COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

2020 RANGE ROVER SPORT PHEV

2020 RANGE ROVER SPORT PHEV

SPORTY LOOKS AND POWER ARE NOW MATCHED BY GREATER EFFICIENCIES

FROM

$95,500*

Range Rover Sport PHEV HSE

2.0L, P400e Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle

*The information provided regarding pricing and package descriptions for the 2020 Range Rover Sport PHEV (Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle) is intended for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice.

SPECS AT A GLANCE

ACCELERATION

6.7 SECS

From 0-100km/h in just 6.7 seconds. Compared to a conventional gas engine, the engine on the PHEV P400e gives you an additional boost in performance when you need it most.

INCREASED HORSEPOWER

398 HP

The PHEV P400e enjoys superb performance with the combined power of the engine and motor producing 398 HP.

EV ONLY RANGE

51 km

The PHEV P400e is fully capable of managing most short commutes in full Electric Vehicle (EV) mode, with a range of up to 51km.

FUEL ECONOMY

64g/km CO2

Figures demonstrate a real-world economy of just 2.8-litres per 100km and 64g/km CO2 making the vehicle one of our most efficient yet.

PHEV FEATURES

  • Range Rover Sport hybrid cars charger.

    CHARGING

    It takes 14 hours to recharge the vehicle depending on your local power supply using a home charging cable. By using Timed Charging to specify when PHEV charges, you can take advantage of off-peak electricity tariffs or simply choose the time of day convenient to you.**

  • Range Rover Sport intelligent plug-in hybrid display.

    INTELLIGENT PLUG-IN HYBRID DISPLAY

    Integrated within Touch Pro Duo and the Interactive Driver Display, this feature tells you how efficiently you’re driving and gives you real-time data about how the electric motor is working alongside the conventional combustion engine.

  • Range Rover Sport hybrid's  cabin pre-conditioning phone app.

    CABIN PRECONDITIONING

    You can pre-heat or pre-cool the cabin without starting the engine before you get into the vehicle, and still retain a full electric range, making life that bit more comfortable.

  • Range Rover Sport  hybrid's intelligent routing shows charging points on route.

    INTELLIGENT ROUTING

    Working in conjunction with InControl, owners of the PHEV will be able to see charging points highlighted on the given route. The system also details the most efficient routes accounting for both gradient and terrain. This is all shown on the upper touchscreen.

  • Range Rover Sport hybrid fuel economy saves fuel and environment.

    PLUG-IN HYBRID FUEL ECONOMY

    When in EV mode, the engine delivers zero tailpipe emissions on drives of up to 51km. On longer journeys, both motors work together to produce truly impressive figures of less than 64g/100km CO2 emissions. This ensures greater fuel savings and a reduced impact on the environment.

  • Range Rover Sport hybrid driving silently.

    REFINED, SILENT DRIVE

    The Range Rover Sport PHEV is our quietest vehicle yet, delivering a virtually silent drive in electric vehicle (EV) mode. It ensures seamless transition between the gas engine and electric motor, delivering optimal refinement and adding to the sense of serenity within the interior space.

PERFORMANCE

Range Rover Sport 's instant torque.

INSTANT TORQUE

The electric motor in the PHEV delivers instant torque for the ultimate responsive engine. Combining a 212kW Si4 Ingenium gas engine with an 85kW electric motor it delivers 297kW and 0-100km/h in just 6.7 seconds and on to a top speed of 220km/h – better performance than a V6 Supercharged.

DESIGN

Range Rover Sport 's integrated design.

INTEGRATED DESIGN

Every aspect of the PHEV design has been carefully considered, such as the integration of the charging port into the front grille, providing easy connection and access for connecting the cable without compromising the iconic design of the Range Rover.

CAPABILITY

Range Rover Sport Hybrid driving in snowy hills.

CAPABILITY IN ITS DNA

Off-road capabilities are uncompromised and in some circumstances enhanced. The PHEV matches the 850mm wading depth^ of the Range Rover Sport fitted with a conventional engine and the additional torque provided by the electric motor at low speed is an advantage in a variety of off-road situations.

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

LOREM IPSUM

Range Rover Sport HSE.

*The information provided regarding pricing and package descriptions for the 2020 Range Rover and Range Rover Sport Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV) is intended for informational purposes only and is subject to change without notice.

**Public charging availability will vary by province/territory. Charging times will vary depending on power supply and charging solution.

Manufacturer-estimated up to 51km EV range with fully charged battery. Actual range may vary.

^Wading is only available when engaged. Please exercise caution due to unpredictability of water depth in most environments.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

LE RANGE ROVER SPORT 2020 - VÉHICULE HYBRIDE RECHARGEABLE (VHR)

LE RANGE ROVER SPORT 2020 - VÉHICULE HYBRIDE RECHARGEABLE (VHR)

UNE APPARENCE ET UNE PUISSANCE SPORTIVES MAINTENANT ACCOMPAGNÉES D’UNE EFFICACITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

La vidéo est seulement disponible en anglais.

SPÉCIFICATIONS EN BREF

ACCÉLÉRATION

6,7 SECONDES

De 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 6,7 secondes. Comparé à un moteur à essence conventionnel, le moteur P400e sur le véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) vous donne un surplus de performances lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin.

PUISSANCE AMÉLIORÉE

398 ch

Le véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) P400e profite de superbes performances avec la puissance combinée de 398 ch du moteur conventionnel et du moteur électrique.

