PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Rear view RR sport running on highway

THE NEW RANGE ROVER SPORT HIGHLIGHTS

PERFORMANCE

The most dynamic and capable Range Rover Sport ever.

New RR sport driving on road

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES

Combining new levels of performance and all-terrain expertise. A breadth of capability features delivers heightened on-road responses, elevated handling and agility.

  • Detailing of car chassis

    DYNAMIC AIR SUSPENSION

    Adjustable Dynamic Air Suspension is fitted to every New Range Rover Sport and pre-emptively prepares the vehicle for the road ahead using navigation data and switchable-volume air springs for more responsive, dynamic and composed handling.

  • X-ray of car with detailing wheel

    TORQUE VECTORING

    Torque Vectoring by Braking delivers responsive, controlled cornering and handling through even the tightest of bends. The electronic differential and vehicle’s braking system constantly balance the distribution of engine torque between the four wheels.

  • ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

    Minimizes unwanted body movements such as body roll when cornering, or pitch under heavy braking, by monitoring more than 100 parameters up to 500 times per second to determine the precise responses required.

  • X-ray of car running on road

    DYNAMIC LAUNCH

    Dynamic Launch1 optimizes gear shift behaviour and delivers maximal torque for increased straight line vehicle acceleration. Unique to Range Rover Sport.

Car charging in front of office building

ELECTRIC HYBRID

Thrilling performance and efficiency. And one of the few to offer 50 kW rapid DC charging. Range Rover Sport extended range Plug-in Hybrid (PHEV) can charge up to 80 percent in under an hour. With a 3.0-litre six-cylinder Ingenium petrol engine, a 105 kW motor and several driving modes.

Side profile of RR sport parked on road

PETROL V8

Customary Range Rover Sport performance is provided by the new 530PS 4.4-litre V8 Twin Turbo engine2 which delivers 750 Nm of torque, powering you from 0-100 km/h in 4.5 seconds with Dynamic Launch engaged.

Rear view of car running on the road

MILD HYBRID 

Range Rover Sport's mild hybrid engines harvest, store and redeploy energy normally lost during deceleration. Available with the six-cylinder P400 gas powertrain.

RANGE ROVER SPORT ELECTRIC HYBRID

ELECTRIC RANGE (UP TO)

113 KM

Expected real-world range of up to 88 km.

HOME CHARGING TIME (FROM)

5 HOURS††

Up to 100 percent using a 7 kW AC home charger.

PUBLIC CHARGING TIME (FROM)

<60 MINS††

Charge up to 80 percent in under an hour using DC rapid charging.

SPORTING LUXURY

Range Rover Sport’s distinct personality combines dynamism with refinement.

  • ACTIVE NOISE CANCELLATION

    Next generation Active Noise Cancellation filters out any unwanted noises but brings desirable engine sounds to the fore, using a network of advanced audio technology as part of the optional Meridian Signature Sound System.

  • CABIN AIR PURIFICATION

    Optional PM2.5 filtration and nanoeTM X technology significantly reduce odours, bacteria and allergens, including the SARS-COV-2 virus3, while CO2 management enhances wellness and alertness by monitoring levels inside.

  • MASSAGE SEATING

    Enjoy the dynamic drive in total comfort with optional 22-way adjustable, heated and ventilated electric memory front seats with massage function. With heated and ventilated power recline rear seats for long-haul passenger comfort.

  • PREMIUM CABIN LIGHTING

    Premium cabin lighting automatically switches to a purposeful red when you select Dynamic driving mode. You can also tailor the lighting to any mood with a choice of 30 colours. This option is selectable in the configurator.

TECHNOLOGY

Intuitive intelligence is provided through Range Rover Sport’s innovative technologies, giving you the ultimate convenience.

AMAZON ALEXA

Ask Alexa4 to play your driving mix, make a call or to set the temperature at home while you stay focused on driving. You can even interact with your Range Rover Sport from the comfort of your home using the Land Rover Remote skill on your Alexa device.

