OPTIONS AND ACCESSORIES

Not all options will be available on all models. Please contact your Land Rover Authorized Retailer to find out more.

PACKAGE OPTIONS

/
/
/
/

EXTERIOR OPTIONS

/

PANORAMIC ROOF

A panoramic roof makes the vehicle feel more spacious. A sliding panoramic roof is standard on all Velar models. You can select either a body-coloured or black contrast roof to further enhance your vehicle’s exterior.

/

INTERIOR OPTIONS

/
/
/
FINISHERS

A range of trim finishers — including Carbon Fiber with Copper Wire Weave, Aluminum and Shadow Aluminum, as well as the veneers Argento Pinstripe, Grand Black, Satin Blonde Linear, Satin Umber Linear and Satin Charcoal Linear — are available and are beautifully displayed above the door armrests. These are in a choice of palette finishes to add even more to the interior’s character.

SEATING

A range of seat options are available, including powered 10-, 18- and 20-way movement, with a variety of functions such as memory, massage, heated and cooled front seats and heated rear seats. Comfort is paramount.

INTERIOR COLOURWAYS

Your choice of interior colour is a further expression of your individuality. Vintage Tan, Ebony, Eclipse, Light Oyster and Acorn are available on seats and on headlining touches.

INTERIOR PACKAGES

Choosing the Interior Luxury Package or the Interior Luxury Package Plus heightens the comfort and style in the beautifully appointed cabin of the Range Rover Velar.

TECHNOLOGY

The Range Rover Velar features the most advanced, intuitive and innovative technologies to make your drive even more enjoyable, connected and informed — from the Head-up Display feature, Connect Pro and Meridian™ Sound System to flush door handles, LED lights and capacitive steering wheel switches.

LAND ROVER GEAR - ACCESSORIES

CARBON FIBRE EXTERIOR ACCESSORIES

This package provides a performance-inspired design enhancement with a high-grade Carbon Fiber rear spoiler, mirror covers and side vents featuring a twill weave and a High Gloss lacquered finish.

REAR CARGO SPACE

A range of accessories are available to complement the cargo area. A luggage partition can separate the area into two sections, while a rubber mat can protect the floor from dirt and wet equipment.

DEPLOYABLE SIDE STEPS

These smart, practical steps make it easier to get in and out of the vehicle. Neatly stowed under the sills, the side steps automatically deploy as soon as the door is opened, or when activated by the key fob. They stow automatically when the door is closed.

CLICK AND GO ACCESSORY SYSTEM

The Click and Go range is a multipurpose seat-back system for second-row passengers. The versatile Click and Go base fixes between the headrest mountings and further attachments can be added to hold tablets, bags and shirts or jackets. Each attachment is sold separately. The base can be easily removed when not in use.

© 2018 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

OPTIONS ET ACCESSOIRES

Certaines options ne sont pas disponibles sur tous les modèles. Veuillez contacter votre détaillant Land Rover agrée pour en savoir plus.

OPTIONS DE GROUPE

/
/
/
/

OPTIONS EXTÉRIEURES

/

TOIT PANORAMIQUE

Un toit panoramique donne l’impression que le véhicule est plus spacieux. Un toit panoramique coulissant est de série sur tous les modèles Velar. Vous pouvez choisir un toit couleur carrosserie ou un toit contrastant noir pour rehausser l’extérieur du véhicule.

/

OPTIONS INTÉRIEURES

/
/
/
GARNITURES

Une gamme de garnitures – comme celles en fibre de carbone avec mailles en fil de cuivre, en aluminium et aluminium ombré, en plus des placages à rayure Argento, noir Grand, Blonde linéaire satiné, Umber linéaire satiné et anthracite linéaire satiné – sont disponibles et magnifiquement présentées au-dessus des accoudoirs de porte. Ces garnitures sont offertes en plusieurs finitions pour renforcer le caractère de l’intérieur.

SIÈGES

Plusieurs options de siège sont disponibles, y compris le mouvement à réglage électrique en 10, 18 et 20 directions, avec une variété de fonctions comme la mémorisation, le massage, le chauffage et le refroidissement des sièges avant, ainsi que le chauffage des sièges arrière. Ces options prouvent que le confort est d’une importance capitale.

COLORIS INTÉRIEURS

Votre choix de couleurs intérieures est une expression supplémentaire de votre individualité. Les couleurs Tan classique, Eclipse ébène, huître clair et brun ocre sont offertes pour les sièges et les garnitures de toit.

GROUPES INTÉRIEURS

Le choix du groupe Luxe intérieur ou Luxe Plus intérieur permet d’élever le niveau de confort et de style dans le magnifique habitacle du Range Rover Velar.

TECHNOLOGIE

Le Range Rover Velar est doté des technologies novatrices et intuitives les plus évoluées pour rendre votre trajet encore plus agréable, connecté et informé – grâce à des éléments comme l’affichage tête haute, Connect Pro et la chaîne audio MeridianMC, ainsi que des éléments comme les poignées de porte affleurantes, les lumières à DEL et les interrupteurs capacitifs du volant.

ACCESSOIRES LAND ROVER

ACCESSOIRES EXTÉRIEURS EN FIBRE DE CARBONE

Ce groupe offre des améliorations au design inspirées par la performance avec un aileron arrière en fibre de carbone de qualité, des couvercles de miroir et des prises d’air latérales dotés de mailles sergées et d’un fini laqué ultra brillant.

COFFRE

Une gamme d’accessoires est disponible pour agrémenter le coffre. Une séparation de coffre permet de diviser la zone en deux sections, tandis qu’un tapis en caoutchouc permet de protéger le fond du coffre contre la saleté et l’humidité.

MARCHEPIEDS LATÉRAUX DÉPLOYABLES

Ces marchepieds pratiques facilitent l’accès et la sortie du véhicule. Rangés sous les seuils, les marchepieds latéraux se déploient automatiquement dès qu’une porte est ouverte ou lorsqu’ils sont activés par le porte-clés. Ils se rétractent automatiquement lorsque la porte se ferme.

SYSTÈME D’ACCESSOIRES FIXÉS PAR CLIPSAGE

La gamme d’accessoires fixés par clipsage est un système à usages multiples fixés sur les dos de siège pour les passagers de deuxième rangée. Le socle de clipsage polyvalent se fixe entre les montants d’appuie-tête, et des accessoires supplémentaires peuvent y être ajoutés pour fixer des tablettes ou accrocher des sacs, des chemises ou des vestes. Chaque accessoire est vendu séparément. Le socle se retire facilement quand il ne sert pas.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2018