COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Range Rover Sport

RANGE ROVER SPORT

THE MOST DYNAMIC RANGE ROVER

DESIGN

EXTERIOR DESIGN

The Range Rover Sport is designed to command attention. Refreshed front and rear bumpers with integrated exhaust finishers enhance its low sporty stance. Wraparound premium LED lights complete its dramatic, modern feel.

INTERIOR DESIGN

Supremely comfortable. Exceptionally functional. The clean, modern design of the interior space is complemented by Touch Pro™ Duo infotainment system.

CRAFTSMANSHIP

Seating in the Range Rover Sport can be specified in the finest Semi-Aniline leather and in a choice of contemporary colourways, including Ebony, Vintage Tan and Ebony Eclipse, ensuring your vehicle looks and feels as good as it drives.

PERFORMANCE

Range Rover Sport

ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

Delivers the perfect balance of ride and control by offering continuously variable damper settings. Available Adaptive Dynamics monitors vehicle movements up to 500 times a second, responding to your inputs and to road conditions in order to ensure a comfortable, composed drive.

COMMANDSHIFT 2

The spacious cockpit is created around the driver. The Sports Command Driving Position helps deliver a more confident drive, and intuitive controls include the CommandShift 2 gearshift—which provides the option of manual shifting—and gearshift paddles on the steering wheel

CONFIGURABLE DYNAMICS

Providing the choice of performance or enhanced refinement and comfort or performance, Configurable Dynamics* allows you to configure the vehicle’s throttle mapping, gearbox shift points, steering settings and suspension to suit your driving needs.

*Standard with V8 engines.

TECHNOLOGY

LED HEADLIGHTS

LED headlights with signature Daytime Running Lights provide the ultimate headlight option.

European model shown.

ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL

Long distance driving has never been easier or more comfortable. Adaptive Cruise Control with Steering Assist* provides moderate intervention—gently assisting with steering, acceleration and braking to centre the vehicle in lane while maintaining a set distance from vehicles ahead.

*As part of the Driver Assist Pack.

HEAD-UP DISPLAY

The available Head-Up Display presents key vehicle data, including your speed, gear position and navigation directions, on the windshield. It features full-colour, high-resolution graphics, enabling you to see relevant information with ease.

  • INFOTAINMENT

    Delivering a wealth of information and entertainment, the Touch Pro™ Duo in-car infotainment system features the most intuitive and advanced integrated technologies to ensure you can make the most of your journey.

  • INNOVATION

    The Range Rover Sport has a line-up of refined and fuel-efficient engines to deliver strong performance. Choose from a selection of advanced gas and diesel engines or the Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV)—our most innovative powertrain yet.

  • Range Rover Sport

    ON-ROAD PERFORMANCE

    Exceptional grip and steering confirm the Range Rover Sport as our most dynamic SUV. With a suite of carefully engineered technologies, it delivers an exhilarating drive, even in challenging conditions.

  • Range Rover Sport

    OFF-ROAD CAPABILITY

    The exemplary off-road capability of the Range Rover Sport is derived from a combination of All-Wheel Drive (AWD) systems and unique, innovative all-terrain technologies.

  • DRIVER AIDS

    From negotiating city traffic to providing additional safety for you and your passengers, there’s a wealth of standard and optional innovative technologies available. Each has been designed and engineered to provide convenience, ease and comfort during your journey.

  • COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

    The Range Rover Sport takes driver and passenger comfort to the highest levels. Meticulously designed, the contemporary interior comes with front seats offering increased support.

VERSATILITY

Range Rover Sport PHEV

AUTOMATIC ACCESS HEIGHT

Providing additional convenience and capability, Automatic Access Height, enabled through electronic air suspension, allows occupants to easily enter and exit by lowering the vehicle by 50 mm.

5 + 2 SEATING

Enabling the vehicle to accommodate up to seven occupants, the optional 5+2 arrangement has two seats stored under the floor of the luggage compartment. There is no loss of cargo space, and the second-row seats have forward/backward movement of 100 mm, allowing for ease of access.

The third-row seats are suitable for use by older children who can either use the adult belt or a booster seat in conjunction with the adult belt. They are not suitable for smaller children who require a child seat where the adult belt is not used directly to restrain the child.

INTELLIGENT STORAGE

To ensure your cabin is clutter-free, there is increased storage space, including a phone holder. And the optional front centre console refrigerator can accommodate up to four 500 ml bottles and maintain their temperature at 5°C.

