COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Range Rover Evoque on City Road.

THE 2020 RANGE ROVER EVOQUE

TIME TO MAKE A STATEMENT

DESIGN

Range Rover Evoque on City Road.

EXTERIOR DESIGN

Fewer lines, cleaner surfaces and a high level of precision all heighten the modernity and sophistication of the Range Rover Evoque. Flush deployable door handles, optional 21" wheels and Premium LED headlights with Signature Daytime Running Lights give it undoubted presence.

†Only available with Adaptive Dynamics.

Range Rover Evoque Interior.

INTERIOR DESIGN

Contemporary materials ensure a tailored and compelling interior. Windsor leather, Kvadrat premium wool blends and eucalyptus-fibre textiles are just some of the options available to furnish the Range Rover Evoque.

Range Rover Evoque First Edition Design.

FIRST EDITION

The Range Rover Evoque First Edition features exclusive touches including 20" 5 split-spoke ‘Style 5079’ wheels with Diamond Turned Finish, illuminated tread plates and a Gradated Linear Dark Aluminum trim finisher with First Edition script. The exterior is available in Nolita Grey, Seoul Pearl Silver or Yulong White.

† Specifications described as unique to the Range Rover Evoque First Edition may be available separately or in combination in second and subsequent model years.

TECHNOLOGY

TOUCH PRO DUO

The optional dual high-definition 10" Touchscreens4 provide increased flexibility and efficiency. For example, you can easily view navigation on the upper screen while still interacting with additional features, such as climate or media, via the lower screen.II

INTERACTIVE DRIVER DISPLAY

With high resolution and pin-sharp graphics, the optional high-definition 12.3” Interactive Driver Display presents driving information, entertainment and active safety data, including navigation, phone and media.

  • Range Rover Evoque Entertainment System.

    INFOTAINMENT

    The Range Rover Evoque is equipped with our Land Rover InControl® infotainment system, Touch Pro™, as standard. Delivering a wealth of information and entertainment, it seamlessly links both you and your vehicle to the wider world.

  • Range Rover Evoque ClearSight interior rear view mirror.

    INNOVATION

    ClearSight interior rear-view mirror and ClearSight Ground View are both firsts for Land Rover. They provide a clear line of sight for normally obstructed views, delivering greater levels of confidence when driving off-road or in challenging urban situations.§

    †Customers who wear varifocal or bifocal lenses may have issues adjusting to the mirror’s digital mode. The normal mirror mode, however, can be used at any time.
    ‡Available as part of the 360° Surround Camera.

  • Range Rover Evoque driven on city road.

    ON-ROAD

    The perfect balance of effortless capability and on-road refinement, the Range Rover Evoque is a joy to drive. With a suite of technologies, including Active Driveline (P300 engines only) and available Adaptive Dynamics, the Range Rover Evoque delivers an exhilarating drive.§

  • Range Rover Evoque Off-Road Driving.

    OFF-ROAD

    Combining refinement with off-road handling, the Range Rover Evoque makes extreme driving conditions easier through Terrain Response® 2, Hill Descent Control® and available Wade Sensing.*

    *Requires 360° Surround Camera and Blind Spot Assist.

  • Range Rover Evoque Driver Assistance Function.

    DRIVER ASSISTANCE

    From negotiating city traffic to providing additional assistance features, there's a wealth of innovative technologies available, either as standard, optional or as part of a package. Every feature has been designed and engineered to heighten your enjoyment of the Range Rover Evoque.

  • Range Rover Evoque Seating.

    COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

    The Range Rover Evoque interior features new seating and a range of materials including grained leather, Windsor leather, Kvadrat premium wool blends, Dinamica® suedecloth and eucalyptus-fibre textiles. Seats are also available with electric movement, memory, heating, cooling and massage.

CAPABILITY

OFF-ROAD CAPABILITY

An exceptional ground clearance of 21.2 cm and a 30.6° departure angle, combined with Terrain Response® 2, optional ClearSight Ground View and the Sports Command Driving position, enhance the off-road capabilities of the Range Rover Evoque.§

†Customers who wear varifocal or bifocal lenses may have issues adjusting to the mirror’s digital mode. The normal mirror mode, however, can be used at any time. Available as part of the 360° Surround Camera. Only available with Auto-dimming, power fold heated door mirrors with approach lights.

