LAND ROVER INSURANCE

INTRODUCING A NEW WAY TO PROTECT YOUR VEHICLE. CUSTOMIZED COVERAGE – FIT FOR A LAND ROVER. LEARN MORE ABOUT THE UNIQUE BENEFITS WE HAVE TO OFFER

INSURANCE REIMAGINED

Your Land Rover is more than just a vehicle – it’s a statement. So why purchase one-size-fits-all insurance for it? To ensure your Land Rover vehicle is properly protected from the day-to-day risks of being on the road, we’ve developed a customizable insurance solution that is tailored to your needs and vehicle. With exclusive benefits, opportunities for premium discounts, and unmatched service, it’s no wonder Land Rover Insurance is a natural fit for your luxury vehicle.

GENUINE PARTS & QUALIFIED TECHNICIANS

The specialists at your Land Rover Authorized Retailer know your vehicle best. In the event of a claim repair, we guarantee that your vehicle will be repaired by a Land Rover qualified service technician using Land Rover Genuine parts. This maintains your car’s safety rating, protects its resale value, and preserves its full warranty.

LAND ROVER-PROVIDED RENTAL VEHICLE

With Land Rover Insurance, there is no need to compromise your lifestyle. In the event of a claim repair, Land Rover will provide you with a comparable rental vehicle so your day-to-day activities go uninterrupted.

ACTUAL REPLACEMENT VALUE

In instances where a total loss or theft occurs within the first 24 months of a new vehicle purchase, you’ll receive the equivalent value of the original purchase price, not a depreciated value.

OUR BROKERS ARE ON YOUR SIDE

Our qualified insurance brokers work with you to find the most suitable coverage to meet the unique needs of you and your family. Bundle your auto insurance with additional products, such as home insurance, to be eligible for additional discounts.

Call us at 1 866 474 5315 to explore your options.

Land Rover Insurance is brokered by Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc. in Canada.

/

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

ASSURANCE LAND ROVER

VOICI UNE NOUVELLE FAÇON DE PROTÉGER VOTRE VÉHICULE : UNE ASSURANCE PERSONNALISÉE, CONÇUE POUR UN VÉHICULE LAND ROVER. DÉCOUVREZ LES AVANTAGES

L’ASSURANCE RÉINVENTÉE

Votre véhicule Land Rover est plus qu’un véhicule; c’est un symbole. Alors, pourquoi souscrire une assurance universelle pour le protéger? Pour veiller à ce que votre véhicule Land Rover soit protégé adéquatement contre les risques auxquels il est exposé au quotidien sur la route, nous offrons une solution d’assurance personnalisable adaptée à vos besoins et à votre véhicule. L’Assurance Land Rover vous donne droit à des avantages exclusifs, à la possibilité de bénéficier de primes réduites et à un service hors pair. Il n’est donc pas étonnant qu’elle convienne tout à fait à votre véhicule de luxe.

PIÈCES D’ORIGINE ET TECHNICIENS COMPÉTENTS

Les spécialistes de votre détaillant Land Rover agréé sont ceux qui connaissent le mieux votre véhicule. Si des réparations sont nécessaires à la suite d’un sinistre, nous garantissons que votre véhicule sera réparé par un technicien d’entretien formé par Land Rover, au moyen de pièces Land Rover d’origine. Cela permet de maintenir la cote de sécurité de votre voiture, de protéger sa valeur de revente et de préserver sa pleine garantie.

VÉHICULE DE LOCATION FOURNI PAR LAND ROVER

Avec l’Assurance Land Rover, vous n’avez pas à faire de compromis sur votre mode de vie. Si votre véhicule doit être réparé à la suite d’un sinistre, Land Rover vous fournira un véhicule de location comparable pour que vous puissiez continuer à réaliser vos activités quotidiennes.

VALEUR RÉELLE DE REMPLACEMENT

En cas de perte totale ou de vol dans les 24 mois suivant l’achat d’un nouveau véhicule, vous recevrez la valeur du prix d’achat initial, et non pas une valeur dépréciée.

NOS COURTIERS SONT LÀ POUR VOUS

Les courtiers d’assurance compétents d’Aon vous aident, vous et votre famille, à obtenir la protection qui répond le mieux à vos besoins uniques. Combinez votre assurance automobile à d’autres produits, par exemple une assurance habitation, pour avoir droit à des réductions supplémentaires.

Appelez-nous au 1 866 474 5315 pour explorer vos options.

L’Assurance Land Rover est proposée par Aon Reed Stenhouse, Inc. au Canada.

/

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019