PIVI PRO

Pivi Pro is our most intuitive infotainment system yet. Standard features include: 

- Curved ‘floating glass’ 13.1” Touchscreen with haptic controls
- Over-the-air software updates
- Wireless Apple CarPlay®5
- Wireless Android AutoTM6

You'll also benefit from the following premium features:

- Fast start-up
- Artificial intelligence
- All-new intelligent navigation7
- 2D and 3D maps with automatic updates
- Live traffic information

FLOATING 13.1” TOUCHSCREEN

Access Pivi Pro through the 13.1” curved ‘floating glass’ interface. The seamlessly integrated Touchscreen features haptic feedback, offering a more tactile experience that helps you intuitively navigate and control Range Rover Sport’s systems.

MERIDIANTM SIGNATURE SOUND

The Range Rover Sport dials up the sound quality too, delivering lifelike reproductions through the powerful MeridianTM Signature Sound System. Using up to 29 speakers – including a subwoofer and 1,430W of amplifier power – to create an immersive sound experience in each seat through MeridianTM Trifield 3D technology.

Modern car display with the features.
Interior of modern car
Modern car display with GPS navigation map
Top view of car seats
Autoplay Stop
  • Rear seat car entertainment system

    REAR SEAT ENTERTAINMENT

    The Rear Seat Entertainment features two 11.4” high-definition screens that offer screen mirroring and device connection through HDMI. Your passengers can watch their favourite shows or connect a console to stay entertained throughout the journey.

  • Close up of PIVI PRO touch screen

    ONLINE PACK

    Online Pack with Data Plan8 offers further connected services via a built-in SIM card, providing access to:

    - Amazon Alexa
    - Unlimited media streaming
    - Weather forecasts
    - Connected accounts

  • Close up of wireless charging device

    WIRELESS DEVICE CHARGING

    Wireless device charging and connectivity with phone signal booster lets you charge compatible smartphones and minimize cabin clutter. While in the car, your phone will use the vehicle’s antenna for improved signal and clearer calls.

  • Close up of PIVI PRO touch screen

    WI-FI ENABLED WITH DATA PLAN

    Choose Wi-Fi Enabled with Data Plan9 and you’ll be able to use:

    - Your choice of media streaming services
    - Up to 20GB of data per month
    - An antenna-enhanced connection
    - Multiple connected devices

Detailing of 3D sorround camera on screen

3D SURROUND CAMERA

Driver-focused technologies include the 3D Surround Camera with the included ClearSight Ground View10. Together, they effectively let you see ‘through' the bonnet. Low Speed Manoeuvring Lights illuminate the ground at low speed, guiding you safely into tight spots in dim light conditions.

Modern car parked in the garage

REMOTE PARK ASSIST

Taking the next steps towards autonomous driving, Remote Park Assist11 allows you to manoeuvre your Range Rover Sport into and out of tight spaces in the city or country – while controlling your car using your smartphone from outside the vehicle.

CAPABILITY

A supreme breadth of capability and instinctive responses command confidence – in all conditions, across any terrain.

car driving through off road with splashes mud

TERRAIN RESPONSE

With seven terrain modes to choose from, Range Rover Sport can adapt the response of your vehicle's engine, gearbox, differentials and chassis systems using Terrain Response 2. Configurable Terrain Response technology allows you to personalize your off-road system preferences.

ALL WHEEL STEERING

Staggering manoeuvrability and a turning circle of less than 11 m, the smallest of any Range Rover. All Wheel Steering delivers high-speed stability and enhanced low-speed agility. The increased grip allows for faster acceleration and increased confidence when cornering.

DYNAMIC RESPONSE PRO

Fine tune the handling of your Range Rover Sport like never before with Dynamic Air Suspension with Dynamic Response Pro. Switchable-volume air springs give more comfort and control. The electronic Active Roll Control can apply up to 1,400 Nm of torque across each axle.