AUTONOMIE EN MODE VÉHICULE ÉLECTRIQUE SEULEMENT

51 km

Le véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) P400e peut effectuer la plupart des courts trajets en mode Véhicule électrique, avec une autonomie maximale de 51 km.

RENDEMENT ÉNERGÉTIQUE

64 g/km

Les chiffres montrent une économie de carburant en conditions réelles de 2,8 L à chaque 100 km et des émissions de CO2 de 64 g/km, ce qui en fait notre véhicule le plus efficace à ce jour.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU VHR

  • Chargeur de véhicule hybride Range Rover Sport.

    CHARGEMENT

    Le chargement de votre véhicule prend 14 heures, selon votre alimentation locale, avec le câble de charge à domicile. En utilisant la charge temporisée afin de définir le moment où le véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) se recharge, vous pouvez profiter des tarifs d’électricité en dehors des heures de pointe ou simplement choisir le moment de la journée le plus pratique pour vous.**

  • Affichage intelligent de véhicule hybride rechargeable Range Rover Sport.

    ÉCRAN INTELLIGENT DU VÉHICULE ÉLECTRIQUE RECHARGEABLE

    Intégrée à Touch Pro Duo et à l’écran interactif du conducteur, cette fonction vous indique l’efficacité de votre conduite et vous offre des données en temps réel sur le fonctionnement du moteur électrique en association avec le moteur à combustion classique.

  • Appli pour téléphone de préclimatisation de l’air de l’habitacle du Range Rover Sport hybride.

    PRÉCONDITIONNEMENT DE L’HABITACLE

    Vous pouvez préchauffer ou refroidir à l’avance l’habitacle sans démarrer le moteur avant même d’entrer dans le véhicule et sans perdre de l’autonomie en mode Véhicule électrique, ce qui rend votre vie un peu plus agréable.

  • Le Range Rover Sport hybride et son itinéraire intelligent montrant les points de charge sur route.

    ITINÉRAIRE INTELLIGENT

    Avec l’aide d’InControl, les propriétaires de véhicules hybrides rechargeables (VHR) pourront voir les points de recharge sur leur trajet. Le système détermine également les trajets les plus efficaces en tenant compte de la pente et du terrain. Tout ceci s’affiche sur l’écran tactile supérieur.

  • Le Range Rover Sport hybride économise le carburant et qui sauve l’environnement.

    ÉCONOMIES DE CARBURANT DES VÉHICULES HYBRIDES RECHARGEABLES

    En mode Véhicule électrique, le moteur ne produit aucune émission en sortie d’échappement pendant un maximum de 51 km. Sur les trajets plus longs, les deux moteurs fonctionnent de concert pour produire des chiffres impressionnants : 64 g/100 km d’émission de CO2. Cela permet de plus grandes économies de carburant et un impact réduit sur l’environnement.

  • Le Range Rover Sport hybride avec sa conduite silencieuse.

    CONDUITE RAFFINÉE ET SILENCIEUSE

    Le véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) Range Rover Sport est notre véhicule le plus silencieux à ce jour; il offre une conduite presque entièrement silencieuse en mode Véhicule électrique. La transition entre le moteur à essence et le moteur électrique est transparente, et le véhicule offre un raffinement optimal, rehaussé par la sérénité offerte dans l’espace intérieur.

PERFORMANCE

Couple instantané du Range Rover Sport.

COUPLE INSTANTANÉ

Le moteur électrique du véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) offre un couple instantané lui conférant une réactivité suprême. Le VHR combine un moteur à essence Ingenium Si4 de 212 kW et un moteur électrique de 85 kW. Il offre aussi une puissance de 297 kW et un passage de 0 à 100 km/h en seulement 6,7 secondes pour une vitesse de pointe de 220 km/h – des performances supérieures à celles d’un V6 suralimenté.

DESIGN

Design intégré du Range Rover Sport.

UN DESIGN INTÉGRÉ

Chaque aspect du véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) a été minutieusement pensé; avec l’intégration du port de charge dans la calandre, vous disposez d’une connexion facile sans compromettre le design iconique du Range Rover.

CAPACITÉ

Le Range Rover Sport hybride sur la neige dans une pente.

L’HABILETÉ EST DANS SON ADN

Il n’a été fait aucun compromis sur les capacités hors route, qui ont même été améliorées sous certaines circonstances. Le véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) dispose de la même capacité de passage à gué^ de 850 mm que le Range Rover Sport doté d’un moteur conventionnel, et le couple supplémentaire offert par le moteur électrique à basse vitesse est un avantage dans de nombreuses situations de hors route.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

Le Range Rover Sport HSE.

Les options des véhicules hybrides rechargeables (VHR) Range Rover et Range Rover Sport ne sont pas définitifs et peuvent être modifiés sans avis préalable.

**La disponibilité des stations de charge publique peut varier selon la province ou le territoire. Le temps de charge peut varier selon l’alimentation électrique et les solutions de recharge. Avec une charge complète, l’autonomie du véhicule est évaluée à 51 km par le manufacturier. L’autonomie exacte du véhicule peut varier.

Avec une charge complète, l’autonomie du véhicule est évaluée à 51 km par le manufacturier. L’autonomie exacte du véhicule peut varier.

^Le passage à gué n’est disponible que quand le moteur à combustion est activé. Veuillez être prudent en raison de la profondeur de l’eau changeante dans tout environnement.