COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition.

THERE’S ONLY ONE FIRST EDITION

THE NEW LAND ROVER DEFENDER 90 FIRST EDITION

FROM

$76,700*

The Land Rover Defender

3.0L, 395 hp Turbocharged MHEV i6

The New Land Rover Defender has been eagerly anticipated for over 20 years. To celebrate the occasion, we’ve created the Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition.

Finished in Pangea Green metallic paint with a contrasting white roof and custom-designed 20” 5 spoke, Satin Dark Grey wheels, the Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition is distinctive in every way. A 3D Surround Camera, front jump seat, leather and robust woven textile seat facings, and special First Edition badging complete the look.

Only available in limited quantities during its launch year, the New Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition will be a rare sight––both on- and off-road.

*Price shown is Base Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes $1,700 freight, $495 PDI, $100 air conditioning charge (where applicable), administration fees (up to $395), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition.

PRODUCTION LIMITÉE DU FIRST EDITION

LE NOUVEAU LAND ROVER DEFENDER 90 FIRST EDITION

Le Land Rover Defender

Moteur i6 semi-hybride turbocompressé de 3,0 L et 395 ch.

Le nouveau Land Rover Defender tant attendu depuis 20 ans arrive enfin. Pour célébrer l’occasion, nous avons créé le Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition.

Doté d’un fini métallisée vert Pangea avec un toit blanc contrastant et des jantes de 20 po à 5 rayons au fini gris foncé satiné, conçues sur mesure, le Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition se distingue à tous points de vue. Une caméra périphérique en trois dimensions, un siège de service avant, des assises de sièges en cuir grainé ébène et en textile tissé robuste et une insigne First Edition complètent l’allure.

Disponible en quantités limitées durant son année de lancement, le nouveau Land Rover Defender 90 First Edition sera une perle rare, tant sur la route que hors route.