  • Car driving through off-road

    OFF-ROAD CONTROL

    Set and maintain a steady speed in challenging conditions such as mud, wet grass, ice, snow and dirt roads. The world’s first Adaptive Off-Road Cruise Control senses the terrain, automatically controlling vehicle speed for optimum control while maintaining your desired comfort level.

  • Car driving through river with splashes water

    WADING

    Range Rover Sport can wade in depths of up to 900 mm**. The 3D Surround Camera, featuring Wade Sensing, lets you know when water levels are approaching the vehicle's maximum depth. The control system provides real-time information for greater awareness in low visibility.

CHOOSE YOUR NEW RANGE ROVER SPORT

Customize Range Rover Sport to your preferences through a choice of models, engines and specification packs.

CUSTOM OR READY TO ORDER

Select the model, engine and specification pack before personalizing your vehicle through a choice of paints, wheels and interior options. Alternatively, Land Rover Design’s recommendations showcase some of the best combinations Range Rover Sport has to offer.

KEEP EXPLORING

The figures provided are as a result of official manufacturer’s tests in accordance with EU legislation with a fully charged battery. For comparison purposes only. Real‑world figures may differ. CO2, fuel economy, energy consumption and range figures may vary according to factors such as driving styles, environmental conditions, load, wheel fitment, accessories fitted, actual route and battery condition. Range figures are based upon production vehicle over a standardised route.


††Charging times vary dependent on many factors, including but not limited to the age, condition, temperature and existing charge of the battery; facility used and duration of charge.


*Maximum towing weight of 3,000kg with P440e Electric Hybrid engines.

**Always check route and exit before wading.


1Not available on electric hybrid.

2Available on First Edition model only.

3Texcell research, 2020 carried out for and result supplied by Panasonic.

4Amazon Alexa and Land Rover Remote skills applicable in specific Markets only.

5Your car is prepared for Apple CarPlay®. The services offered by Apple CarPlay® depend on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.apple.com/ca/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay for more information.

6Your car is prepared for Android AutoTM. The services offered by Android AutoTM depends on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.android.com/intl/en_ca/auto/ for more information.

7Connected Navigation will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Land Rover Retailer.

8Fair use policy may apply. Standard 1 year subscription, which can be extended after the initial term advised by your Land Rover Retailer.

9Fair use policy applies. After 20GB of data is used within a month, data speeds and functionality on vehicle may reduce for the rest of the month. For details of the Fair Usage Policy associated with this feature, please refer to the InControl Pivi Pro Terms at landrover.com/pivi-pro-terms. Playback time is dependent on streaming provider and the definition of the video content. HD video will significantly increase data usage.

10Image is not live. Check surroundings for safety.

11Available late 2022.


Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain) and market, or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.


In-car features should be used by drivers only when safe to do so. Drivers must ensure they are in full control of the vehicle at all times.


Pivi and InControl features, options, third-party services and their availability remain market dependent – check with your Land Rover Retailer for local market availability and full terms. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract which will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile network connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. Information and images displayed in relation to the InControl technology, including screens or sequences, are subject to software updates, version control and other system/visual changes depending on options selected.​ Amazon, Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain Alexa functionality is dependent on smart home technology. Use of Amazon Alexa requires an Amazon account.


Apple CarPlay® is a Trademark of Apple Inc. Apple Inc end-user terms may apply.

Android AutoTM is a Trademark of Google LLC.

App Store is a trademark of Apple Inc.

Google Play Store is a trademark of Google LLC.

MeridianTM is a registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd. TrifieldTM and the “three fields” device is a trademark of Trifield Productions Ltd.

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Land Rover.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Rear view RR sport running on highway

LE NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER SPORT CARACTÉRISTIQUESGÉNÉRALES

PERFORMANCE

Le Range Rover Sport le plus dynamique et le plus performant à ce jour.