WADING

Ultrasonic sensors, located in the side mirrors, detect and alert you should the water’s current depth approach 60 cm, the exceptional wading depth of the Range Rover Evoque. Optional Wade Sensing helps you to detect the depth of water the vehicle is in at the present time.

†Requires 360° Surround Camera and Blind Spot Assist. Wade Sensing does not make it safe to drive in flood waters, deep water or moving water. It is an informational tool only.

Range Rover Evoque Towing Storage Trailer.

TOWING

The Range Rover Evoque can tow up to 1,500 kg. You can further enhance the versatility of the vehicle by choosing Land Rover Gear ‑ Accessories.

VERSATILITY

STORAGE

The increased Range Rover Evoque storage options can easily adapt to suit your needs. The front door bins now have a combined capacity of 4.8-litres — more than enough space to keep your essentials, water and light snacks easily at hand.

ACTIVITY KEY

Enjoy your favorite outdoor activities without the need to take your keys. The optional Activity Key is a robust, fully waterproof wearable wristband. Simply leave your keys in the vehicle and use your Activity Key to lock and unlock your Range Rover Evoque.

PERFORMANCE

Range Rover Evoque Adaptive Dynamics.

ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

Precise dynamics and a supple ride are delivered through optional Adaptive Dynamics by monitoring wheel position and body movements. The electronically controlled dampers optimize the suspension settings and provide the optimum balance between comfort, refinement and agility at all times.§

Range Rover Evoque Vectoring.

TORQUE VECTORING

Torque Vectoring by Braking helps deliver controlled, responsive cornering by reducing near-limit understeer through controlled braking of the inside wheels. With Active Rear Locking Differential, you receive the additional benefit of more traction on corners and more grip off-road.§

Range Rover Evoque Sportshift Selector.

SPORTSHIFT SELECTOR

The SportShift Selector is simple and intuitive to use. Off-road, it enables quick and efficient forward and reverse engagement, which can help you to better negotiate tricky conditions, such as snow, sand and mud.

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

SMART SETTINGS

Using a combination of the key fob and your smartphone, the Range Rover Evoque recognizes you and can remember a number of settings. With the Learning function, Smart Settings can also learn and automate your preferences, based on your habits and routines.

Range Rover Evoque Connectivity.

CONNECTIVITY

The Range Rover Evoque features two USB ports and a 12V power outlet inside the console box. Rear passengers can access a 12V power outlet or two optional USB charging ports to keep their devices charged and can comfortably view tablets with the Click and Go system.

†Only available with Power Outlet Pack 2.

Range Rover Evoque Heated and Cooled Seats.

HEATED AND COOLED SEATS

To always ensure optimal comfort, no matter the temperature outside, heated and cooled front seats are available as an option – enabling both the driver and passenger to set their preferred temperature independently.

Range Rover Evoque Speakers.

MERIDIAN™ AUDIO

Meridian™ Audio sound systems and advanced digital signal processing algorithms ensure that the rhythm, punch and timing of any piece of music are heard precisely how the artist intended.

Range Rover Evoque Vents.

CABIN AIR IONIZATION

Enhancing the well-being of both the driver and passengers, the optional Cabin Air Ionization — by means of a coated evaporator — ionizes particles in the air, making them attract to surfaces and thus helping to cleanse the air.

SAFETY

  • Range Rover Evoque ISO Fix.

    ISOFIX

    ISOFIX attachment points in the rear seats of the Range Rover Evoque make it easy to securely install child safety seats.

  • Range Rover Evoque Air Bags.

    AIRBAGS

    The Range Rover Evoque is equipped with a comprehensive system of driver and passenger airbags.**

  • Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Stability Control.

    DYNAMIC STABILITY CONTROL

    Reduces engine torque and applies braking to the appropriate wheels to correct the vehicle‘s direction of travel by counteracting understeer or oversteer.

  • Range Rover Evoque Driving Systems.

    DRIVING SYSTEMS

    The Range Rover Evoque uses the latest safety technologies, including Electronic Brake-force Distribution, which automatically varies the braking force to each axle in order to reduce stopping distance, while still maintaining stability and the vehicle’s ability to steer.

  • Range Rover Evoque Brake Assist.

    EMERGENCY BRAKE ASSIST

    Emergency Brake Assist understands when the brakes are applied quickly but without the necessary force to improve stopping performance. It boosts brake pressure.

