DESIGN

/
/
/

TECHNOLOGY

/
/
INFOTAINMENT

The Range Rover Evoque is equipped with our Land Rover InControl® infotainment system, Touch Pro™, as standard. Delivering a wealth of information and entertainment, it seamlessly links both you and your vehicle to the wider world.

INNOVATION

ClearSight interior rear-view mirror and ClearSight Ground View are both firsts for Land Rover. They provide a clear line of sight for normally obstructed views, delivering greater levels of confidence when driving off-road or in challenging urban situations.§

†Customers who wear varifocal or bifocal lenses may have issues adjusting to the mirror’s digital mode. The normal mirror mode, however, can be used at any time.
‡Available as part of the 360° Surround Camera.

ON-ROAD

The perfect balance of effortless capability and on-road refinement, the Range Rover Evoque is a joy to drive. With a suite of technologies, including Active Driveline (P300 engines only) and available Adaptive Dynamics, the Range Rover Evoque delivers an exhilarating drive.§

OFF-ROAD

Combining refinement with off-road handling, the Range Rover Evoque makes extreme driving conditions easier through Terrain Response® 2, Hill Descent Control® and available Wade Sensing.*

*Requires 360° Surround Camera and Blind Spot Assist.

DRIVER ASSISTANCE

From negotiating city traffic to providing additional assistance features, there's a wealth of innovative technologies available, either as standard, optional or as part of a package. Every feature has been designed and engineered to heighten your enjoyment of the Range Rover Evoque.

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

The Range Rover Evoque interior features new seating and a range of materials including grained leather, Windsor leather, Kvadrat premium wool blends, Dinamica® suedecloth and eucalyptus-fibre textiles. Seats are also available with electric movement, memory, heating, cooling and massage.

CAPABILITY

/
/
/

VERSATILITY

/
/

PERFORMANCE

/
/
/

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

/
/
/
/
/

SAFETY

ISOFIX

ISOFIX attachment points in the rear seats of the Range Rover Evoque make it easy to securely install child safety seats.

AIRBAGS

The Range Rover Evoque is equipped with a comprehensive system of driver and passenger airbags.**

DYNAMIC STABILITY CONTROL

Reduces engine torque and applies braking to the appropriate wheels to correct the vehicle‘s direction of travel by counteracting understeer or oversteer.

DRIVING SYSTEMS

The Range Rover Evoque uses the latest safety technologies, including Electronic Brake-force Distribution, which automatically varies the braking force to each axle in order to reduce stopping distance, while still maintaining stability and the vehicle’s ability to steer.

EMERGENCY BRAKE ASSIST

Emergency Brake Assist understands when the brakes are applied quickly but without the necessary force to improve stopping performance. It boosts brake pressure.

HIGH-SPEED EMERGENCY BRAKING

High-speed Emergency Braking uses sensors to detect when a potential frontal collision with another vehicle may occur and displays an alert warning the driver to brake. If the driver does not react, the Range Rover Evoque deploys the brakes to help reduce the severity of the possible impact.§

Available with Drive Package and Driver Assist Package.

SUSTAINABILITY

PREMIUM TEXTILES

Responsibly sourced seat material options include eucalyptus fibre; Kvadrat premium wool blends; and Dinamica® suedecloth, which is produced from recycled polyester and plastics.

MILD HYBRID TECHNOLOGY

MHEV is a Mild Hybrid system that harvests and stores energy normally lost during vehicle deceleration and intelligently redeploys it to assist the engine to efficiency. It incorporates an enhanced Stop/Start system that enables the engine to shut down while the vehicle decelerates.

SUSTAINABLE BY DESIGN

As part of the vehicle’s development process, the Range Rover Evoque received a full life cycle assessment and was designed to be 85% recyclable/reusable and 95% recoverable at the end of its life. Recycled materials have been used in the Range Rover Evoque wherever possible.