New RR sport driving on road

Technologies de pointe

La combinaison de performances novatrices et d’une expertise tout-terrain. Un vaste éventail de fonctions pratiques confèrent à ce véhicule une réactivité accrue sur la route ainsi qu’une conduite et une agilité supérieures.

  • Detailing of car chassis

    SUSPENSION PNEUMATIQUE DYNAMIQUE

    La suspension pneumatique dynamique réglable est installée sur chaque nouveau Range Rover Sport et prépare le véhicule de façon préventive pour la route en utilisant les données de navigation et les ressorts pneumatiques à volume variable pour une tenue de route plus réactive, dynamique et assurée.

  • X-ray of car with detailing wheel

    VECTORISATION DU COUPLE

    La vectorisation du couple par freinage assure une meilleure réponse et plus de maniabilité dans les virages, même les plus serrés. Le différentiel électronique et le système de freinage du véhicule assurent la répartition du couple moteur entre les quatre roues.

  • SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

    Ils minimisent les mouvements indésirables de la carrosserie, comme le roulis dans les virages ou le tangage en cas de freinage brusque, en surveillant plus de 100 paramètres jusqu’à 500 fois par seconde pour déterminer les réponses précises requises.

  • X-ray of car running on road

    LANCEMENT DYNAMIQUE

    Le lancement dynamique1 optimise les changements de vitesse et offre un couple maximal pour une accélération du véhicule accrue en ligne droite. Exclusif au Range Rover Sport.

Car charging in front of office building

HYBRIDE ÉLECTRIQUE

Une performance et une efficacité époustouflantes. Et l’un des rares modèles à offrir une charge c.c. rapide de 50 kW. Le Range Rover Sport hybride rechargeable (VHR) à autonomie prolongée peut se recharger jusqu’à 80 % en moins d’une heure. Avec un moteur à essence Ingenium à six cylindres de 3,0 L, un moteur de 105 kW et plusieurs modes de conduite.

Side profile of RR sport parked on road

MOTEUR À ESSENCE V8

La performance habituelle du Range Rover Sport est assurée par le nouveau moteur V8 Twin Turbo2 de 4,4 L et 523 ch, qui fournit un couple de 750 Nm, capable de vous propulser de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,5 secondes avec le lancement dynamique activé.

Rear view of car running on the road

SEMI-HYBRIDE 

Les moteurs semi-hybrides du Range Rover Sport récoltent, stockent et redéploient normalement l’énergie perdue pendant la décélération. Livrable avec le groupe motopropulseur à essence P400 à six cylindres.

RANGE ROVER SPORT HYBRIDE ÉLECTRIQUE

AUTONOMIE ÉLECTRIQUE (MAXIMALE)

113 KM

Une autonomie réelle attendue allant jusqu’à 88 km.

ÉMISSIONS DE CO2

18 g/km

Les émissions globales de l’hybride électrique en CO2 sont aussi faibles que 18 g/km.

TEMPS DE CHARGE À DOMICILE (MINIMUM)

5 HEURES††

Jusqu’à 100 % de la batterie avec un chargeur résidentiel de 7 kW à courant alternatif.

TEMPS DE CHARGE PUBLIQUE (MINIMUM)

< 60 MIN††

Rechargez jusqu’à 80 % de la batterie en moins d’une heure en utilisant la recharge rapide c.c.

LUXE SPORTIF

La personnalité distincte du Range Rover Sport allie dynamisme et raffinement.

  • SUPPRESSION ACTIVE DU BRUIT

    La technologie de suppression active du bruit de nouvelle génération filtre tous les bruits indésirables, mais fait ressortir les bruits de moteur voulus grâce au réseau de technologies audio avancées faisant partie du système audio Meridian Signature en option.