  • Range Rover Evoque High Speed Braking.

    HIGH-SPEED EMERGENCY BRAKING

    High-speed Emergency Braking uses sensors to detect when a potential frontal collision with another vehicle may occur and displays an alert warning the driver to brake. If the driver does not react, the Range Rover Evoque deploys the brakes to help reduce the severity of the possible impact.§

    Available with Drive Package and Driver Assist Package.

SUSTAINABILITY

  • Range Rover Evoque Seats.

    PREMIUM TEXTILES

    Responsibly sourced seat material options include eucalyptus fibre; Kvadrat premium wool blends; and Dinamica® suedecloth, which is produced from recycled polyester and plastics.

  • Range Rover Evoque Mild Hybrid system.

    MILD HYBRID TECHNOLOGY

    MHEV is a Mild Hybrid system that harvests and stores energy normally lost during vehicle deceleration and intelligently redeploys it to assist the engine to efficiency. It incorporates an enhanced Stop/Start system that enables the engine to shut down while the vehicle decelerates.

  • Range Rover Evoque Aluminium Skeleton.

    SUSTAINABLE BY DESIGN

    As part of the vehicle’s development process, the Range Rover Evoque received a full life cycle assessment and was designed to be 85% recyclable/reusable and 95% recoverable at the end of its life. Recycled materials have been used in the Range Rover Evoque wherever possible.

§ These features are not a substitute for driving safely with due care and attention, and will not function under all circumstances, speeds, weather and road conditions. The driver should not assume that these features will correct errors of judgment in driving. Please consult your owner’s manual or your local authorized Land Rover Retailer for more details.

II Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control. Do not operate, adjust or view the navigation or multimedia systems under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Only use mobile phones and other devices, even with voice commands, when it is safe to do so.

¶ Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

# The Wi-Fi hotspot is intended for passenger use only. Land Rover InControl® features may require an additional subscription with separate terms and conditions.

** Please remember that the safety belts in a vehicle constitute the primary protection system for driver and passengers in collisions. Airbags are not designed to deploy in all collisions. The airbag Supplemental Restraint System (SRS) is a supplement to the safety belts and is designed to work as a system with the safety belts. Although airbags provide additional protection, airbags without safety belts do not provide optimal protection in a crash. Always wear your safety belts. Children younger than 13 years old should always be properly restrained in a back seat, away from airbags. Never place an infant seat in the front seat.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Le Range Rover Evoque en milieu urbain.

LE RANGE ROVER EVOQUE 2020

C’EST LE MOMENT DE S’AFFIRMER

DESIGN

Le Range Rover Evoque en milieu urbain.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

Moins de lignes, des surfaces plus épurées et un haut niveau de précision contribuent à renforcer la modernité et le raffinement du Range Rover Evoque. Les poignées de portes affleurantes rabattables, les jantes de 21 po* en option et les phares à DEL haut de gamme avec phares de jour distinctifs lui donnent une prestance indéniable.

*Seulement disponible avec les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs.

Intérieur du Range Rover Evoque.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

Les matériaux contemporains offrent un intérieur personnalisé et inspirant. Le cuir Windsor, les mélanges de laine Kvadrat haut de gamme et les textiles en fibre d’eucalyptus constituent quelques‑unes des options disponibles avec le Range Rover Evoque.

Design du Range Rover Evoque First Edition.

FIRST EDITION

Le Range Rover Evoque First Editioncomporte des touches exclusives, notamment des jantes de 20 po à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5079) usinées au diamant, des plaques de seuil illuminées et des garnitures en aluminium foncé à motif ligné gradué avec inscription First Edition. L’extérieur est disponible en gris Nolita, en argent Seoul perlé ou en blanc Yulong.

Les caractéristiques indiquées comme uniques au Range Rover Evoque First Edition peuvent également être disponibles séparément ou en combinaison pour la deuxième édition et les éditions suivantes.

TECHNOLOGIE

TOUCH PROMC DUO

Les deux écrans tactiles de 25,4 cm (10 po) haute définition en option offrent flexibilité et efficacité. Par exemple, vous pouvez facilement afficher la navigation sur l’écran supérieur tout en continuant d’interagir avec d’autres fonctions, comme la météo ou la lecture multimédia, sur l’écran inférieur.

