The Range Rover SV Coupé is a celebration of the Range Rover Bloodline. With a dramatic two-door silhouette, this breathtaking four-seat coupé alludes to its unique heritage while being thoroughly modern and contemporary. Beautifully refined, superbly engineered, the Range Rover SV Coupé is the most distinguished, luxurious and exclusive Range Rover ever built.

GERRY MCGOVERN LAND ROVER CHIEF DESIGN OFFICER

DESIGN

/
/
/
/
/
/
/

CRAFTSMANSHIP

BESPOKE COLOUR COMBINATIONS

As befits such a rare vehicle, the colour palette of the Range Rover SV Coupé is second to none. Each Designer's Choice features multiple exterior paint colour options from the core and SVO Premium collections. Added to which, we can also offer a truly bespoke colour-matching service.

SUMPTUOUS MATERIALS

Our soft Semi-Aniline leathers are sourced from one tannery, established in 1905. They retain the hide’s natural surface—with the grain—and feature a unique Diamond Quilted design.

PERSONALIZATION

You have the option to personalize the Range Rover SV Coupé even further. From monogrammed initials, to personalized tread plates and Range Rover badging, there is a wealth of opportunity to make your vehicle a collector’s item.

VENEERS

Sustainable wood veneers—Natural Black Ash, Santos Palisander or Nautica—are used throughout the vehicle. Regardless of the wood veneer you choose, you can rest assured that it will add to the peerless design of the Range Rover SV Coupé.

HAND FINISHED

Decades of experience, a fastidious eye for detail and hand-finished materials are all manifest in the build quality of the Range Rover SV Coupé. Everything you see and touch delivers a refined, tactile experience that enhances any and every journey.

CAPTIVATING DETAILS

Each part of this vehicle has been meticulously considered. The Diamond Quilted design and the option to have contrast stitching further add to the sense of craftsmanship and precision in the Range Rover SV Coupé.

PERFORMANCE

/
/

CAPABILITY

/
/

TECHNOLOGY

Combining intuitive technologies and compelling design, Touch Pro™ Duo creates a superb driving experience. Head-up Display and the Meridian™ Signature Sound System enhance the vehicle’s peerless interior.

SPECIAL VEHICLE OPERATIONS

Through our Bespoke SVO team, we offer the opportunity for you to realize your vision and create a truly unique vehicle.

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Le Range Rover SV Coupé est une célébration de la lignée Range Rover. Avec sa spectaculaire silhouette à deux portes, cet époustouflant coupé à quatre places évoque son héritage unique tout en demeurant moderne et contemporain. Avec un magnifique raffinement et une ingénierie merveilleuse, le Range Rover SV Coupé est le Range Rover le plus distingué, luxueux et exclusif que nous ayons construit.

GERRY MCGOVERN CHEF DU SERVICE DE DESIGN, LAND ROVER

DESIGN

/
/
/
/
/
/
/

QUALITÉ DE FABRICATION

COMBINAISONS DE COULEURS SUR MESURE

Convenant parfaitement à un véhicule aussi rare, la palette de couleurs du Range Rover SV Coupé est également sans égale. Chaque choix du designer offre de multiples options de couleurs de peintures extérieures et des collections haut de gamme de la division Special Vehicle Operations. Nous pouvons en plus offrir un service d’assortiment de couleurs véritablement sur mesure.

DES MATÉRIAUX SOMPTUEUX

Nos cuirs semi-anilines doux proviennent d’une tannerie qui a été établie en 1905. Ces cuirs conservent la texture naturelle des peaux (y compris le grain) et présentent un design matelassé en losange unique.

PERSONNALISATION

Vous avez la possibilité de personnaliser davantage votre Range Rover SV Coupé. Grâce aux initiales monogrammées, aux plaques de seuil personnalisées et à l’insigne Range Rover, il existe une vaste gamme d’options pour faire de votre véhicule un véritable objet de collection.

PLACAGES

Des placages de bois durables, comme le frêne noir naturel, le palissandre de Santos ou Nautica, sont utilisés dans tout le véhicule. Peu importe le placage de bois que vous choisissez, vous pouvez être certain qu’il rehaussera le design inégalé du Range Rover SV Coupé.

FINI À LA MAIN

La construction de qualité du Range Rover SV Coupé est l’image des décennies d’expérience, d’une attention particulière aux détails et des matériaux finis à la main. Tout ce que vous voyez et touchez offre une expérience raffinée et agréable au toucher qui rend tous les trajets d’autant plus plaisants.

DES DÉTAILS CAPTIVANTS

Chaque pièce de ce véhicule a été mûrement réfléchie. Le design matelassé en losange unique et les surpiqûres contrastantes en option contribuent à l’aura de minutie et de savoir-faire que dégage le Range Rover SV Coupé.

PERFORMANCE

/
/

CAPACITÉ

/
/

TECHNOLOGIE

Combinant des technologies intuitives et un design inspirant, le système Touch ProMC Duo propose une superbe expérience de conduite. Un affichage tête haute et une chaîne audio MeridianMC distinctive rehaussent l’intérieur sans égal du véhicule.

DIVISION SVO

Grâce à notre équipe dédiée de la division Special Vehicle Operations, nous vous offrons la chance de réaliser votre vision et de créer un véhicule véritablement unique.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2018