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

GESTURE SUNBLIND

To prevent the cabin from overheating and to minimize demands on the air conditioning, the auto sunblind closes automatically when passengers have disembarked, and the doors locked. The gesture sunblind provides intuitive forward/backward gesture control allowing the driver to concentrate on the road ahead.

CAPABILITY

ALL-TERRAIN PROGRESS CONTROL

Set and maintain a steady speed in challenging conditions such as on mud, wet grass, ice, snow and dirt roads. All-Terrain Progress Control (ATPC)‡ functions between 1.6 km/h and 30 km/h, enabling you to maintain full concentration on steering and finding a path across difficult terrain.

TERRAIN RESPONSE®

Our unique Terrain Response system optimizes the engine, gearbox, differentials and chassis to match the demands of the terrain. Optional Terrain Response® 2 takes the system’s award-winning capabilities to a new level, automatically selecting the most suitable setting. It also includes additional Rock Crawl Mode.

STRIVING FOR SUSTAINABILITY

  • White Range Rover Sport

    EFFICIENCY

    The Range Rover Sport powertrains incorporate low CO₂ technologies, such as the Intelligent Stop/Start system. The Mild Hybrid Electric Vehicle (MHEV) takes this even further and can be considered the next generation of Stop/Start technology. Enabling the engine to shut down while the vehicle decelerates, the combined technologies also give a 15 percent reduction in CO₂ emissions while improving fuel economy.

  • ALUMINUM ARCHITECTURE

    The aluminum body structure of the Range Rover Sport incorporates recycled material, resulting in weight savings, improved fuel efficiency, lower emissions and performance benefits.

  • LIFE CYCLE APPROACH

    As an environmentally responsible company, we are committed to producing vehicles that use more sustainable materials, produce less waste and use fewer natural resources. Accordingly, the Range Rover Sport has been designed to be 85 percent recyclable and 95 percent recoverable. And we are investing in state-of-the-art facilities where we can make our cars even more efficiently - using less water and energy, generating less waste and emitting less carbon.

SAFETY FEATURES

  • ISOFIX

    ISOFIX points in the rear seats make it easy to install child seats. They also ensure a strong connection between the child seat and the vehicle for improved security.

  • AIRBAGS

    The Range Rover Sport has a comprehensive system of driver and passenger airbags, providing protection for the vehicle’s occupants.

  • SEAT BELTS

    Additional protection is offered by seat belt pretensioners which, in the event of front impact, reduce forward movement.

  • Range Rover Sport LED Headlight.

    LED HEADLIGHTS

    The Range Rover Sport features all-round exterior LED lighting as standard. LED lights are designed to last the lifetime of the vehicle and use less energy.

  • SPORTS COMMAND DRIVING POSITION

    The Command Driving Position in the Range Rover Sport helps deliver a more confident, engaged drive. The elevated position gives you improved visibility contributing to better safety and security.

  • Red Range Rover Sport Driving On-road.

    EMERGENCY BRAKE ASSIST (EBA)

    Emergency Brake Assist understands when you apply the brakes quickly but without the necessary force to maximize stopping performance and boosts the brake pressure through the ABS pump to help you come to a complete stop.

Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain) and market, or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Range Rover Sport

RANGE ROVER SPORT

LE RANGE ROVER LE PLUS DYNAMIQUE

DESIGN

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

Le Range Rover Sport est conçu pour attirer l’attention. Les pare-chocs avant et arrière actualisés avec embouts d’échappement intégrés renforcent la stature plus basse et plus sportive du véhicule. Des lumières à DEL haut de gamme enveloppantes complètent son apparence moderne et spectaculaire.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

Confort suprême et commodité exceptionnelle. Le design moderne et épuré de l’espace intérieur est rehaussé par l’éclairage d’ambiance intérieur et le système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro DuoMC.

QUALITÉ DE FABRICATION

Vous pouvez choisir des sièges en cuir semi-aniline et de coloris contemporains, notamment Tan classique ébène et éclipse ébène, pour vous assurer que votre véhicule offre une allure à la hauteur de sa conduite.

PERFORMANCE

Range Rover Sport

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

Ils offrent un équilibre parfait entre conduite et contrôle grâce aux réglages d’amortisseurs à variation continue. Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs contrôlent les mouvements du véhicule jusqu’à 500 fois par seconde, et répondent à vos commandes et aux conditions routières pour vous assurer une conduite confortable et sûre.

