PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

CHOOSE YOUR MODEL


1Connected Navigation will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Land Rover Retailer.

2Compatible smartphones only. Your car is prepared for Apple CarPlay. The services offered by Apple CarPlay depend on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.apple.com/ca/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay for more information. Your car is prepared for Android Auto. The services offered by Android Auto depends on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.android.com/intl/en_ca/auto/ for more information.

3Fair use policy may apply. Standard one-year subscription, which can be extended after the initial term advised by your Land Rover Retailer.


‡Top speed on engines with coil suspension is 210 km/h.


Please note that standard features may be replaced when selecting alternative trim levels. Standard features may also vary depending on country of purchase, engine variant and transmission.


In-car features should be used by drivers only when safe to do so. Drivers must ensure they are in full control of the vehicle at all times.


Pivi and InControl features, options, third-party services and their availability remain market dependent — check with your Land Rover Retailer for local market availability and full terms. Certain features come with a subscription which will require further renewal after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile network connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. Information and images displayed in relation to the InControl technology, including screens or sequences, are subject to software updates, version control and other system/visual changes depending on options selected.


Apple CarPlay is a Trademark of Apple Inc. Apple Inc end-user terms may apply.


Android Auto is a Trademark of Google LLC.


Meridian is a registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd. Trifield and the three fields device is a trademark of Trifield Productions Ltd.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER


Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE MODÈLE


1La navigation connectée nécessite un abonnement supplémentaire après la durée initiale conseillée par votre détaillant Land Rover intégré.

22Téléphones intelligents compatibles seulement. Votre véhicule est prêt pour Apple CarPlay®. Les services offerts par Apple CarPlay dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter https://www.apple.com/ca/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay Votre voiture est prête pour Android AutoMC. Les services proposés par Android Auto dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter https://www.android.com/intl/en_ca/auto/.

3Une politique d’usage raisonnable peut s’appliquer. Comprend un abonnement d’un an que vous pouvez prolonger au-delà du terme indiqué par votre détaillant Land Rover agréé.


Veuillez noter que les fonctions de série peuvent être remplacées si vous choisissez d’autres niveaux de finition. Les caractéristiques de série peuvent aussi varier selon le pays d’achat, la variante de moteur et la transmission.


Les conducteurs doivent utiliser les fonctions intégrées uniquement lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire. Les conducteurs doivent s’assurer d’avoir l’entière maîtrise du véhicule en tout temps.


Les options et fonctions InControl et Pivi, les services de tiers et leur disponibilité dépendent du marché. Vérifiez auprès de votre détaillant Land Rover agréé les disponibilités du marché et l’intégralité des modalités. Certaines fonctionnalités sont fournies avec un abonnement qui nécessite un renouvellement supplémentaire après la période initiale conseillée par votre détaillant agréé. La connectivité aux réseaux mobiles ne peut pas être garantie en tout lieu. L’information et les images présentées en lien avec la technologie InControl, y compris les captures ou séquences d’écrans, font l’objet de mises à jour logicielles, du contrôle de version et d’autres modifications visuelles ou du système, selon les options choisies.


Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce déposée d’Apple inc. Les conditions d’utilisation d’Apple Inc peuvent s’appliquer.


Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.


Meridian est une marque de commerce déposée de Meridian Audio Ltée. Trifield et le dispositif « Three fields » sont des marques de commerce de Trifield Productions Ltée.