COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

World Car Design of the Year.

Building on the 2018 World Car Design of the Year award the Velar won, the 5.0-litre V8 SVAutobiography Dynamic takes refinement and performance to new levels.

Michael Van Der Sande, Managing Director of Special Vehicle Operations

DESIGN

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Exterior.

EXTERIOR DESIGN

The Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic epitomizes contemporary automotive design. The new front bumper with larger air intakes, rear lower bumper and side cladding accentuate the vehicle’s purposeful look. This is enhanced even further by a new front grille and surround.

European model shown.

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Interior.

INTERIOR DESIGN

The vehicle’s contemporary interior has been created with the driver in mind. Outstanding materials and touches include a knurled metal rotary gearshift and optional carbon fibre veneers.

SIGNATURE FEATURES

  • Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Wheels.

    WHEELS

    The design of the standard 21” forged alloy wheels helps to improve the vehicle’s precise agility and handling. Optional 22” wheels can also be specified in a choice of two finishes.

  • Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Luxury Seating.

    LUXURY SEATING

    For the ultimate in luxury, the unique Diamond Quilted perforated Windsor leather front seats feature 20-way movement with memory, heating, cooling and massage settings as standard. Heated reclining rear seats ensure the utmost comfort.

  • Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Aluminum Gearshift Paddles.

    MODERN ENVIRONMENT

    From aluminum gearshift paddles to a knurled finish on the rotary shifter and control dials, each detail of this vehicle has been crafted to deliver exemplary levels of luxury and refinement.

  • Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Precision-Engineered Technologies.

    CAPABILITY

    Land Rover has always been synonymous with capability. The Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition is no exception. Its suite of precision-engineered technologies ensure you can tackle everything from grass, gravel and snow to mud, ruts and sand.


    European model shown.

  • Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Variable Valve Active Exhaust System.

    VARIABLE ACTIVE EXHAUST SYSTEM

    The Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition includes a Variable Valve Active Exhaust System. Using state-of-the-art fluid dynamics software, the lightweight system ensures exhilarating performance and provides the vehicle’s distinctive engine sound.

  • Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Performance.

    DRIVING DYNAMICS

    Delivering the absolute pinnacle of dynamic performance, this vehicle offers outstanding capability both on- and off-road. All-Wheel Drive and Intelligent Driveline Dynamics work together to optimize both traction and fuel economy.


    European model shown.

PERFORMANCE

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Aerodynamics.

AERODYNAMICS

The new styling features of the Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition not only provide a purposeful look but also increase downforce and reduce drag, ensuring an exceptional level of performance.

European model shown.

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Handling.

DYNAMIC HANDLING

The Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition delivers outstanding capability, both on- and off-road. Carefully engineered technologies, such as All-Wheel Drive with Intelligent Driveline Dynamics and Dynamic Mode, ensure you feel confident in various conditions.

European model shown.

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition 5.0L V8 Supercharged.

5.0L V8 SUPERCHARGED

Our fastest and most powerful Range Rover Velar vehicle to date, the Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition boasts a 5.0-litre V8 Supercharged engine. Created by Special Vehicle Operations, it has been tuned to deliver 550 hp, ensuring truly exhilarating performance.

European model shown.

REFINEMENT

Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Design.

CLEVERLY DESIGNED

From the 5.0-litre V8 Supercharged engine to the beautifully appointed interior, each detail of the Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition exudes refinement. Aluminum gearshift paddles complement the Stop/Start button, and foot pedals with Bright metal finish enhance the cabin’s contemporary feel.

ENGINE AT A GLANCE

  Engine Max Speed(km/h) Acceleration 0-100km/h
in secs
Torque lb-ft @ rpm
V8 BUILD YOUR OWN 5.0L Supercharged Gas 550 hp 274 4.5 502
Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition Technology.

TECHNOLOGY

From the steering wheel’s hidden-until-lit, touch-sensitive switches to Touch Pro™ Duo’s beautifully integrated 10” touchscreens, the Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic Edition contains a selection of technologies designed to deliver a refined, connected drive.

Contact Land Rover.

CONTACT US

Through our bespoke SVO team, we offer the opportunity for our drivers to indulge their desires and create a truly unique vehicle.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Prix mondial de design automobile.

Lauréat du prix du Design de voiture mondial de l’année 2018, l’édition SVAutobiography Dynamic avec moteur V8 de 5,0 L élève la performance et le raffinement à un autre niveau.

Michael Van Der Sande, directeur général, division SVO

DESIGN

Extérieur du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

Le Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography Dynamic incarne l’excellence en design automobile contemporain. Les nouveaux pare-chocs avant avec prises d’air plus grandes, pare-chocs arrière inférieur et revêtement latéral accentuent l’allure raffinée du véhicule. Tout cela est rehaussé par une nouvelle calandre et un nouveau contour.