§ These features are not a substitute for driving safely with due care and attention, and will not function under all circumstances, speeds, weather and road conditions. The driver should not assume that these features will correct errors of judgment in driving. Please consult your owner’s manual or your local authorized Land Rover Retailer for more details.

II Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Do not operate, adjust or view the navigation or multimedia systems under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Only use mobile phones and other devices, even with voice commands, when it is safe to do so.

¶ Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

# The Wi-Fi hotspot is intended for passenger use only. Land Rover InControl® features may require an additional subscription with separate terms and conditions.

** Please remember that the safety belts in a vehicle constitute the primary protection system for driver and passengers in collisions. Airbags are not designed to deploy in all collisions. The airbag Supplemental Restraint System (SRS) is a supplement to the safety belts and is designed to work as a system with the safety belts. Although airbags provide additional protection, airbags without safety belts do not provide optimal protection in a crash. Always wear your safety belts. Children younger than 13 years old should always be properly restrained in a back seat, away from airbags. Never place an infant seat in the front seat.

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

DESIGN

/
/
/

TECHNOLOGIE

/
/
INFODIVERTISSEMENT

Le Range Rover Evoque est équipé de série du système d’infodivertissement Land Rover InControl®, Touch ProMC. Offrant une abondance d’information et de divertissement, il vous connecte en toute transparence au monde extérieur.

INNOVATION

Le rétroviseur intérieur ClearSight et la fonction vision au sol ClearSight sont proposés pour la première fois par Land Rover. Ils offrent une visibilité claire des vues normalement bloquées pour vous donner plus de confiance lors de la conduite hors route ou dans des situations urbaines difficiles.§

†Les conducteurs qui portent des doubles foyers ou des foyers variables peuvent avoir de la difficulté à régler le mode numérique du rétroviseur. Cependant, le mode normal peut être utilisé en tout temps.
‡Disponible avec la caméra périphérique 360.

SUR ROUTE

Équilibre parfait entre capacité sans effort et raffinement sur la route, le Range Rover Evoque est un plaisir à conduire. Avec toute une gamme de technologies, notamment la transmission active (moteurs P300 seulement) et les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs, le Range Rover Evoque offre une conduite exaltante.§

HORS ROUTE

Alliant raffinement et maniabilité hors route, le Range Rover Evoque facilite la conduite dans les conditions extrêmes grâce au système Terrain ResponseMD 2, au contrôle de vitesse en descente et à la détection de passage à gué.*

*Nécessite la caméra périphérique 360° et l’aide aux angles morts.

AIDE AU CONDUCTEUR

De nombreuses technologies novatrices sont disponibles, soit de série, soit en option, soit dans un groupe d’options, par exemple pour vous aider à mieux gérer la circulation en ville et vous fournir encore plus de fonctions d’aide. Chaque caractéristique a été conçue et développée pour que vous profitiez encore plus de votre Range Rover Evoque.

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

L’intérieur du Range Rover Evoque comprend de nouveaux sièges et offre toute une gamme de matériaux, notamment du cuir grainé, du cuir Windsor, des mélanges de laine Kvadrat haut de gamme, de la suédine Dinamica® et des textiles en fibre d’eucalyptus. Les sièges disposent également de fonctions de mouvement électrique, de mémoire, de chauffage, de refroidissement et de massage.

CAPACITÉ

/
/
/

POLYVALENCE

/
/

PERFORMANCE

/
/
/

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

/
/
/
/
/

SÉCURITÉ

ISOFIX

Les points de fixation ISOFIX permettent de facilement mettre en place des sièges de sécurité pour enfant aux places de la rangée arrière du Range Rover Evoque.

SACS GONFLABLES

Le Range Rover Evoque dispose d’un système complet de sacs gonflables pour le conducteur et le passager.**

CONTRÔLE DYNAMIQUE DE LA STABILITÉ

Le contrôle dynamique de la stabilité réduit le couple moteur et actionne les freins aux roues concernées pour corriger la trajectoire du véhicule en compensant le sous‑virage ou le survirage.

