COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

DESIGN

INTERIOR DESIGN

Luxurious in every way and unique to the Range Rover Sport HST, the interior features a suedecloth steering wheel, and gearshift. This is complemented by aluminum gearshift paddles. Choose from four interior colour combinations with matching Windsor leather seating, all further enhanced by perforated Ebony inserts and suedecloth bolsters.

/

SIGNATURE FEATURES

WHEELS

21" 9 spoke 'Style 9001' wheels with Gloss Black finish are fitted as standard. Exclusive to the Range Rover Sport HST, the option of 22" 5 split-spoke 'Style 5086' with Gloss Black finish is also available (shown above).

MILD HYBRID (MHEV)

Helping reduce fuel consumption and CO2 emissions, the Range Rover Sport HST has a 395 hp 6-cylinder gas engine featuring a Mild Hybrid (MHEV) system, which intelligently redeploys energy normally lost during deceleration.

16-WAY DYNAMIC FRONT SEATS

The perforated Windsor leather front seats are further enhanced by unique Ebony inserts. The front seats also feature suedecloth bolsters, heated and cooled settings and 16-way adjustment. Available in a choice of Ebony/Ebony, Ebony/Ivory, Ebony/Pimento and Ebony/Eclipse.

CARBON FIBRE STYLING

Optional Carbon Fibre details on the front grille surround, hood and side vents all add to the Range Rover Sport HST model's sporty and luxurious design.

ENGINE AT A GLANCE

Engine Acceleration 0-100km/h
in secs
Max Speed km/h Torque lb-ft 
3.0L P400 i6 TURBOCHARGED GAS 395 HP - MHEV  3.0-litre 8-Speed Automatic Transmission BUILD YOUR OWN 6.2 225 406

 

All figures are provisional and subject to official confirmation.

Build Your Own Rnage Rover Sport.

BUILD YOUR OWN

Choose your perfect combination to match your personal style.

Land Rover Gear & Accessories.

LAND ROVER GEAR – ACCESSORIES

A range of stylish, practical accessories that bring an opportunity for personalization.

BACK

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

*Price shown is Base Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes $1,700 freight, $495 PDI, $100 air conditioning charge (where applicable), administration fees (up to $395), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.

Option only available with the selection of 22" 5 split-spoke 'Style 5086' wheels.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

DESIGN

/

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

Luxueux sous tous les angles et exclusif au Range Rover Sport HST, l’habitacle comporte un volant et un sélecteur de changement de vitesse en suédine, en plus des palettes de changement de vitesse en aluminium. Choisissez parmi quatre combinaisons de couleurs intérieures avec sièges en cuir Windsor assortis, tous rehaussés d’insertions ébène perforées et de coussins en suédine.

/

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SIGNATURE

JANTES

De série, le modèle HST est équipé de jantes de 21 po à 9 rayons (Style 9001) au fini noir lustré. Des jantes de 22 po à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5086) au fini noir lustré (illustrées ci-dessus) sont offertes en option exclusivement sur le Range Rover Sport HST.

VÉHICULE SEMI-HYBRIDE (VSH)

En vue de réduire la consommation de carburant et les émissions de CO2, le Range Rover Sport HST est doté d’un moteur à essence 6-cylindres de 395 ch équipé d’un système semi-hybride (VSH) qui réutilise intelligemment l’énergie normalement perdue lors de la décélération.

SIÈGES AVANT DYNAMIQUES EN 16 DIRECTIONS

Les sièges avant en cuir perforé Windsor sont rehaussés d’insertions ébène exclusives. Ils comportent également des coussins en suédine, des fonctions de chauffage et de refroidissement et un réglage en 16 directions. Disponibles dans un choix de couleurs ébène et ébène, ébène et ivoire, ébène et Pimento ou ébène et éclipse.

STYLE EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

En option, des détails en fibre de carbone sur le contour de calandre, le capot et les sorties d’air latérales rehaussent le design sportif et luxueux du Range Rover Sport HST.

MOTEUR EN BREF

Moteur Accélération de 0 à 100 km/h
en secondes
Vitesse maximale km/h Couple lb-pi
Moteur semi-hybride P400 i6 turbocompressé de 3,0 L et 395 ch  3,0 L Transmission automatique à 8 rapports CONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE 6,2 225 406

 

Tous les chiffres sont provisoires; sous réserve de confirmation officielle.

Configurez votre propre Range Rover Sport.

CONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE

Choisissez la combinaison parfaite adaptée à votre style personnel.

Accessoires Land Rover.

ACCESSOIRES LAND ROVER

Une gamme d’accessoires résistants et pratiques qui vous permettent de personnaliser votre véhicule avec style.

RETOUR

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019