Modèle européen présenté.

Intérieur du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

L’intérieur contemporain du véhicule a été conçu pour le conducteur. Des matériaux superbes et des détails raffinés comprennent un sélecteur de vitesse rotatif en métal moleté et, en option, des placages en fibre de carbone.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES DISTINCTIVES

  • Jantes du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

    JANTES

    Le design des jantes en alliage forgé de 21 po de série rehausse l’agilité et la maniabilité du véhicule. Des jantes de 22 po en option sont aussi offertes en deux finis.

  • Sièges haut de gamme du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

    SIÈGES HAUT DE GAMME

    Pour un luxe ultime, les sièges avant en cuir Windsor matelassé perforé exclusifs sont réglables en 20 directions avec des fonctions de mémorisation, de chauffage, de refroidissement et de massage, et ce, de série Les sièges arrière inclinables chauffants offrent un confort optimal.

  • Palettes de changement de vitesse en aluminium du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

    ENVIRONNEMENT MODERNE

    Qu’il s’agisse des palettes de changement de vitesse en aluminium ou du sélecteur de vitesse rotatif et des commandes au fini moleté, chaque détail de ce véhicule a été conçu pour offrir un haut niveau de luxe et de raffinement.

  • Technologies de précision du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

    CAPACITÉ

    Land Rover est la définition de la capacité, et l’a toujours été. Le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic n’y fait pas exception. Sa série de technologies perfectionnées assure que vous pouvez rouler sur tous les terrains avec confiance, que ce soit sur l’herbe, le gravier, la neige, la boue, les ornières et le sable.


    Modèle européen présenté.

  • Système d’échappement actif à contrôle variable du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

    SYSTÈME D’ÉCHAPPEMENT ACTIF VARIABLE

    Le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic est doté d’un système d’échappement actif variable. Grâce à un logiciel évolué de dynamique des fluides, ce système ultra-léger offre des performances exaltantes et un son distinctif du moteur.

  • Performance du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

    DYNAMIQUE DE CONDUITE

    Grâce à une performance dynamique optimale, ce véhicule offre des capacités remarquables, sur route comme hors route. La traction intégrale et les systèmes dynamiques intelligents1 optimisent la traction et la consommation d’essence.


    Modèle européen présenté.

PERFORMANCE

Aérodynamisme du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

AÉRODYNAMISME

Les nouveaux détails de style du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic raffinent l’allure du véhicule en plus d’augmenter l’appui et de réduire la traînée, pour garantir un niveau exceptionnel de performance.

Modèle européen présenté.

Maniabilité du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

MANIABILITÉ DYNAMIQUE

Le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic offre des capacités exceptionnelles, sur route et hors route. Des technologies développées avec soin, comme la traction intégrale avec transmission dynamique intelligente et le mode Dynamique, vous permettent de vous sentir en confiance dans toutes les conditions.

Modèle européen présenté.

Moteur V8 suralimenté de 5,0 L du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

MOTEUR V8 SURALIMENTÉ DE 5,0 L

Le véhicule Range Rover Velar le plus rapide et le plus puissant à ce jour, le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic est propulsé par un moteur V8 suralimenté de 5,0 L. Conçu par la division Special Vehicle Operations, il développe une puissance de 550 ch et offre une performance réellement exaltante.

Modèle européen présenté.

RAFFINEMENT

Design du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

CONÇU INTELLIGEMMENT

Du moteur V8 suralimenté de 5,0 L au magnifique intérieur, chaque détail du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic incarne le raffinement. Des palettes de changement de vitesse en aluminium s’agencent au bouton démarrage/arrêt, et les pédales en métal brillant rehaussent l’allure contemporaine de l’habitacle.

MOTEUR EN BREF

  Moteur Vitesse maximale en hm/h Accélération de 0 à 100 km/hsecondes Couple lb-pi à tr/min 
V8 CONFIGUREZ LE VÔTRE À essence suralimenté de 5,0 L et 550 ch 274 4,5 502
Technologies du Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic.

TECHNOLOGIE

Des interrupteurs cachés jusqu’à ce que vous les touchiez sur le volant aux écrans tactiles de 25 cm (10 po) du système Touch ProMC Duo superbement intégrés, le Range Rover Velar édition SVAutobiography Dynamic comprend une sélection de technologies conçues pour offrir une conduite raffinée et connectée en tout temps.

Communiquez avec Land Rover.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Grâce à notre équipe dédiée de la division Special Vehicle Operations, nous offrons aux conducteurs de nos véhicules la chance de combler leurs désirs et de créer un véhicule véritablement unique.