COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Building on Velar’s 2018 World Car Design of the Year, the 5.0-litre V8 SVAutobiography Dynamic takes refinement and performance to new levels.

Michael Van Der Sande, Managing Director of Special Vehicle Operations

DESIGN

SIGNATURE FEATURES

WHEELS

The design of the standard 21” forged alloy wheels helps to improve the vehicle’s precise agility and handling of the vehicle. Optional 22” wheels can also be specified.

LUXURY SEATING

For the ultimate in luxury, the unique Diamond Quilted perforated Windsor leather front seats feature 20-way movement with memory, heating, cooling and massage settings as standard. Heated reclining rear seats ensure the utmost comfort.

MODERN ENVIRONMENT

From aluminum gearshift paddles to a knurled finish on the rotary shifter and control dials, each detail of this vehicle has been crafted to deliver exemplary levels of luxury and refinement.

CAPABILITY

Land Rover has always been synonymous with capability. The Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition is no exception. Its suite of precision-engineered technologies ensure you can tackle everything from grass, gravel and snow to mud, ruts and sand with the utmost confidence.

VARIABLE ACTIVE EXHAUST SYSTEM

The Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition includes a Variable Valve Active Sports Exhaust System. Using state-of-the-art fluid dynamics software, the lightweight system ensures exhilarating performance and provides the distinctive engine sound of the vehicle.

DRIVING DYNAMICS

Delivering the absolute pinnacle of dynamic performance, this vehicle offers outstanding capability both on- and off-road. All-Wheel Drive and Intelligent Driveline Dynamics work together to optimize both traction and fuel economy.

PERFORMANCE

REFINEMENT

tbc

TECHNOLOGY

From the steering wheel’s hidden-until-lit, touch-sensitive switches to Touch Pro™ Duo’s beautifully integrated 10” touchscreens, the Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition contains a selection of technologies designed to deliver a refined, connected drive.

TBC

CONTACT US

Through our bespoke SVO team, we offer the opportunity for our clients to indulge their desires and create a truly unique vehicle.

European model shown. Vehicle may not be exactly as shown.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Lauréat du prix du Design de voiture mondial de l’année 2018, l’édition SVAutobiography Dynamic avec moteur V8 de 5,0 L élève la performance et le raffinement à un autre niveau.

Michael Van Der Sande, directeur général, division SVO

DESIGN

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SIGNATURE

  • Jantes du Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography.

    JANTES

    Le design des jantes en alliage forgé de 21 po de série vous aide à rehausser l’agilité et la maniabilité du véhicule. Des jantes de 22 po en option peuvent aussi être choisies.

  • Sièges de luxe du Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography.

    SIÈGES HAUT DE GAMME

    Pour un luxe ultime, les sièges matelassés avant en cuir Windsor perforé détiennent 20 réglages avec des fonctions de mémorisation, de chauffage, de refroidissement et de massage, et ce, de série. De plus, les sièges arrière inclinables chauffants offrent un confort optimal.

  • Commandes du Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography.

    ENVIRONNEMENT MODERNE

    Grâce aux palettes de changement de vitesse en aluminium ainsi qu’aux finis raffinés sur le sélecteur de vitesse et les commandes, chaque détail a été conçu pour offrir des niveaux exemplaires de luxe et de raffinement.

  • Le Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography sur un terrain escarpé.

    CAPACITÉ

    Land Rover est la définition de la capacité, et l’a toujours été. Le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic n’y fait pas exception. Sa série de technologies précises assure que vous pouvez parcourir tous les terrains avec confiance, que ce soit sur l’herbe, le gravier, la neige, le sable ou la boue.

  • Système d’échappement actif variable du Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography.

    ÉCHAPPEMENT ACTIF VARIABLE

    Le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic détient un système d’échappement sport actif variable. Grâce aux dynamismes et au logiciel des fluides, ce système ultra-léger offre une performance exaltante et un son distinctif du moteur.

  • Système d’échappement actif variable du Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography.

    DYNAMISMES DE CONDUITE

    Grâce à une performance dynamique optimale, ce véhicule offre des capacités remarquables, que ce soit sur route ou hors route. La traction intégrale et les systèmes dynamiques intelligents fonctionnent ensemble afin d’optimiser la traction et la consommation d’essence.

PERFORMANCE

RAFFINEMENT

Écran d’infodivertissement.

TECHNOLOGIE

Que ce soit avec le volant aux commandes cachées, les capteurs tactiles ou le système Touch ProMC avec écrans tactiles de 25 cm (10 po), le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic détient une vaste sélection de technologies conçues pour offrir une conduite raffinée et connectée en tout temps.

Le Range Rover Velar sur terrain hors route.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Grâce à l’équipe SVO sur mesure, nous vous permettons de donner vie à vos désirs afin de créer un véhicule unique.

Modèle européen présenté. Le véhicule peut ne pas correspondre exactement à ceux qui sont illustrés.