COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

YOUR CURRENT BUILD

Ready to make this your new Land Rover vehicle?

KEY FEATURES

DESIGN

The reductionist design philosophy behind the Range Rover Velar is revolutionary. Flowing lines, flush door handles and an integrated rear spoiler all improve aerodynamics. Features including the foil-stamped grille give the vehicle’s front profile an undeniable presence.

INFOTAINMENT

The standard Touch Pro™ Duo infotainment system beautifully integrates two 10" high-definition touchscreens. You can use Touch Pro Duo along with the optional full-colour Head-Up Display and optional Interactive Driver Display to simultaneously view and interact with multiple features at once.

PERFORMANCE

Whether you're driving down the highway or negotiating a tricky country lane, the Range Rover Velar has capability at its core. All-Wheel Drive with Intelligent Driveline Dynamics and Torque Vectoring by Braking deliver an engaging and thrilling drive.

DESIGN

EXPLORE EXTERIOR

Simplicity that exudes confidence and individuality. The Range Rover Velar leads the way in progressive design. Clean, elegant and distinctive, the vehicle has a striking contemporary presence. Wherever you go in the Range Rover Velar, eyes will follow.

Please enable javascript on your browser.
Range Rover Velar Models.

VELAR MODELS

The most contemporary and revolutionary medium-sized SUV Land Rover has produced. The Range Rover Velar (far right) features the distinctive Range Rover floating roof and continuous waistline. The Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic (near right) pushes boundaries with a contrast roof, 19”-to-22” wheels and perforated leather seats.

Range Rover Velar Flush Door Handles.

FLUSH DOOR HANDLES

Leading the way in progressive design, the Range Rover Velar features an exterior that is clean, elegant and distinctive. Deployable door handles retract when not in use, creating exceptionally clean, pure lines that improve aerodynamic efficiency and reduce wind noise.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

EXPLORE INTERIOR

The cabin of the Range Rover Velar exudes elegant simplicity. From optional Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting to the standard split sliding armrests, as well as the power adjustable steering column and 14-way heated front seat seats, everything has been designed and crafted to help you and your passengers arrive relaxed.

Click to interact

Tap to interact

Range Rover Velar Interior.

REFINED INTERIOR

The cabin of the Range Rover Velar is the perfect space to enjoy the drive. Our renowned Sports Command Driving Position enables you to see further down the road and view your surroundings with greater clarity, so you can stay in control no matter what the conditions or traffic.

Range Rover Velar Craftmanship.

CRAFTSMANSHIP

Our specialist team has meticulously developed every interior component you see and touch to deliver a refined experience. Supple leathers or premium textile and suedecloth can be specified for the seats and cabin upholstery.

TECHNOLOGY

INNOVATION

From its capacitive steering wheel controls, two 10" touchscreens and optional Head-Up Display to new standard features such as Blind Spot Assist and SiriusXM® Radio, the Range Rover Velar features the latest in design, innovation and technology.

PERFORMANCE

ENGINES

From crisp, effortless acceleration to fuel economy, every engine that powers the Range Rover Velar has been optimized. The lightweight aluminum 4‑cylinder and powerful V6 engines deliver a responsive drive, with the vehicle’s automatic transmission producing rapid shifting along with exhilarating acceleration and performance.

DRIVING DYNAMICS

The unique Intelligent Driveline Dynamics (IDD) technology continually reads the conditions and ensures the right amount of torque is transferred to the wheels depending on the terrain. Predictive as well as reactive, the system helps prevent a loss of traction and works to regain it.

Land Rover Configurable Dynamics.

CONFIGURABLE DYNAMICS

The optional Configurable Dynamics function lets you select specific chassis settings to optimize either refinement and comfort or the vehicle's performance by adjusting gearbox mapping, steering, throttle and suspension configurations.

CAPABILITY

ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

Torque-on-demand All-Wheel Drive (AWD) delivers outstanding on-road performance and full off-road capability. A carefully engineered suite of technologies in the Range Rover Velar maintains improved traction in various conditions.

Range Rover Terrain Response System.

TERRAIN RESPONSE®

Terrain Response® with Dynamic Program Systems enable the driver to optimize the vehicle’s engine, gearbox, centre differential and chassis systems to match the demands of the terrain by selecting from driving modes such as Rock Crawl and Sand. Optional Terrain Response®2 enhances this by monitoring driving conditions and automatically selecting the right system for the terrain.

Range Rover All Terrain Progress Control.