  • PURIFICATION DE L’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

    La filtration PM2.5 et la technologie nanoeMC X en option réduisent considérablement les odeurs, les bactéries et les allergènes, y compris le virus SRAS-COV-23, tandis que la gestion du CO2 améliore le bien-être et la vigilance en surveillant les niveaux dans l’habitacle.

  • SIÈGES AVEC FONCTION DE MASSAGE

    Profitez de la conduite dynamique en tout confort avec les sièges avant chauffants et ventilés à réglage électrique en 22 directions et avec fonction de massage. Avec sièges arrière chauffants et ventilés à inclinaison à commande électrique pour le confort des passagers sur de longues distances.

  • ÉCLAIRAGE HAUT DE GAMME DE L’HABITACLE

    L’éclairage haut de gamme de l’habitacle passe automatiquement à un rouge significatif lorsque vous sélectionnez le mode de conduite dynamique. Vous pouvez également adapter l’éclairage à n’importe quelle ambiance avec un choix de 30 couleurs. Cette option est sélectionnable dans le configurateur.

TECHNOLOGIE

L’intelligence intuitive est fournie par les technologies novatrices du Range Rover Sport, ce qui vous offre la commodité ultime.

ALEXA D’AMAZON

Demandez à Alexa4 de jouer votre compilation de conduite, de passer un appel ou de régler la température de votre domicile tout en restant concentré sur la route. Vous pouvez même interagir avec votre Range Rover Sport dans le confort de votre domicile en utilisant la fonction Land Rover Remote de votre appareil Alexa.

PIVI PRO

Pivi Pro est notre système d’infodivertissement le plus intuitif à ce jour. Les caractéristiques de série incluent : 

– Écran tactile incurvé en « verre flottant » de 33,3 cm (13,1 po) avec commandes haptiques
– Mises à jour logicielles par liaison radio
– Apple CarPlay®5 sans fil
– Android AutoMC6 sans fil

Vous profiterez également des caractéristiques haut de gamme suivantes :

– Le démarrage rapide
– L’intelligence artificielle
– Un tout nouveau système de navigation intelligent7
– Des cartes 2D et 3D avec mises à jour automatiques
– L’information sur la circulation en temps réel

ÉCRAN TACTILE FLOTTANT DE 33 CM (13,1 PO)

Accédez à Pivi Pro par l’interface incurvée en « verre flottant » de 33,3 cm (13,1 po). L’écran tactile parfaitement intégré offre une rétroaction haptique, offrant une expérience tactile plus agréable qui vous aide à naviguer et à contrôler intuitivement les systèmes du Range Rover Sport.

CHAÎNE AUDIO MERIDIANMC SIGNATURE

Le Range Rover Sport offre également une qualité sonore exceptionnelle avec des rendus réalistes grâce à la puissante chaîne audio MeridianMC Signature. Il utilise jusqu’à 29 haut-parleurs, y compris un caisson de basses et une puissance d’amplification de 1 430 W, pour créer une expérience sonore immersive à chaque siège grâce à la technologie MeridianMC Trifield 3D.

Modern car display with the features.
Interior of modern car
Modern car display with GPS navigation map
Top view of car seats
Autoplay Stop
  • Rear seat car entertainment system

    GROUPE DIVERTISSEMENT ARRIÈRE

    Le groupe Divertissement arrière est doté de deux écrans haute définition de 29 cm (11,4 po) qui offrent la duplication d’écran et la connexion d’appareil par HDMI. Vos passagers peuvent regarder leurs émissions préférées ou connecter une console pour se divertir durant tout le trajet.

  • Close up of PIVI PRO touch screen

    GROUPE EN LIGNE

    Le groupe En ligne avec forfait de données8 offre d’autres services connectés au moyen d’une carte SIM intégrée, donnant accès à :

    – Alexa d’Amazon
    – Diffusion multimédia illimitée
    – Des prévisions météorologiques
    – Des comptes connectés

  • Close up of wireless charging device

    RECHARGE D’APPAREIL SANS FIL

    La recharge et la connectivité des appareils sans fil avec amplificateur de signal téléphonique vous permettent de recharger les téléphones intelligents compatibles et de minimiser l’encombrement dans l’habitacle. Lorsque vous êtes à bord du véhicule, votre téléphone utilise l’antenne du véhicule pour améliorer le signal et la clarté des appels.

