OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

PACKAGE OPTIONS

/
/

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

/

PANORAMIC ROOF

Bringing natural light into the Range Rover Evoque interior, the panoramic roof provides a brighter, more spacious feeling within the SUV. Choose fixed or sliding panoramic and either a body-colored, Silver or Black contrast roof.

†Available from June 2019. Selecting sliding panoramic roof option will reduce front and rear headroom.

/
/
/

INTERIOR OPTIONS

TRIM FINISHERS

Enhance the Range Rover Evoque surfaces with Gradated Linear Aluminum Trim Finisher in Bright or Dark, or Natural Ash veneer in Grey or Umber.

SEATING

Seats are available from 10-, 14- and 16-way powered movement. Functionalities include memory, massage, heating and cooling.

INTERIOR COLOUR COMBINATIONS

The choice of seating colour combinations includes Ebony, Cloud, Eclipse, Deep Garnet and Dapple Grey. The headlining is available in Light Oyster or Ebony.

COLD CLIMATE CONVENIENCE PACKAGE

Provides a quick way to defrost the front windshield. Includes a heated windshield, washer jets and steering wheel.

TECHNOLOGY

From the Head-Up Display and Navigation Pro to Low Traction Launch and Blind Spot Assist,§ the intuitive and innovative Range Rover Evoque technologies make your drive even more enjoyable, connected and informed.

LAND ROVER GEAR - ACCESSORIES

/
EXTERIOR ACCESSORIES

Customize the Range Rover Evoque further with a range of exterior accessories that deliver a performance-inspired upgrade including Carbon Fibre mirror covers and side vents, Stainless Steel front and rear undershield and front and rear mud flaps.

INTERIOR ACCESSORIES

To perfectly match your lifestyle and favourite pursuits, select the ideal accessories — from the additional functionality offered by the Click and Go range to the versatility and practicality provided by the luggage dividers and illuminated rear cargo space finisher.

CARRYING AND TOWING

Elegantly designed to complement the Range Rover Evoque, the selection of sporting, carrying and towing accessories, designed to increase the flexibility of cargo space storage, include bike and aqua sports carriers, roof rails, luggage roof boxes and tow bars.

FUNCTION AND TECHNOLOGY

The iPhone® Connect and Charge Dock allows visibility of the smartphone while charging, utilizing the cupholder space in the center console. Easily control your playlists, podcasts and other media via the Range Rover Evoque infotainment system.II


† iPhone® is a registered trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. For use with iPhone 5, 5c, 5s, 6, 6s, SE and 7. Not suitable for use with iPhone Plus models or iPhone X.

§ These features are not a substitute for driving safely with due care and attention, and will not function under all circumstances, speeds, weather and road conditions. The driver should not assume that these features will correct errors of judgment in driving. Please consult your owner’s manual or your local authorized Land Rover Retailer for more details.

II Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Do not operate, adjust or view the navigation or multimedia systems under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Only use mobile phones and other devices, even with voice commands, when it is safe to do so.

¶ Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

# The Wi-Fi hotspot is intended for passenger use only. Land Rover InControl® features may require an additional subscription with separate terms and conditions.

** Please remember that the safety belts in a vehicle constitute the primary protection system for driver and passengers in collisions. Airbags are not designed to deploy in all collisions. The airbag Supplemental Restraint System (SRS) is a supplement to the safety belts and is designed to work as a system with the safety belts. Although airbags provide additional protection, airbags without safety belts do not provide optimal protection in a crash. Always wear your safety belts. Children younger than 13 years old should always be properly restrained in a back seat, away from airbags. Never place an infant seat in the front seat.

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

OPTIONS DE GROUPE

/
/

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

/

TOIT PANORAMIQUE

Inondez l’intérieur du Range Rover Evoque de lumière naturelle avec le toit panoramique, qui renforce la sensation de clarté et d’espace du VUS. Choisissez entre un toit panoramique fixe ou coulissant contrastant noir, de la couleur carrosserie ou en argent.