ALL-TERRAIN PROGRESS CONTROL

All-Terrain Progress Control is an optional state-of-the-art system designed to enable you to set and maintain a steady speed in challenging conditions such as mud, wet grass, snow and dirt roads.

VERSATILITY

5 SEATS

In this configuration, there are 673 litres of cargo space available.

xxx

4 SEATS

Carry your wetsuits, bodyboards and suitcases with ease. Enjoy extra storage of 1,202 litres in this configuration.

xxx

3 SEATS

With 1,385 litres of space, this seating configuration allows you to carry plenty of luggage, while still having room for two passengers.

xxx

2 SEATS

You can fold the seats flat to create an impressive 1,731 litres of space. This can be readily achieved via the rear seat release levers, located in the luggage compartment.

xxx

ACTIVITY KEY

The optional Activity Key is a robust and fully waterproof wristband that can be used to lock and unlock your vehicle. This allows you to live your life to the fullest and enjoy a range of activities — from sailing to skydiving — without having to carry your key fob with you.

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL

Range Rover Velar S.

Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic S.
Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic HSE.

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition.

LAND ROVER GEAR - ACCESSORIES

Personalize your Range Rover Velar further with a choice of exterior and interior accessories that are stylish, tough and capable.

*Price shown is Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes Freight & PDI ($2,295), air conditioning charge ($100), administration fees (up to $395), Tire Levy (up to $36), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance, finance charges and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

VOTRE CONFIGURATION

Ce véhicule Land Rover est-il à votre image ?

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

DESIGN

La philosophie de design réductionniste du Range Rover Velar est révolutionnaire. Des lignes fluides, des poignées de porte affleurantes et un aileron arrière intégré contribuent à améliorer les caractéristiques aérodynamiques. Des caractéristiques comme la calandre marquée à chaud donnent au profil avant du véhicule une présence indéniable.

INFODIVERTISSEMENT

Le système d’infodivertissement Touch ProMC Duo intègre à merveille deux écrans tactiles haute définition de 25 cm (10 po). Vous pouvez utiliser le système Touch Pro Duo avec l’affichage tête haute entièrement en couleurs et un écran interactif du conducteur, les deux offerts en option, et ce, pour voir plusieurs fonctions à la fois et interagir avec elles.

PERFORMANCE

Que vous conduisiez sur l’autoroute ou rouliez sur une route de campagne cahoteuse, le Range Rover Velar possède les capacités nécessaires. La traction intégrale avec transmission dynamique intelligente et la vectorisation du couple par freinage procurent une conduite stimulante et exaltante.

DESIGN

DÉCOUVREZ L’EXTÉRIEUR

La simplicité qui respire confiance et individualité. Le Range Rover Velar ouvre la marche du design progressif. Épuré, élégant et distinctif, le véhicule a une présence saisissante et contemporaine. Partout où vous allez dans votre Range Rover Velar, on vous suit des yeux.

Please enable javascript on your browser.
Modèles Range Rover Velar.

MODÈLES VELAR

Le VUS intermédiaire le plus contemporain et révolutionnaire que Land Rover a conçu. Le Range Rover Velar (à droite) est pourvu de caractéristiques distinctives Range Rover comme le toit flottant et la ceinture de caisse continue. Le Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic (à gauche) repousse les limites avec des caractéristiques uniques comme un toit contrastant, des roues de 19 po à 22 po et des sièges en cuir perforé.

Poignées de porte affleurantes du Range Rover Velar.

POIGNÉES DE PORTE AFFLEURANTES

Chef de file en matière de design progressif, le Range Rover Velar présente un extérieur épuré, élégant et distinctif. Les poignées de porte escamotables se rétractent quand elles ne sont pas utilisées pour créer des lignes exceptionnellement épurées qui améliorent l’efficacité aérodynamique et réduisent le bruit de vent.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

DÉCOUVREZ L’INTÉRIEUR

L’habitacle du Range Rover Velar présente une élégante simplicité. De l’éclairage d’ambiance intérieur configurable en option aux accoudoirs coulissants divisés de série tout comme la colonne de direction à réglage électrique et les sièges avant chauffants à réglage en 14 directions, tout a été conçu et réalisé pour vous aider, vos passagers et vous, à arriver détendus à destination.

Cliquez pour interagir

Touchez pour interagir

Intérieur du Range Rover Velar.

INTÉRIEUR RAFFINÉ

L’habitacle du Range Rover Velar est l’espace idéal pour profiter du voyage. Notre position de conduite sport surélevée réputée vous permet de voir plus loin sur la route et de voir les alentours de façon plus claire afin que vous restiez en contrôle, quelles que soient les conditions ambiantes ou la circulation.

