RANGE ROVER SPORT AUTOBIOGRAPHY DYNAMIC

DISTINCTIVE AND DEFINED

FROM
$113,000*

SIGNATURE FEATURES

WHEELS

The Range Rover Sport Autobiography Dynamic features 21” 5 split-spoke ‘Style 5085’ alloy wheels with Diamond Turned finish as standard.

PREMIUM LED HEADLIGHTS

Premium LED headlights with signature Daytime Running Lights and Automatic High Beam Assist maximizes visibility.

AUTO-DIMMING POWER FOLD HEATED DOOR MIRRORS

These advanced, heated mirrors with approach lights and auto-dimming function are power folding to avoid damage when parking in confined spaces. In addition, the door mirror features auto-dipping functionality when the Reverse gear is selected, improving visibility when maneuvering.

22-WAY HEATED AND COOLED FRONT SEATS

Providing exceptional comfort on even the longest of journeys. The Semi-Aniline leather heated and cooled front seats – with memory, and heated rear seats – feature Cut Diamond perforation, adjustable squab bolsters, and powered cushion extension.

MERIDIANTM SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

All the fullness and clarity of a live performance delivered through an arrangement of 19 front, side and rear speakers including a dual channel subwoofer – seamlessly brought together using Trifield™ technology. All effortlessly controlled through Touch Pro Duo.

DRIVE AND PARK PACKAGES

Providing a range of features that help keep you safe and informed. The Drive Package includes the Driver Condition Monitor, Blind Spot Monitor and Traffic Sign Recognition and Adaptive Speed Limiter. Additionally, the Park Package includes the 360° Parking Aid, Rear Traffic Monitor and Clear Exit Monitor.

ENGINE AT A GLANCE

Engine Acceleration 0-100km/h 
in secs
Max Speed km/h Torque lb-ft
5.0L V8 SUPERCHARGED GAS 518 HP 5.0 litre8-Speed Automatic TransmissionBUILD YOUR OWN 5.3 250 461

 

All figures are provisional and subject to official confirmation.

BUILD YOUR OWN

Choose your perfect combination to match your personal style.

LAND ROVER GEAR – ACCESSORIES

A range of stylish, practical accessories that bring an opportunity for personalization.

BACK

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

RANGE ROVER SPORT

*Price shown is Base Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price. MSRP excludes $1,600 freight, $495 PDI, $100 air conditioning charge (where applicable), administration fees (up to $395), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.

© 2017 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

RANGE ROVER SPORT AUTOBIOGRAPHY DYNAMIC

DISTINCTIF ET DÉTERMINÉ

À PARTIR DE
113 000 $*

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SIGNATURE

JANTES

Le Range Rover Sport HSE Autobiography avec groupe Dynamique est équipé de série de jantes en alliage de 21 po à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5085) au fini usiné au diamant.

PHARES À DEL HAUT DE GAMME

Les phares à DEL haut de game avec phares de jour distinctifs et le système anti-éblouissement automatique maximisent tous la visibilité.

RÉTROVISEURS EXTÉRIEURS CHAUFFANTS À ATTÉNUATION AUTOMATIQUE ET REPLIABLES À COMMANDE ÉLECTRIQUE

Ces rétroviseurs chauffants de pointe avec lumières d’approche et à atténuation automatique sont rabattables à commande électrique, ce qui permet d’éviter les dommages lors du stationnement dans les espaces étroits. De plus, le rétroviseur extérieur offre une fonction d’inclinaison automatique vers le bas en marche arrière, ce qui améliore la visibilité lors des manœuvres.

SIÈGES AVANT CHAUFFANTS ET REFROIDISSANTS EN 22 DIRECTIONS

Offrent un confort exceptionnel même lors des trajets les plus longs. Les sièges avant chauffants et refroidissants en cuir semi-aniline avec fonction de mémorisation et les sièges arrière chauffants comprennent des perforations en diamant, des coussins de dossier ajustables et une extension du coussin électrique.

CHAÎNE AMBIOPHONIQUE MERIDIANMC

La plénitude et la clarté dignes d’un concert sont assurées par la disposition des 19 haut-parleurs avant, latéraux et arrière avec un haut-parleur d’extrême grave à double canal, parfaitement réunis par la technologie TrifieldMC. Vous pouvez tous les contrôler facilement par l’intermédiaire de Touch Pro Duo.

GROUPES CONDUITE ET STATIONNEMENT

Offrent toute une gamme de fonctions qui assurent votre sécurité et vous tiennent informé. Le groupe Conduite comprend le système de surveillance de l’état du conducteur, le système de surveillance des angles morts, la reconnaissance des panneaux de signalisation et le limiteur de vitesse adaptatif. De plus, le groupe Stationnement comprend l’aide au stationnement 360°, la surveillance de la circulation arrière et la surveillance de sortie dégagée.

MOTEUR EN BREF

Moteur Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h
en secondes
Vitesse maximale km/h Couple lb-pi
Moteur à essence V8 suralimenté de 5,0 L et 518 ch5,0 LTransmission automatique à 8 rapportsCONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE 5,3 250 461

 

Tous les chiffres sont provisoires; sous réserve de confirmation officielle.

CONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE

Choisissez la combinaison parfaite adaptée à votre style personnel.

ACCESSOIRES LAND ROVER GEAR

Une gamme d'accessoires stylisés et pratiques qui vous permettent de personnaliser votre véhicule.

RETOUR

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

RANGE ROVER SPORT

*Tous les prix mentionnés sont les prix de détail suggérés par le fabricant. Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais de transport (1 600 $), l'inspection de prélivraison (495 $), les taxes sur le climatiseur (100 $) si applicable, les frais d'administration (jusqu'à 395 $), les taxes, les frais applicables, les frais d'immatriculation, d'assurance et le permis. Les détaillants peuvent vendre à un prix moins élevé. Les détaillants peuvent devoir commander ou échanger le véhicule. L'offre peut être modifiée ou annulée sans avis préalable. Voyez votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour obtenir plus de détails.

© 2017 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.