COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Range Rover Velar Options & Accessories

OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Not all options will be available on all models. Please contact your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer to find out more.

PACKAGE OPTIONS

Range Rover Velar Black Exterior Pack.

BLACK EXTERIOR PACKAGE

The remarkable looks of the Range Rover Velar can be enhanced further by choosing this design package. The grille mesh and fender vent, rear tow eye cover and surround and hood and tailgate script are all finished in Gloss Black. Lower mirror covers in Gloss Black with Narvik Black uppers provide the finishing touches and give the vehicle even greater presence.

Model shown with 20" 7 spoke 'Style 7014' wheels in Gloss Black finish. Optional on Velar S only.

Range Rover Velar Premium Exterior Pack.

PREMIUM EXTERIOR PACKAGE

This package features a mid and lower finisher in Narvik Black and a lower blade in Atlas. Door cladding lowers and sills, front, side and rear pinstripes and rear tow eye cover are also finished in Narvik Black, accentuating the vehicle’s good looks and poise.

Optional on Velar S only.

Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic Black Pack.

R-DYNAMIC BLACK PACKAGE

This package takes the distinctive and distinguished exterior of the Range Rover Velar to new heights of design elegance. Numerous elements are in Narvik Black, among them the hood and tailgate lettering, the lower blade (including the door cladding lowers and sills), the front, side and rear pinstripes, the front and rear bumper lowers, the tow eye cover and the mid finisher. The vehicle’s unique front bumper with air curtain finisher and mesh are in Gloss Black, while the finisher inserts, fender blade vent and hood louvres are in Burnished Copper.

On Velar R-Dynamic only.

  • Range Rover Velar Technology Pack.

    TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE

    Including the Interactive Driver Display and Head-Up Display, the Technology Package ensures your Range Rover Velar features our most advanced and innovative technologies to date.

  • Range Rover Velar Dynamic Handling Pack.

    DYNAMIC HANDLING PACKAGE

    Providing the ultimate comfort and capability, both on- and off-road. The Dynamic Handling Package includes All-Terrain Progress Control, Configurable Dynamics, Adaptive Dynamics, Terrain Response® 2 and Electronic Air Suspension.

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

Range Rover Velar Wheels.

WHEELS

There are a range of distinctive wheels available on the Range Rover Velar. Sizes range from 19" to the highly desirable 22". Each one adds its own character to the overall look of the vehicle.

PANORAMIC ROOF

Standard on all Velar models, the sliding panoramic glass roof makes the vehicle feel more spacious. You can select either a body-coloured or black contrast roof to further enhance your vehicle’s exterior.

Range Rover Velar Panoramic Roof.

INTERIOR OPTIONS

Range Rover Velar Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting.

CONFIGURABLE AMBIENT INTERIOR LIGHTING

This feature allows you to adjust the colour and intensity of the cabin’s lighting, so you can change the ambience to suit your mood. There are 10 colours in total, ranging from Ice White and Moonlight to Racing Red.

Range Rover Velar Four-Zone Climate Control.

FOUR-ZONE CLIMATE CONTROL

This available system provides separate controls for the driver, front passenger and right and left rear passengers. Additional vents for the rear passengers are included.

Range Rover Velar Lockable Cooled Glovebox.

LOCKABLE COOLED GLOVEBOX

Designed to keep the glove compartment’s contents at a temperature similar to that of the cabin, this available feature passes cooled air from the air-conditioning system into the glovebox.

  • Land Rover Trim Finishers.

    FINISHERS

    A range of available trim finishers — including Carbon Fibre with Copper Wire Weave, Aluminum and Shadow Aluminum, as well as the veneers Argento Pinstripe, Grand Black, Satin Blonde Linear, Satin Umber Linear and Satin Charcoal Linear — can be beautifully displayed above the door armrests. These are in a choice of palette finishes to add even more character to the interior.

  • Land Rover Seating.

    SEATING

    Available seating options include 14 or 20-way powered movement, with a variety of functions such as memory, massage, and heated and cooled front seats. Comfort is paramount.

  • Land Rover Interior Colourways.

    INTERIOR COLOURWAYS

    Your choice of interior colour is a further expression of your individuality. Vintage Tan, Ebony, Eclipse, Light Oyster and Acorn are available on seats and on headlining touches.

  • Land Rover Interior Packages.

    INTERIOR PACKAGES

    Further enhance the style and comfort of the beautifully appointed Range Rover Velar cabin with the Interior Upgrade Package.

Range Rover Velar Technology.

TECHNOLOGY

The Range Rover Velar features the most advanced, intuitive and innovative technologies to make your drive even more enjoyable, connected and informed — from the Head-up Display feature, Connect Pro and Meridian™ Sound System to flush door handles, LED lights and capacitive steering wheel switches.