Fabrication irréprochable du Range Rover Velar.

QUALITÉ DE FABRICATION

Notre équipe de spécialistes a conçu avec soin chaque composant de l’habitacle que vous pouvez voir et toucher, pour vous offrir une expérience raffinée. Vous pouvez choisir des cuirs souples ou des textiles haut de gamme et de la suédine pour les sièges et la garniture de l’habitacle.

TECHNOLOGIE

INNOVATION

De ses commandes capacitives au volant à ses deux écrans tactiles de 25 cm (10 po) et, en option, son affichage tête haute aux nouvelles caractéristiques de série comme le système de surveillance des angles morts et la radio SiriusXM®, le Range Rover Velar possède le design, l’innovation et la technologie les plus récents.

PERFORMANCE

MOTEURS

De son accélération vive et sans effort à son économie de carburant, chaque moteur qui propulse le Range Rover Velar a été optimisé. Les moteurs à 4-cylindres ultra-légers en aluminium et V6 puissants offrent une conduite réactive avec la transmission automatique du véhicule qui change rapidement de rapports ainsi qu’une accélération et des performances exaltantes.

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES DE CONDUITE

La technologie de transmission dynamique intelligente (IDD) unique détecte les conditions en continu et veille à ce que le bon niveau de couple soit transféré aux roues en fonction du terrain. À la fois prédictif et réactif, le système aide à éviter la perte d’adhérence et s’emploie à la rétablir.

Systèmes dynamiques configurables de Land Rover.

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES CONFIGURABLES

La fonction de systèmes dynamiques configurables, offerte en option, vous laisse choisir les réglages de châssis pour optimiser le raffinement et le confort ou la performance du véhicule en réglant les configurations de la transmission automatique, de la direction, de l’accélération et de la suspension.

CAPACITÉ

TRACTION INTÉGRALE

La traction intégrale (TI) avec système de couple sur demande assure des performances routières exceptionnelles et une complète capacité hors route. Le Range Rover Velar est doté d’un ensemble de technologies conçues avec soin qui permettent de conserver une adhérence optimale dans toutes les conditions.

Système Terrain Response du Range Rover.

SYSTÈME TERRAIN RESPONSE

Notre système Terrain ResponseMD avec programme dynamique exclusif permet au conducteur d’optimiser les performances du moteur, de la transmission automatique, du différentiel central et des systèmes du châssis, pour répondre aux exigences du terrain, en choisissant parmi des modes de conduite comme Rocher et Sable. Le système Terrain ResponseMD 2 en option offre un rendement encore plus élevé en surveillant les conditions de conduite et en sélectionnant automatiquement le système adapté au terrain.

Régulateur de vitesse tout-terrain du Range Rover.

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE TOUT-TERRAIN

Le régulateur de vitesse tout-terrain est un système en option à la pointe de la technologie qui vous permet de régler et de maintenir une vitesse constante en conditions difficiles comme la boue, l’herbe humide, la neige et les chemins de terre.

POLYVALENCE

5 SIÈGES

Dans cette configuration, le coffre offre 673 L d’espace disponible.

xxx

4 SIÈGES

Transportez facilement vos combinaisons de plongée, vos planches de surf horizontal et vos bagages. Profitez d’un rangement supplémentaire de 1 202 L avec cette configuration.

xxx

3 SIÈGES

Avec 1 385 L d’espace, cette configuration de sièges vous permet de transporter une grande quantité de bagages, tout en ayant assez d’espace pour deux passagers.

xxx

2 SIÈGES

Vous pouvez rabattre les sièges à plat pour créer un impressionnant espace de 1 731 L. Vous pouvez y arriver facilement au moyen des leviers de réglages des sièges arrière situés dans le coffre.

xxx

CLÉ ACTIVITY

La clé Activity offerte en option est un bracelet robuste et entièrement imperméable qui peut être utilisé pour verrouiller et déverrouiller le véhicule. Elle vous permet de vivre votre vie au maximum et de vous adonner à toute une gamme d’activités – de la voile au parachutisme – sans avoir à porter votre porte-clés.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE

Range Rover Velar S.

Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic S.
Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic HSE.

Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

ACCESSORIES LAND ROVER

Personnalisez votre Range Rover Velar avec un choix d’accessoires pour l’extérieur et l’intérieur qui sont stylisés, résistants et pratiques.