COMMANDSHIFT 2

L’habitacle spacieux est créé en fonction du conducteur. La position de conduite sportive offre une conduite plus assurée. Les commandes intuitives comprennent notamment le levier de vitesse CommandShift 2, qui permet le changement manuel des rapports, ainsi que des palettes de changement de vitesse sur le volant.

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES CONFIGURABLES

Les systèmes dynamiques configurables vous permettent de choisir entre un raffinement et un confort améliorés d’une part et les performances d’autre part, en configurant la cartographie de l’accélérateur, les points de changement de vitesse, les réglages de la direction et la suspension afin de répondre à vos besoins en matière de conduite.

*De série avec les moteurs V8.

TECHNOLOGIE

PHARES À DEL

Les phares à DEL avec phares de jour distinctifs fournissent l’option de phares ultime.

Modèle européen présenté.

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF

Conduire sur autoroute ou en plein trafic n’a jamais été aussi agréable. Le Régulateur de vitesse adaptatif avec l’aide à la direction intervient de façon modérée en assistant la direction, l’accélération et le freinage afin de centrer le véhicule sur sa voie, tout en maintenant une distance définie avec les véhicules qui le précèdent.

AFFICHAGE TÊTE HAUTE

L’affichage tête haute livrable présente les données principales de votre véhicule, comme votre vitesse, la position de la transmission et les indications de direction de la navigation, directement sur le pare-brise. Il offre des graphismes haute résolution tout en couleur, pour que vous accédiez facilement à l’information pertinente.

  • INFODIVERTISSEMENT

    Avec la richesse de l’information et du divertissement qu’il présente, le système d’infodivertissement Touch ProMC Duo est doté des technologies intégrées les plus intuitives et perfectionnées pour veiller à ce que vous tiriez le meilleur parti de vos déplacements.

  • INNOVATION

    Le Range Rover Sport offre une gamme de moteurs raffinés et écoénergétiques en plus de produire une puissance maximale. Choisissez parmi nos moteurs à essence ou diesel avec le système semi-hybride (VSH).

  • Range Rover Sport

    PERFORMANCE SUR ROUTE

    La stabilité et la maniabilité exceptionnelles du Range Rover Sport font de lui notre VUS le plus dynamique. Il offre une conduite exaltante grâce à sa panoplie de technologies développées avec soin, sur toutes les routes et dans toutes les conditions.

  • Range Rover Sport

    CAPACITÉ HORS ROUTE

    Les capacités hors route exemplaires du Range Rover Sport découlent d’une combinaison de systèmes de traction intégrale (TI) et de technologies tout-terrain uniques et novatrices.

  • AIDES AU CONDUCTEUR

    De nombreuses technologies novatrices de série ou en option sont disponibles, qui englobent des fonctions telles que l’aide à la circulation en ville ou l’amélioration de la sécurité pour vos passagers et vous-même. Toutes ces aides ont été conçues et développées pour vous offrir commodité, aisance et confort pendant vos trajets.

  • CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

    Le Range Rover Sport porte le confort du conducteur et des passagers vers les plus hauts sommets. Conçu de façon méticuleuse, l’intérieur contemporain comprend des sièges avant qui offrent un soutien amélioré.

POLYVALENCE

Range Rover Sport PHEV

ABAISSEMENT AUTOMATIQUE

L’abaissement automatique, activé par la suspension pneumatique à commande électronique, offre une commodité et une capacité supplémentaires. Il permet également aux occupants de monter et descendre plus facilement du véhicule en abaissant celui-ci de 50 mm.

SIÈGES 5+2

La configuration des sièges 5+2 en option permet au véhicule d’accueillir jusqu’à 7 occupants, avec ses 2 sièges rangés sous le plancher du compartiment à bagages. Elle n’entraîne pas de perte d’espace de coffre et les sièges de la 2e rangée peuvent être déplacés vers l’avant ou l’arrière de 100 mm pour faciliter l’accès.

Les sièges de troisième rangée conviennent aux enfants plus âgés pour utiliser la ceinture de sécurité du véhicule avec ou sans siège d’appoint. Ils ne conviennent pas aux plus petits qui nécessitent un siège pour enfant dans lequel la ceinture de sécurité de la voiture n’est pas utilisée pour attacher directement l’enfant.

RANGEMENT INTELLIGENT

L’espace de rangement amélioré vous permet de vous assurer que l’habitacle n’est pas encombré, avec notamment un espace pour téléphone intelligent. Le réfrigérateur de la console centrale en option peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 bouteilles de 500 ml et les conserver à une température de 5 °C.