LAND ROVER GEAR - ACCESSORIES

  • Range Rover Pet Packs.

    PET PACKAGES

    Choose from our selection of Pet Packages. They ensure your pet is comfortable on every journey while protecting your vehicle’s interior.

  • CARBON FIBRE EXTERIOR ACCESSORIES

    High-grade Carbon Fibre rear spoiler, mirror covers and side vents feature a twill weave and a High Gloss lacquered finish, providing a performance-inspired design enhancement coupled with weight benefits associated with Carbon Fibre.

  • DEPLOYABLE SIDE STEPS

    These smart, practical steps make it easier to get in and out of the vehicle. Neatly stored under the sills, the side steps automatically deploy as soon as the door is opened, or when activated by the key fob. They are stored away automatically when the door is closed.

  • CLICK AND GO ACCESSORY SYSTEM

    The Click and Go range is a multipurpose seat-back system for second-row passengers. The versatile Click and Go base fixes between the headrest mountings. Further attachments can be added to hold tablets, bags and garments. Each attachment is sold separately. The base can be easily removed when not in use.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Accessoires de Land Rover Velar.

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

Certaines options ne sont pas disponibles sur tous les modèles. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant Land Rover agrée pour en savoir plus.

OPTIONS DE GROUPE

Groupe Extérieur noir du Range Rover Velar.

GROUPE EXTÉRIEUR NOIR

L’allure remarquable du Range Rover Velar peut être rehaussée en choisissant ce groupe de design. La grille de calandre et les prises d’air latérales, le protecteur d’œillet de remorquage arrière et son contour, ainsi que les inscriptions sur le capot et le hayon présentent tous une finition en noir lustré. Les parties inférieures des coques de rétroviseurs en noir lustré et les parties supérieures en noir Narvik ajoutent des touches de finition et donnent encore plus de présence au véhicule.

Modèle présenté avec des jantes de 20 po à 7 rayons (Style 7014) avec un fini noir lustré. En option avec le Velar S uniquement.

Groupe Extérieur haut de gamme du Range Rover Velar.

GROUPE EXTÉRIEUR HAUT DE GAMME

Ce groupe est doté de garnitures intermédiaire et inférieure en noir Narvik et d’une prise d’air inférieure Atlas. Les revêtements inférieurs de porte et les seuils, les rayures avant, latérales et arrière et le protecteur d’œillet de remorquage arrière, sont tous finis en noir Narvik pour mettre encore plus en valeur la beauté et la prestance du véhicule.

En option sur le Velar S uniquement.

Groupe Noir R-Dynamic du Range Rover Velar.

GROUPE NOIR R-DYNAMIC

Ce groupe porte l’extérieur distinctif et distingué du Range Rover Velar à de nouveaux sommets d’élégance du design. De nombreux éléments sont finis en noir Narvik, dont le lettrage du capot et du hayon, la prise d’air inférieure (incluant les revêtements inférieurs et les seuils de porte), les rayures avant, latérales et arrière, la partie inférieure des pare-chocs avant et arrière, le protecteur d’œillet de remorquage et la garniture intermédiaire. Le pare-chocs avant unique du véhicule est doté d’une garniture de rideau d’air et d’une grille en noir lustré, tandis que les insertions de garniture ainsi que les prises d’air des ailes et de capot sont en cuivre poli.

Sur le Velar R-Dynamic uniquement.

  • Groupe Technologie du Range Rover Velar.

    GROUPE TECHNOLOGIE

    Comprenant l’écran interactif du conducteur et l’affichage tête haute, le groupe Technologie assure que votre Range Rover Velar est doté de nos technologies les plus perfectionnées et innovatrices à ce jour.

  • Groupe Maniabilité dynamique du Range Rover Velar.

    GROUPE MANIABILITÉ DYNAMIQUE

    Combinant confort et capacité optimaux, sur route comme hors route. Le groupe Maniabilité dynamique comprend le régulateur de vitesse tout-terrain, les systèmes dynamiques configurables, les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs, le système Terrain ResponseMD 2 et la suspension pneumatique électronique.

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

Jantes du Range Rover Velar.

JANTES

Une gamme de jantes distinctives est disponible sur le Range Rover Velar. Les dimensions des jantes hautement attrayantes varient de 19 à 22 po. Chaque style de jante ajoute son propre caractère à l’allure générale du véhicule.

TOIT PANORAMIQUE

De série sur tous les modèles Velar, le toit vitré panoramique donne l’impression que le véhicule est plus spacieux. Vous pouvez choisir un toit couleur carrosserie ou un toit contrastant noir pour rehausser l’extérieur du véhicule.