  • Close up of PIVI PRO touch screen

    CONNECTIVITÉ WI-FI AVEC FORFAIT DE DONNÉES

    Choisissez la connectivité Wi-Fi avec forfait de données9 et vous pourrez utiliser :

    – Votre choix de services de diffusion de contenu multimédia
    – Jusqu’à 20 Go de données par mois
    – Une connexion améliorée de l’antenne
    – Plusieurs appareils connectés

Detailing of 3D sorround camera on screen

CAMÉRA PÉRIPHÉRIQUE 3D

Les technologies axées sur le conducteur comprennent la caméra périphérique 3D avec vision au sol ClearSight incluse10. Cela vous permet de voir « à travers » le capot. Les feux de manœuvre à basse vitesse éclairent le sol à basse vitesse et vous guident en toute sécurité dans les endroits restreints en conditions de faible éclairage.

Modern car parked in the garage

AIDE AU STATIONNEMENT À DISTANCE

Passant à la prochaine étape de la conduite autonome, l’aide au stationnement à distance11 vous permet de manœuvrer votre Range Rover Sport dans les espaces restreints en ville ou à la campagne, tout en le contrôlant à l’aide de votre téléphone intelligent depuis l’extérieur du véhicule.

CAPACITÉ

L’étendue de ses capacités et ses réactions spontanées inspirent la confiance, dans toutes les conditions et sur tous les terrains.

car driving through off road with splashes mud

SYSTÈME TERRAIN RESPONSE

Le Range Rover Sport peut adapter la réponse du moteur, de la transmission, des différentiels et du châssis de votre véhicule à l’aide du système Terrain Response 2 et du choix de sept modes de terrain. La technologie configurable du système Terrain Response vous permet de personnaliser vos préférences de système tout terrain.

DIRECTION À TRACTION INTÉGRALE

Une manœuvrabilité incroyable et un cercle de braquage inférieur à 11 m. Le plus petit de tous les Range Rover. La direction à traction intégrale offre une stabilité à haute vitesse et une agilité accrue à basse vitesse. L’adhérence accrue permet une accélération plus rapide et une confiance accrue dans les virages.

DYNAMIC RESPONSE PRO

Réglez la tenue de route de votre Range Rover Sport comme jamais auparavant grâce à la suspension pneumatique dynamique avec Dynamic Response Pro. Les ressorts pneumatiques à volume réglable offrent plus de confort et de contrôle. La commande électronique active du roulis peut appliquer jusqu’à 1 400 Nm de couple sur chaque essieu.

  • Car driving through off-road

    CONTRÔLE HORS ROUTE

    Définissez et maintenez une vitesse stable dans des conditions difficiles, par exemple sur la boue, l’herbe humide, la glace, la neige et les chemins de terre. Le premier régulateur de vitesse adaptatif hors route au monde détecte le terrain et contrôle automatiquement la vitesse du véhicule pour une maîtrise optimale tout en maintenant le niveau de confort souhaité.

  • Car driving through river with splashes water

    PASSAGE À GUÉ

    Le Range Rover Sport peut se frayer un chemin dans des profondeurs d’eau allant jusqu’à 900 mm.** La caméra périphérique 3D, dotée de la détection de passage à gué, vous avertit lorsque le niveau d’eau approche de la profondeur maximale du véhicule. Le système de commande fournit des données en temps réel pour une meilleure visibilité dans des conditions défavorables.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER SPORT

Personnalisez le Range Rover Sport selon vos préférences grâce à un choix de modèles, de moteurs et de groupes de spécifications.