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

STORE À COMMANDE GESTUELLE

Afin d’empêcher l’habitacle de surchauffer et de minimiser la sollicitation de la climatisation, le store automatique se ferme automatiquement lorsque les passagers sont descendus et que les portes ont été verrouillées. Le store à commande gestuelle en option permet un contrôle intuitif par des gestes vers l’avant ou l’arrière, ce qui permet au conducteur de se concentrer sur la route.

CAPACITÉ

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE TOUT TERRAIN

Définissez et maintenez une vitesse stable dans des conditions difficiles, par exemple sur la boue, l’herbe humide, la glace, la neige et les chemins de terre. Le régulateur de vitesse tout terrain (ATPC)‡ fonctionne entre 1,6 km/h et 30 km/h et vous permet d’accorder toute votre attention sur la direction et le repérage du chemin sur les terrains difficiles.

SYSTÈME TERRAIN RESPONSEMD

Notre système Terrain Response unique optimise les performances du moteur, de la transmission, du différentiel central et du châssis pour répondre aux exigences du terrain. Le système Terrain ResponseMD 2 en option porte les capacités primées de cette fonction vers de nouveaux sommets, en sélectionnant automatiquement le réglage le plus adapté. Il comprend également le mode Rocher supplémentaire.

EN QUÊTE DE DURABILITÉ

  • White Range Rover Sport

    EFFICACITÉ

    Toutes les motorisations du Range Rover Sport sont dotées de technologies à faible émission de CO2, comme le système intelligent démarrage/arrêt. Le véhicule semi‑hybride (VSH) va même encore plus loin et offre une nouvelle génération de technologie démarrage/arrêt. Ensemble, ces fonctions permettent au moteur de s’éteindre lors de la décélération du véhicule, ce qui réduit de 15 % les émissions de CO2 et diminue la consommation de carburant.

  • ARCHITECTURE EN ALUMINIUM

    La structure en aluminium de la carrosserie du Range Rover Sport intègre des matériaux recyclés, ce qui permet un poids plus léger, des économies de carburant améliorées, des émissions plus faibles et de meilleures performances.

  • APPROCHE RELATIVE AU CYCLE DE VIE

    En tant qu’entreprise écoresponsable, nous nous engageons à produire des véhicules qui utilisent des matériaux plus renouvelables, génèrent moins de déchets et nécessitent moins de ressources naturelles. Dans cette optique, le Range Rover Sport a été conçu pour être recyclable à 85 % et récupérable à 95 %. Et nous investissons dans des usines de pointe dans lesquelles nous pouvons fabriquer nos véhicules de façon plus efficace, en utilisant moins d’eau et d’énergie, en générant moins de déchets et en émettant moins de dioxyde de carbone.

DISPOSITIFS DE SÉCURITÉ

  • ISOFIX

    Les fixations ISOFIX des sièges arrière permettent d’installer facilement les sièges d’enfant. Elles assurent également un lien solide entre le siège d’enfant et le véhicule pour améliorer la sécurité.

  • SACS GONFLABLES

    Le Range Rover Sport est doté d’un système complet de sacs gonflables côté conducteur et passager afin d’offrir une excellente protection à tous les occupants du véhicule

  • CEINTURES DE SÉCURITÉ

    Les prétendeurs de ceinture de sécurité offrent une protection supplémentaire; en cas d’impact, ils limitent les mouvements vers l’avant.

  • Range Rover Sport LED Headlight.

    PHARES À DEL

    Le Range Rover Sport comporte un éclairage à DEL partout à l’extérieur de série. L’éclairage à DEL est conçu pour durer toute la vie du véhicule et utiliser moins d’énergie.

  • POSITION DE CONDUITE SPORT

    La position de conduite surélevée du Range Rover Sport aide à assurer une conduite plus confiante et engagée. La position relevée améliore votre visibilité, contribuant à son tour à améliorer la sécurité.

  • Red Range Rover Sport Driving On-road.

    ASSISTANCE AU FREINAGE D’URGENCE

    L’assistance au freinage d’urgence sait quand vous appliquez rapidement les freins, mais sans appliquer la force nécessaire pour maximiser le rendement en arrêt. Par conséquent, il augmente la pression de freinage au moyen la pompe ABS pour garantir que vous vous arrêtiez complètement.

Les caractéristiques en option et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres caractéristiques pour être installées. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant agréé pour en savoir plus ou configurer votre véhicule en ligne.