ÉCRAN INTERACTIF DU CONDUCTEUR

Offrant une haute résolution et des images d’une netteté incroyable, l’écran interactif du conducteur haute définition de 31 cm (12,3 po) en option présente de façon claire des renseignements sur la conduite, le divertissement et la sécurité active, notamment des données de navigation, de téléphone et multimédias.

  • Groupe Divertissement du Range Rover Evoque.

    INFODIVERTISSEMENT

    Le Range Rover Evoque est équipé de série du système d’infodivertissement Land Rover InControl®, Touch ProMC. Offrant une abondance d’information et de divertissement, il vous connecte en toute transparence au monde extérieur.

  • Rétroviseur intérieur ClearSight du Range Rover Evoque.

    INNOVATION

    Le rétroviseur intérieur ClearSight et la fonction vision au sol ClearSight sont proposés pour la première fois par Land Rover. Ils offrent une visibilité claire des vues normalement bloquées pour vous donner plus de confiance lors de la conduite hors route ou dans des situations urbaines difficiles.§

    †Les conducteurs qui portent des doubles foyers ou des foyers variables peuvent avoir de la difficulté à régler le mode numérique du rétroviseur. Cependant, le mode normal peut être utilisé en tout temps.
    ‡Disponible avec la caméra périphérique 360.

  • Le Range Rover Evoque conduit en milieu urbain.

    SUR ROUTE

    Équilibre parfait entre capacité sans effort et raffinement sur la route, le Range Rover Evoque est un plaisir à conduire. Avec toute une gamme de technologies, notamment la transmission active (moteurs P300 seulement) et les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs, le Range Rover Evoque offre une conduite exaltante.§

  • Conduite hors route du Range Rover Evoque.

    HORS ROUTE

    Alliant raffinement et maniabilité hors route, le Range Rover Evoque facilite la conduite dans les conditions extrêmes grâce au système Terrain ResponseMD 2, au contrôle de vitesse en descente et à la détection de passage à gué.*

    *Nécessite la caméra périphérique 360° et l’aide aux angles morts.

  • Fonction d’aide au conducteur du Range Rover Evoque.

    AIDE AU CONDUCTEUR

    De nombreuses technologies novatrices sont disponibles, soit de série, soit en option, soit dans un groupe d’options, par exemple pour vous aider à mieux gérer la circulation en ville et vous fournir encore plus de fonctions d’aide. Chaque caractéristique a été conçue et développée pour que vous profitiez encore plus de votre Range Rover Evoque.

  • Sièges du Range Rover Evoque.

    CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

    L’intérieur du Range Rover Evoque comprend de nouveaux sièges et offre toute une gamme de matériaux, notamment du cuir grainé, du cuir Windsor, des mélanges de laine Kvadrat haut de gamme, de la suédine Dinamica® et des textiles en fibre d’eucalyptus. Les sièges disposent également de fonctions de mouvement électrique, de mémoire, de chauffage, de refroidissement et de massage.

CAPACITÉ

CAPACITÉ HORS ROUTE

Le dégagement au sol exceptionnel de 21,2 cm et l’angle de fuite de 30,6°, combinés au système Terrain ResponseMD 2, à la vision au sol ClearSight en option et à la position de conduite de sport rehaussent les capacités hors route du Range Rover Evoque.§

†Les conducteurs qui portent des doubles foyers ou des foyers variables peuvent avoir de la difficulté à régler le mode numérique du rétroviseur. Cependant, le mode Normal peut être utilisé en tout temps. Fait partie des fonctions de la caméra périphérique 360°. Seulement disponible avec l’atténuation automatique, les rétroviseurs chauffants rabattables électriques avec lumières d’approche.

PASSAGE À GUÉ

Des capteurs ultrasoniques situés dans les rétroviseurs extérieurs vous préviennent lorsque la profondeur actuelle approche les 60 cm, ce qui correspond à la profondeur de gué exceptionnelle du Range Rover Evoque. La détection de passage à gué en option vous aide à détecter la profondeur d’eau dans laquelle se trouve le véhicule.

†Nécessite la caméra périphérique 360° et l’aide aux angles morts. Le passage à gué ne rend pas sécuritaire le fait de conduire sur les cours d’eau, les eaux profondes et les eaux changeantes. À titre d’information seulement.

Le Range Rover Evoque tirant une remorque d’entreposage.