Toit panoramique du Range Rover Velar.

OPTIONS INTÉRIEURES

Éclairage d’ambiance intérieure configurable du Range Rover Velar.

ÉCLAIRAGE D’AMBIANCE INTÉRIEURE CONFIGURABLE

Cette caractéristique vous permet de régler la couleur et l’intensité de l’éclairage de l’habitacle. Vous pouvez donc modifier l’ambiance pour l’adapter à votre humeur. Un choix de dix couleurs est offert, du blanc Ice au clair de lune en passant par le rouge Racing.

Climatisation à quatre zones du Range Rover Velar.

CLIMATISATION À QUATRE ZONES

Ce système en option offre des commandes séparées pour le conducteur, le passager avant et les passagers arrière gauche et droit. Des sorties d’air supplémentaires pour les passagers arrière sont comprises.

Boîte à gants climatisée et verrouillable du Range Rover Velar.

BOÎTE À GANTS CLIMATISÉE ET VERROUILLABLE

Conçue pour conserver le contenu de la boîte à gants à une température semblable à celle de l’habitacle, cette caractéristique en option laisse passer l’air rafraîchi du système de climatisation dans la boîte à gants.

  • Garnitures de Land Rover.

    GARNITURES

    Une gamme de garnitures en option, notamment en fibre de carbone avec maille en fil de cuivre, en aluminium et aluminium ombré, de même que des placages Argento Pinstripe, noirs Grand, linéaires en bois blond satiné, linéaires Umber satiné et linéaires anthracite satiné, peut garnir de façon esthétique le panneau au-dessus des accoudoirs de porte. Ces garnitures sont offertes en plusieurs finitions pour donner encore plus de caractère de l’intérieur.

  • Sièges de Land Rover.

    SIÈGES

    La gamme de sièges offerte comprend des réglages du mouvement en 14 ou 20 directions et une grande variété de fonctions comme la mémorisation, le massage ainsi que le chauffage et le refroidissement des sièges avant. Le confort est d’une importance capitale.

  • Coloris intérieurs de Land Rover.

    COLORIS INTÉRIEURS

    Votre choix de couleur intérieure est une expression supplémentaire de votre individualité. Les couleurs Tan classique, Eclipse ébène, huître clair et brun ocre sont offertes pour les sièges et les garnitures de toit.

  • Groupes intérieurs de Land Rover.

    GROUPES INTÉRIEURS

    Rehaussez le style et le confort de l’habitacle magnifiquement équipé du Range Rover Velar avec le groupe Intérieur amélioré.

Technologies du Range Rover Velar.

TECHNOLOGIE

Le Range Rover Velar est doté des technologies novatrices les plus évoluées et intuitives pour rendre votre trajet encore plus agréable, connecté et informé — grâce à des éléments comme l’affichage tête haute, Connect Pro et la chaîne audio MeridianMC, ainsi que des éléments comme les poignées de porte affleurantes, les lumières à DEL et les interrupteurs capacitifs du volant.

ACCESSOIRES LAND ROVER

  • Groupes pour animal de compagnie du Range Rover.

    GROUPES ANIMAL DE COMPAGNIE

    Choisissez parmi notre sélection de groupes Animal de compagnie. Ils veillent à ce que votre animal soit confortable lors de chaque voyage tout en protégeant l’intérieur de votre véhicule.

  • ACCESSOIRES EXTÉRIEURS EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

    L’aileron arrière, les coques de rétroviseurs et les sorties d’air latérales en fibre de carbone de haute qualité qui présente un motif en armure sergé et un fini verni ultra lustré, rehaussent l’apparence sportive du véhicule, en plus d’offrir les avantages de la légèreté de la fibre de carbone.

  • MARCHEPIEDS LATÉRAUX DÉPLOYABLES

    Ces marchepieds pratiques permettent de monter dans le véhicule et d’en descendre plus aisément. Rangés sous les seuils, les marchepieds latéraux se déploient automatiquement dès qu’une porte est ouverte ou lorsqu’ils sont activés par le porte-clés. Ils se rétractent automatiquement lorsque la porte se ferme.

  • SYSTÈME D’ACCESSOIRES FIXÉS PAR CLIPSAGE

    La gamme d’accessoires fixés par clipsage est un système à usages multiples fixés sur les dos de siège pour les passagers de deuxième rangée. Le socle de clipsage polyvalent se fixe entre les montants d’appuie-tête. D’autres accessoires peuvent y être ajoutés pour tenir des tablettes, des sacs et des vêtements. Chaque accessoire est vendu séparément. Le socle se retire facilement quand il n’est pas utilisé.