COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

EV CHARGING EQUIPMENT

  • Land Rover Home Charging Cable.

    HOME CHARGING CABLE — STANDARD

    All Land Rover PHEV vehicles come with a Home Charging Cable (Mode 2 Charging Cable). The cable connects to domestic sockets and supports a charging time of 14 hours. The cable can be used no matter what the weather. Please check with your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for charge times in your area.

  • Land Rover multi-function charging cable.

    MULTI-FUNCTION CHARGING CABLE — ACCESSORY

    A full charge can be achieved in as little as 2.75 hours using the accessory Multi-function Charging Cable (Mode 2 Universal Charging Cable) and a dedicated wall box. The interchangeable adapter allows you to use the cable abroad, through a regional specific two- or three-pin plug variant.

  • Land Rover public charging cable.

    PUBLIC CHARGING CABLE — ACCESSORY

    For when you’re on the move, the Public Charging Cable (Mode 3 Charging Cable) enables you to connect with AC charging stations. The cable is compatible with a home wall box, which a Land Rover approved supplier can install at your home.

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

2020 Range Rover Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle parked.
2020 Range Rover Sport Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle parked.

*The information provided regarding pricing and package descriptions for the 2019 Range Rover and Range Rover Sport Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV) is intended for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice.

**Public charging availability will vary by province/territory. Charging times will vary depending on power supply and charging solution. Manufacturer-estimated up to 51km EV range with fully charged battery. Actual range may vary.

^Certain stations may require registration or a pay as you go tariff.

Extension leads and adaptors should never be used with any electrical vehicle or charge cable.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

ÉQUIPEMENT DE CHARGEMENT

  • Câble de chargement à domicile Land Rover.

    CÂBLE DE CHARGE À DOMICILE – DE SÉRIE

    Tous les véhicules hybrides rechargeables (VHR) Land Rover comportent un câble de charge à domicile (câble de charge mode 2). Le câble se connecte aux prises domestiques et offre un temps de charge de 14 heures. Le câble peut être utilisé dans toutes les conditions météorologiques. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour connaître les temps de charge dans votre région.

  • Câble de chargement multifonctions Land Rover.

    CÂBLE DE CHARGE MULTIFONCTION – ACCESSOIRES 

    Une charge complète est possible en aussi peu que 2,75 heures* à l’aide d’un câble de charge multifonction (câble de charge universel mode 2) et d’une borne de recharge murale spécialisée. L’adaptateur interchangeable vous permet d’utiliser le câble à l’étranger, en utilisant les variantes à deux ou trois broches spécifiques à certaines régions.

  • Câble de chargement public Land Rover.

    CÂBLE DE CHARGE PUBLIQUE – ACCESSOIRES

    Le câble de charge publique (câble de charge mode 3) est très utile lorsque vous êtes sur la route puisqu’il vous permet de vous connecter aux stations de charge à courant alternatif. Le câble est compatible avec une borne de recharge murale domestique qui peut être installée à votre domicile par un fournisseur Land Rover agréé.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

Le véhicule hybride rechargeable Range Rover 2020 stationné.
Le véhicule hybride rechargeable Range Rover Sport 2020 stationné.

*Les renseignements fournis sur les prix et les groupes du Range Rover Sport - Véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) sont à titre d’information seulement et peuvent être modifiés sans avis préalable.

**La disponibilité des stations de charge publique peut varier selon la province ou le territoire. Le temps de charge peut varier selon l’alimentation électrique et les solutions de recharge. Avec une charge complète, l’autonomie du véhicule est évaluée à 51 km par le manufacturier. L’autonomie exacte du véhicule peut varier.

^Certaines stations nécessitent un abonnement ou de payer lorsque vous les utilisez.

Il ne faut jamais utiliser de rallonges électriques et d’adaptateurs avec un véhicule électrique ou un câble de charge.