REMORQUAGE

Le Range Rover Evoque a une capacité de remorquage maximale de 1 500 kg. Vous pouvez améliorer davantage la polyvalence du véhicule en sélectionnant des accessoires Land Rover.

POLYVALENCE

RANGEMENT

Les options de rangement améliorées du Range Rover Evoque s’adaptent facilement à vos besoins. Les compartiments des portes avant disposent maintenant d’une capacité de 4,8 L; plus d’espace qu’il n’en faut pour ranger à portée de main vos effets personnels, de l’eau et des collations.

CLÉ ACTIVITY

Profitez de vos activités de plein air favorites sans avoir à prendre vos clés. La clé Activity en option est un bracelet solide, complètement étanche. Laissez simplement vos clés dans le véhicule et utilisez votre clé Activity pour verrouiller et déverrouiller votre Range Rover Evoque.

PERFORMANCE

Systèmes dynamiques configurables du Range Rover Evoque.

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs en option offrent une dynamique précise et une conduite souple en surveillant la position des roues et les mouvements de carrosserie. Les amortisseurs à commande électronique optimisent les réglages de suspension et offrent en tout temps le meilleur équilibre entre confort, raffinement et agilité.§

Vectorisation du Range Rover Evoque.

VECTORISATION DU COUPLE

La vectorisation du couple par freinage aide à assurer une meilleure réponse et plus de contrôle lors des virages. Pour ce faire, elle réduit le sous‑virage à l’approche de la limite par un freinage contrôlé des roues intérieures. Avec le différentiel arrière à blocage actif, vous profitez de l’avantage supplémentaire conféré par une traction accrue dans les virages et hors route.§

Sélecteur de vitesses SportShift du Range Rover Evoque.

SÉLECTEUR DE VITESSES SPORTSHIFT

Le sélecteur de vitesses SportShift offre une utilisation simple et intuitive. Hors route, il vous permet de passer de la marche avant à la marche arrière facilement et efficacement, ce qui peut vous aider à mieux affronter les conditions difficiles, comme la neige, le sable et la boue.

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

RÉGLAGES INTELLIGENTS

En associant votre porte‑clés et votre téléphone intelligent, le Range Rover Evoque vous reconnaît et peut se souvenir d’un certain nombre de réglages. Avec leur fonction d’apprentissage, les réglages intelligents apprennent et automatisent également vos préférences en fonction de vos habitudes actuelles et passées.

Connectivité du Range Rover Evoque.

CONNECTIVITÉ

Le Range Rover Evoque comporte deux ports USB et une prise électrique 12 V dans la console. Les passagers arrière peuvent accéder à la prise d’alimentation 12 V et à deux ports de chargement USB en option afin de charger leurs appareils et de consulter confortablement leur tablette avec le système fixé par clipsage.*

*Seulement disponible avec le groupe Prise d’alimentation 2.

Sièges chauffants et refroidissants du Range Rover Evoque.

SIÈGES CHAUFFANTS ET REFROIDISSANTS

Les sièges avant chauffants et refroidissants, qui assurent en permanence un confort optimal, quelle que soit la température extérieure, sont disponibles en option; ils permettent au conducteur et au passager de régler leur température préférée de façon indépendante.

Haut-parleurs du Range Rover Evoque.

CHAÎNE AUDIO MERIDIANMC

Les chaînes audio MeridianMC et leurs algorithmes de traitement des signaux numériques perfectionnés garantissent que le rythme, la puissance et la synchronisation de chaque musique sont reproduits de la manière souhaitée par l’artiste.

Sorties d’air du Range Rover Evoque.

IONISATION DE L’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

Le système d’ionisation de l’air de l’habitacle en option améliore le bien‑être du conducteur et des passagers.

SÉCURITÉ

  • Système ISOFIX du Range Rover Evoque.

    ISOFIX

    Les points de fixation ISOFIX permettent de facilement mettre en place des sièges de sécurité pour enfant aux places de la rangée arrière du Range Rover Evoque.

  • Sacs gonflables du Range Rover Evoque.

    SACS GONFLABLES

    Le Range Rover Evoque dispose d’un système complet de sacs gonflables pour le conducteur et le passager.**

  • Contrôle dynamique de stabilité du Range Rover Evoque.