Disponible à partir de juin 2019. Le toit panoramique coulissant réduit le dégagement à la tête à l’avant et à l’arrière.

/
/
/

OPTIONS INTÉRIEURES

GARNITURES

Améliorez les surfaces du Range Rover Evoque avec des garnitures en aluminium linéaire gradué, claires ou foncées, ou en placage en frêne naturel gris ou ambre.

SIÈGES

Les sièges sont offerts avec un réglage à commande électrique en 10, 14 et 16 directions. Ils comportent des options de mémoire, de massage, de chauffage et de refroidissement.

COMBINAISONS DE COULEURS INTÉRIEURES

Les choix en matière de combinaisons de couleurs des sièges comprennent ébène, Cloud, Eclipse, Deep Garnet et gris pommelé. La garniture de toit est offerte en huître claire ou ébène.

GROUPE COMMODITÉ CLIMATIQUE HIVERNAL

Ce groupe offre un moyen rapide de dégivrer le pare‑brise avant. Il comprend un pare‑brise, un volant et des gicleurs de lave‑glace chauffants.

TECHNOLOGIE

Les technologies intuitives et novatrices du Range Rover Evoque, de l’affichage tête haute au système de navigation Pro, en passant par le système d’antipatinage au démarrage et le système de surveillance des angles morts§, rendent votre conduite encore plus agréable, connectée et éclairée.

ACCESSOIRES LAND ROVER

/
ACCESSOIRES EXTÉRIEURS

Personnalisez le Range Rover Evoque davantage grâce à une gamme d’accessoires extérieurs qui offrent une mise à jour axée sur la performance, avec notamment des coques de rétroviseurs et des sorties d’air latérales en fibre de carbone, ainsi que des boucliers avant et arrière et des garde‑boue avant et arrière en acier inoxydable.

ACCESSOIRES INTÉRIEURS

Choisissez les accessoires qui correspondent parfaitement à votre style de vie et à vos centres d’intérêt. Optez pour les fonctionnalités supplémentaires offertes par la gamme de produits fixés par clipsage ou pour la polyvalence et la commodité des cloisons de coffre et de la garniture de coffre illuminée.

TRANSPORT ET REMORQUAGE

Conçus avec élégance afin de raffiner davantage le Range Rover Evoque, les accessoires sportifs, de transport et de remorquage qui permettent d’améliorer la polyvalence du coffre comprennent des supports à bicyclette et pour les sports nautiques, des porte‑bagages de toit, des coffres à bagage de toit ainsi que des barres de remorquage.

FONCTION ET TECHNOLOGIE

La station de branchement et de recharge pour iPhone® a été conçue pour que le téléphone demeure visible tout en se rechargeant. Elle est installée dans l’espace des porte‑gobelets, dans la console centrale. Contrôlez facilement vos listes de lecture, vos podcasts et vos autres contenus multimédias à l’aide du système d’infodivertissement du Range Rover Evoque.

§Ces caractéristiques ne se substituent pas à une conduite sécuritaire et attentive. Elles ne fonctionneront pas dans toutes les circonstances, à toutes les vitesses, par tous les temps et dans toutes les conditions routières. Le conducteur ne doit pas croire que ces caractéristiques corrigeront les erreurs de jugement au volant. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire ou communiquer avec votre détaillant Land Rover pour en savoir plus.
iPhone® est une marque déposée de Apple Inc., déposée aux États‑Unis et dans d’autres pays. Compatible avec les iPhone 5, 5c, 5s, 6, 6s, SE et 7. Non compatible avec les modèles iPhone Plus ou iPhone X.
Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle. N’utilisez pas, ne réglez pas et ne consultez pas les systèmes de navigation ou multimédias dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. N’utilisez les téléphones cellulaires et autres appareils, même avec commande vocale, que lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire.
N’utilisez pas les fonctions Land Rover InControl® dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle.
#Le point d’accès Wi-Fi est uniquement destiné aux passagers. Les fonctions Land Rover InControl® peuvent nécessiter un abonnement supplémentaire avec des conditions générales distinctes.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2018