SYSTÈMES DE CONDUITE

Le Range Rover Evoque utilise les dernières technologies en matière de sécurité, notamment la répartition électronique de la force de freinage, qui module automatiquement la force de freinage à chaque essieu du véhicule afin de réduire la distance d’arrêt du véhicule, tout en assurant sa maniabilité et sa stabilité dans les virages.

AIDE AU FREINAGE D’URGENCE

L’aide au freinage d’urgence reconnaît quand vous freinez rapidement, mais sans appliquer la force nécessaire pour maximiser la performance d’arrêt. Elle augmente la pression de freinage.

FREINAGE D’URGENCE À HAUTE VITESSE

Le freinage d’urgence à haute vitesse utilise des capteurs qui détectent lorsqu’une collision frontale avec un autre véhicule peut se produire et affiche une alerte pour prévenir le conducteur qu’il doit freiner. Si le conducteur ne réagit pas, le Range Rover Evoque déclenche le freinage afin de réduire la gravité de l’impact potentiel.§

Disponible avec le groupe Conduite et le groupe Aide au conducteur.

DURABILITÉ

TEXTILES HAUT DE GAMME

Vous disposez d’un choix de matériaux écoresponsables, notamment la fibre d’eucalyptus, les mélanges de laine Kvadrat haut de gamme et la suédine Dinamica®, qui est produite à partir de polyester et de plastiques recyclés.

TECHNOLOGIE SEMI‑HYBRIDE

Le VSH est un système semi‑hybride qui récolte et stocke l’énergie normalement perdue lors de la décélération du véhicule et la redéploie de manière intelligente pour renforcer l’efficacité du moteur. Il incorpore un système de démarrage/arrêt sophistiqué qui permet au moteur de s’arrêter lorsque le véhicule décélère.

DESIGN DURABLE

Au cours de son processus de développement, le Range Rover Evoque a fait l’objet d’une évaluation du cycle de vie complet. Il a été conçu pour être recyclable ou réutilisable à 85 % et récupérable à 95 % en fin de vie. Des matériaux recyclés ont été utilisés dans le Range Rover Evoque partout où cela a été possible.

§Ces caractéristiques ne se substituent pas à une conduite sécuritaire et attentive. Elles ne fonctionneront pas dans toutes les circonstances, à toutes les vitesses, par tous les temps et dans toutes les conditions routières. Le conducteur ne doit pas croire que ces caractéristiques corrigeront les erreurs de jugement au volant. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire ou communiquer avec votre détaillant Land Rover pour en savoir plus.
Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle. N’utilisez pas, ne réglez pas et ne consultez pas les systèmes de navigation ou multimédias dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. N’utilisez les téléphones cellulaires et autres appareils, même avec commande vocale, que lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire.
N’utilisez pas les fonctions Land Rover InControl® dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle.
#Le point d’accès Wi-Fi est uniquement destiné aux passagers. Les fonctions Land Rover InControl® peuvent nécessiter un abonnement supplémentaire avec des conditions générales distinctes.
**Veuillez garder à l’esprit que les ceintures de sécurité d’un véhicule représentent le principal système de protection du conducteur et des passagers lors d’une collision. Les sacs gonflables ne sont pas conçus pour se déployer dans tous les accidents. Les sacs gonflables du système de retenue supplémentaire sont un complément aux ceintures de sécurité et sont conçus pour œuvrer avec les ceintures de sécurité. Bien que les sacs gonflables offrent un supplément de protection, ils n’assurent pas, dans une collision, une protection optimale sans les ceintures de sécurité. Gardez votre ceinture de sécurité attachée en tout temps. Les enfants de moins de 13 ans devraient toujours être adéquatement attachés sur les sièges arrière, loin des sacs gonflables. N’installez jamais un siège d’enfant sur le siège avant.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2018