SOME DRIVES ARE MORE ELEVATED THAN OTHERS.

Driving from a low elevation to a considerably high one can be profound.

Come along as we take the 2020 Range Rover and Range Rover Sport to Alberta, Oregon and California, and climb over 3,658 metres through three of the most dynamic and beautiful drives in Canada and the U.S.

As a pioneer of luxury and performance, the Range Rover is the ultimate vehicle for these journeys. From the physical impact a shift in altitude can have on your body, to the dramatic scenery and weather changes, these drives are truly epic experiences.

  • PEAK SEASON

    The Range Rover Sport SVR puts a powerful spin on a seasonal drive from Calgary to Kananaskis.

  • EXPOSED TO THE ELEMENTS

    From the Oregon coast, to driving up an active volcano, this journey puts machine against the elements.

  • LIKE NO PLACE ON EARTH

    From the lowest point in the U.S., to driving up one of its highest mountains, this journey is truly otherworldly.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Voyager d’une altitude faible à une altitude considérablement élevée peut être une aventure marquante.

Accompagnez-nous lors d’un voyage en Range Rover et Range Rover Sport 2020 en Alberta, en Oregon et en Californie. Nous y escaladons plus de 3 658 mètres sur trois des trajets les plus beaux et dynamiques du Canada et des États-Unis.

En tant que pionnier du luxe et de la performance, le Range Rover est le véhicule idéal pour ce genre d’escapade. De l’impact physique qu’un changement d’altitude peut avoir sur le corps, aux paysages spectaculaires et aux changements de conditions météorologiques, ces voyages sont des expériences uniques en leur genre.

  • LA HAUTE SAISON

    Le Range Rover Sport SVR fait monter l’adrénaline d’un cran lors d’un voyage saisonnier de Calgary à Kananaskis.

  • FAIRE FACE AUX ÉLÉMENTS

    De la côte de l’Oregon à l’ascension d’un volcan actif, ce véhicule relève de grands défis.

  • DES PAYSAGES UNIQUES AU MONDE

    Du point le plus bas des États-Unis au sommet de l’une de ses plus hautes montagnes, c’est un voyage éblouissant.