    CONTRÔLE DYNAMIQUE DE LA STABILITÉ

    Le contrôle dynamique de la stabilité réduit le couple moteur et actionne les freins aux roues concernées pour corriger la trajectoire du véhicule en compensant le sous‑virage ou le survirage.

  • Systèmes de conduite du Range Rover Evoque.

    SYSTÈMES DE CONDUITE

    Le Range Rover Evoque utilise les dernières technologies en matière de sécurité, notamment la répartition électronique de la force de freinage, qui module automatiquement la force de freinage à chaque essieu du véhicule afin de réduire la distance d’arrêt du véhicule, tout en assurant sa maniabilité et sa stabilité dans les virages.

  • Aide au freinage du Range Rover Evoque.

    AIDE AU FREINAGE D’URGENCE

    L’aide au freinage d’urgence reconnaît quand vous freinez rapidement, mais sans appliquer la force nécessaire pour maximiser la performance d’arrêt. Elle augmente la pression de freinage.

  • Freinage à haute vitesse du Range Rover Evoque.

    FREINAGE D’URGENCE À HAUTE VITESSE

    Le freinage d’urgence à haute vitesse utilise des capteurs qui détectent lorsqu’une collision frontale avec un autre véhicule peut se produire et affiche une alerte pour prévenir le conducteur qu’il doit freiner. Si le conducteur ne réagit pas, le Range Rover Evoque déclenche le freinage afin de réduire la gravité de l’impact potentiel.§

    Disponible avec le groupe Conduite et le groupe Aide au conducteur.

DURABILITÉ

  • Sièges du Range Rover Evoque.

    TEXTILES HAUT DE GAMME

    Vous disposez d’un choix de matériaux écoresponsables, notamment la fibre d’eucalyptus, les mélanges de laine Kvadrat haut de gamme et la suédine Dinamica®, qui est produite à partir de polyester et de plastiques recyclés.

  • Système semi-hybride du Range Rover Evoque.

    TECHNOLOGIE SEMI‑HYBRIDE

    Le VSH est un système semi‑hybride qui récolte et stocke l’énergie normalement perdue lors de la décélération du véhicule et la redéploie de manière intelligente pour renforcer l’efficacité du moteur. Il incorpore un système de démarrage/arrêt sophistiqué qui permet au moteur de s’arrêter lorsque le véhicule décélère.

  • Châssis en aluminium du Range Rover Evoque.

    DESIGN DURABLE

    Au cours de son processus de développement, le Range Rover Evoque a fait l’objet d’une évaluation du cycle de vie complet. Il a été conçu pour être recyclable ou réutilisable à 85 % et récupérable à 95 % en fin de vie. Des matériaux recyclés ont été utilisés dans le Range Rover Evoque partout où cela a été possible.

§Ces caractéristiques ne se substituent pas à une conduite sécuritaire et attentive. Elles ne fonctionneront pas dans toutes les circonstances, à toutes les vitesses, par tous les temps et dans toutes les conditions routières. Le conducteur ne doit pas croire que ces caractéristiques corrigeront les erreurs de jugement au volant. Veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire ou communiquer avec votre détaillant Land Rover pour en savoir plus.
Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle. N’utilisez pas, ne réglez pas et ne consultez pas les systèmes de navigation ou multimédias dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. N’utilisez les téléphones cellulaires et autres appareils, même avec commande vocale, que lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire.
N’utilisez pas les fonctions Land Rover InControl® dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle.
#Le point d’accès Wi-Fi est uniquement destiné aux passagers. Les fonctions Land Rover InControl® peuvent nécessiter un abonnement supplémentaire avec des conditions générales distinctes.
**Veuillez garder à l’esprit que les ceintures de sécurité d’un véhicule représentent le principal système de protection du conducteur et des passagers lors d’une collision. Les sacs gonflables ne sont pas conçus pour se déployer dans tous les accidents. Les sacs gonflables du système de retenue supplémentaire sont un complément aux ceintures de sécurité et sont conçus pour œuvrer avec les ceintures de sécurité. Bien que les sacs gonflables offrent un supplément de protection, ils n’assurent pas, dans une collision, une protection optimale sans les ceintures de sécurité. Gardez votre ceinture de sécurité attachée en tout temps. Les enfants de moins de 13 ans devraient toujours être adéquatement attachés sur les sièges arrière, loin des sacs gonflables. N’installez jamais un siège d’enfant sur le siège avant.