PERSONNALISÉ OU PRÊT À COMMANDER

Sélectionnez le modèle, le moteur et le groupe de spécifications avant de personnaliser votre véhicule par un choix de peintures, de jantes et d’options intérieures. Par ailleurs, les recommandations de Land Rover Design présentent certaines des meilleures combinaisons que le Range Rover Sport peut offrir.

CONTINUEZ À EXPLORER

††Les durées de charge varient en fonction de plusieurs facteurs, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, l’âge, l’état, la température et la charge existante de la batterie, l’installation utilisée et la durée de charge.


*Poids maximal de remorquage de 3 000 kg avec moteurs hybrides électriques P440e.

**Toujours planifier l’itinéraire et la sortie avant un passage à gué.


1Non disponible sur les modèles hybrides électriques.

2Seulement disponible sur le modèle First Edition.

3Étude Texcell 2020, effectuée pour Panasonic, laquelle a fourni les résultats.

4Les fonctionnalités Amazon Alexa et Land Rover Remote ne sont applicables que sur certains marchés.

5Votre véhicule est prêt pour Apple CarPlay®. Les services offerts par Apple CarPlay® dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, consultez https://www.apple.com/ca/fr/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay.

6Votre véhicule est prêt pour Android AutoMC. Les services proposés par Android AutoMC dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter la page https://www.android.com/intl/ca_fr/auto/.

7La navigation connectée nécessite un abonnement supplémentaire après la durée initiale indiquée par votre détaillant Land Rover agréé.

8La politique d’usage raisonnable peut s’appliquer. Abonnement standard d’un an pouvant être prolongé après la durée initiale indiquée par votre détaillant Land Rover agréé.

9La politique d’usage raisonnable s’applique. Après avoir utilisé 20 Go de données au cours d’un mois, la vitesse et la fonctionnalité des données sur le véhicule peuvent diminuer pour le reste du mois. Pour plus de détails sur la politique d’usage raisonnable associée à cette fonction, veuillez consulter les conditions d’InControl Pivi Pro à l’adresse landrover.com/pivi-pro-terms. Le temps de lecture dépend du fournisseur de diffusion continue et de la définition du contenu vidéo. La vidéo HD augmente considérablement l’utilisation des données.

10L’image n’est pas la réalité en direct. Vérifiez les alentours pour assurer la sécurité.

11Disponible fin 2022.


Les options et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) et le marché ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres caractéristiques. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant agréé pour en savoir plus ou configurer votre véhicule en ligne.


Les conducteurs doivent utiliser les fonctions intégrées uniquement lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire. Les conducteurs doivent s’assurer d’avoir l’entière maîtrise du véhicule en tout temps.


Les fonctions InControl et Pivi, les options, les services tiers et leur disponibilité dépendent du marché. Vérifiez auprès de votre détaillant Land Rover agréé les disponibilités du marché et l’intégralité des modalités. Certaines fonctions nécessitent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement après la durée initiale indiquée par votre détaillant agréé. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie en tout lieu. L’information et les images présentées en lien avec la technologie InControl, y compris les captures ou séquences d’écrans, font l’objet de mises à jour logicielles, du contrôle de version et d’autres modifications visuelles ou du système, en fonction des options choisies. Amazon, Alexa et tous les logos associés sont des marques de commerce d’Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses sociétés affiliées. Certaines fonctionnalités d’Alexa dépendent de la technologie de maison intelligente. L’utilisation d’Alexa d’Amazon nécessite un compte Amazon.


Apple CarPlay® est une marque de commerce d’Apple Inc. Les conditions d’utilisation d’Apple Inc peuvent s’appliquer.

Android AutoMC est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

App Store est une marque de commerce d’Apple Inc.

Google Play Store est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

MeridianMC est une marque déposée de Meridian Audio Ltée. TrifieldMC et le dispositif « Three fields » sont des marques de commerce de Trifield Productions Ltée.

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional