COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

YOUR CURRENT BUILD

Ready to make this your new Land Rover vehicle?

KEY FEATURES

  • DESIGN

    With its floating roofline, continuous waistline and lower accent graphics, we haven’t set out to reimagine the Range Rover, we’ve simply made it better. With a host of innovative features such as premium LED headlights which give it even greater presence.

  • REFINEMENT

    A truly first-class travel experience. The sublime and beautifully appointed interior of the Range Rover features executive four-seat comfort with five-seat versatility. Rear seats have increased recline and deeper cushioning for greater comfort.

  • TECHNOLOGY

    From the steering wheel’s hidden-until-lit, touch-sensitive switches to Touch Pro™ Duo’s beautifully integrated 10” touchscreens, the Range Rover contains a selection of technologies designed to deliver a refined, connected drive.

DESIGN

UNRIVALLED DESIGN

Design is effortless, iconic and even more contemporary with a distinctive front grille, front bumper and hood, combined with integrated exhausts and striking LED lights.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

COMMANDING LOOKS

With its three classic lines, the Range Rover is unmistakable. The distinctive silhouette is gently tapered and curved, while the use of near-flush glazing and Gloss Black pillars accentuates the roof, enhancing its streamlined and elegant form.

EXCEPTIONALLY REFINED

The Range Rover Long Wheelbase is instantly recognizable, superbly engineered and beautifully appointed. Featuring a panoramic roof as standard, this body style is extended by 267 mm to facilitate an even more luxurious environment inside.

European model shown.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

INTERIOR DESIGN

Effortlessly comfortable, superbly appointed and finished with a forensic eye. The details, veneers and trim finishers further enhance the sense of refinement found in the Range Rover.

Click to Interact

Tap to Interact

COMFORT

The Range Rover interior has been designed and engineered for comfort. Exquisite materials such as Semi-Aniline leather can be optioned throughout, seats are wider, and the console is intuitively designed for ease of use.

DEFINITIVE LUXURY

Passengers in the Range Rover Long Wheelbase can create their own tranquil haven. Compared to the Standard Wheelbase, this vehicle exhibits a new level of refinement, including an additional 186 mm of legroom, providing passengers with even more space and comfort.

EDITIONS AND SPECIAL VEHICLES

Range Rover Autobiography Fifty Edition.

RANGE ROVER FIFTY

The peerless combination of sophisticated design, refinement and capability is unmistakable.The Range Rover Fifty is elevated with unique Satin Auric Atlas detailing and personal touches, such as the handcrafted ‘Fifty’ script on the Commissioning Plaque, together with the text ‘1 of 1970’ – a reminder of this model’s strictly limited run.

Range Rover Westminster Edition.

THE RANGE ROVER WESTMINSTER EDITION

Renowned poise and polish come into their own with the Range Rover Westminster Edition. Equipped with Configurable Ambient lighting, Meridian™ Surround Sound System and 20-Way Perforated heated and cooled Windsor leather seats, the well-equipped interior is a luxurious sanctuary to enjoy. Add an extra edge with the Black Exterior Package.

Range Rover SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition.

THE RANGE ROVER SVAUTOBIOGRAPHY DYNAMIC BLACK EDITION

The SVAutobiography Dynamic Black is enhanced with unique black design cues, such as, Narvik Black roof and accents, 22” Gloss Black Alloy Wheels and an Ebony interior with Pimento stitching. Special Vehicle Operations takes luxury, capability and performance to the next level.

TECHNOLOGY

TOUCH PROTM DUO

With two highly responsive 10" high-definition touchscreens as standard, the Touch Pro Duo in-car infotainment system allows you to view essential information while simultaneously interacting with additional features, for increased flexibility and efficiency of use.

INTERACTIVE DRIVER DISPLAY

The 12.3" high-definition Interactive Driver Display can receive and project a vast amount of driving information, entertainment and active safety data, including navigation, phone and media.

ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL

Long-distance driving has never been easier or more comfortable. Adaptive Cruise Control is designed to maintain a set speed and distance from vehicles ahead.

VERSATILITY

5 SEATS

900litres

You and your friends or family can go away for that weekend break together with plenty of space for overnight bags and suitcases.

5 Seats

4 SEATS

1317litres

Utilize four seats and make more of the space for bigger items such as ski bags.

4 Seats

3 SEATS

1526litres

With three seats deployed, the vehicle gives you a load-friendly space to play with.

3 Seats

2 SEATS

1943litres

With three seats folded down, you can pack even the bulkiest of items into the cargo space.

2 Seats

CLICK TO INTERACT TAP TO INTERACT

Rear cargo space is reduced on PHEV models. Please contact your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for more detail.

REMOTE CONVENIENCE FOLD

Available with Rear Executive Class seats, Convenience Fold with Remote Intelligent Seat Fold allows you to configure the rear seats via the upper touchscreen or an app on your smartphone.

Standard on Autobiography, SVAutobiography Dynamic and SVAutobiography LWB.

CAPABILITY

PLACEHOLDER

ALL-WHEEL DRIVE (AWD)

Off-road driving is assured and precise thanks to All-Wheel Drive (AWD). To maintain optimum traction for assured progress in all conditions, the Range Rover drive is connected and delivered thanks to a carefully engineered suite of technologies.

TOWING

With a towing capacity of up to 3,500 kg.* and by incorporating tailored technologies, the Range Rover can handle the most demanding of tasks with ease. Enjoy the convenience offered by Advanced Tow Assist and Rear Height Adjust.

*2,500 kg limit on P400e.

WADING

The Range Rover can wade in depths of up to 900 mm. Our optional Wade Sensing feature uses sensors in the door mirrors to let you know when water levels are near the vehicle's maximum depth. The control system provides real time information and is particularly useful in dark conditions.

Requires 360° Surround Camera. Please exercise caution due to unpredictability of water depth in most environments.

PERFORMANCE

PHEV

Our most innovative powertrain yet. The Range Rover Plug-In Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV) features an advanced Ingenium gas engine and electric motor. Providing a combined output of 398 hp and delivers 0‑100 km/h in 6.8 seconds.

ENGINES

The selection of Range Rover engines has been optimized for specific attributes—from power and sheer driving pleasure to fuel economy and refinement—to cater to all needs. All engines are equipped with Stop/Start technology and smart regenerative charging.

ALUMINUM CHASSIS

Its all-aluminum unibody makes the Range Rover SUV a strong and light vehicle. The inclusion of high-strength aluminum in the body structure provides rigidity in the event of a collision.

Range Rover in nature frontal shot.

European model shown.

CHOOSE YOUR RANGE ROVER

LAND ROVER GEAR - ACCESSORIES

Enhance your Range Rover at any time during its life by adding Land Rover Gear Accessories. Tailor your vehicle to your needs with stylish, tough and versatile accessories which are designed, tested and manufactured to the same exacting standards as the original, fitted equipment.

*Price shown is Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes Freight & PDI ($2,295), air conditioning charge ($100), administration fees (up to $395), Tire Levy (up to $36), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance, finance charges and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.


As we continue to roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional or powertrain dependent. Please consult your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for availability and full terms. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract, which will require a further subscription after the initial term advised by your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

VOTRE CONFIGURATION

Ce véhicule Land Rover est-il à votre image ?

CARACTÉRISTIQUES CLÉS

  • DESIGN

    Avec une ligne de toit flottante, une ceinture de caisse continue et des motifs décoratifs sur la partie inférieure, nous avons décidé de ne pas modifier le Range Rover. Nous l’avons simplement rendu meilleur, avec des caractéristiques novatrices telles que les phares à DEL haut de gamme qui lui confèrent une présence encore plus impressionnante.

  • RAFFINEMENT

    Une expérience de voyage de première classe. L’intérieur superbe et aménagé de façon remarquable du Range Rover offre le confort d’une configuration quatre places avec la polyvalence d’une configuration cinq places. Les sièges arrière disposent d’une inclinaison et d’un rembourrage plus importants offrant un confort supérieur.

  • TECHNOLOGIE

    Des interrupteurs cachés jusqu’à ce que vous les touchiez sur le volant aux écrans tactiles de 25 cm (10 po) Touch Pro DuoMC superbement intégrés, le Range Rover comprend une sélection de technologies conçues pour offrir une conduite raffinée et connectée.

DESIGN

DESIGN INÉGALÉ

Le design est fluide, emblématique et encore plus contemporain avec des pare-chocs avant distinctifs, capot et calandre, associés à des embouts d’échappement intégrés et à des phares à DEL haut de gamme.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

UNE APPARENCE SAISISSANTE

Avec ses trois lignes classiques, le Range Rover se distingue entre tous. Sa silhouette distinctive est légèrement effilée et courbée, tandis que les vitres quasi affleurantes et les piliers noir lustré font ressortir le toit, rehaussant l’élégance et l’aérodynamisme du véhicule.

EXCEPTIONNELLEMENT RAFFINÉ

Le Range Rover à empattement long est immédiatement reconnaissable. Sa conception et son aménagement sont impeccables. Avec un toit panoramique de série, ce style de carrosserie est plus long de 267 mm pour vous faire bénéficier d’un environnement encore plus luxueux à l’intérieur.

Modèle européen présenté.

Please enable javascript on your browser.

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

Incroyablement confortable, superbement aménagé et fini de façon minutieuse. Les placages détaillés et les garnitures intérieures rehaussent davantage le sens du raffinement du Range Rover.

Click to Interact

Tap to Interact

CONFORT

L’intérieur du Range Rover a été conçu et fabriqué pour le confort. Des matériaux raffinés, comme le cuir semi-aniline, peuvent être choisis en option partout, les sièges sont plus larges et la console est de conception intuitive pour en faciliter l’utilisation.

LE SUMMUM DU LUXE

Les passagers du Range Rover à empattement long peuvent créer leur propre havre de paix. Comparé au modèle à empattement standard, ce véhicule offre un nouveau degré de raffinement, avec un dégagement aux jambes supplémentaire de 186 mm, ce qui confère aux passagers encore plus d’espace et de confort.

ÉDITIONS ET VÉHICULE EXCLUSIFS

Range Rover Autobiography Fifty Edition.

RANGE ROVER FIFTY

La combinaison inégalée de conception sophistiquée, de raffinement et de capacité est sans équivoque. Le Range Rover Fifty Edition est à un tout autre niveau. Il arbore des détails uniques de couleur Atlas Aurique satiné et des touches personnelles, comme l’écriture artisanale « Fifty » sur la plaque de mise en service, ainsi que le texte « 1 of 1970 » (1 de 1970), un rappel qu’il s’agit d’un modèle de production limitée.

Range Rover Westminster Edition.

LE RANGE ROVER WESTMINSTER EDITION

L’habitacle du véhicule est équipé d’éclairage d’ambiance configurable, de la chaîne ambiophonique MeridianMC et de sièges avant chauffants et refroidissants en cuir Windsor perforé en 20 directions ce qui rend le véhicule un véritable havre de luxe et de sérénité.

Range Rover SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition.

LE RANGE ROVER SVAUTOBIOGRAPHY DYNAMIC BLACK EDITION

Le SVAutobiography Dynamic Black comporte des mises à niveau de design uniques de couleur noir, tels que le toit et les accents de couleur noir Narvik, des jantes en alliage de 22 po au fini noir satiné et un intérieur ébène avec des coutures Pimento.

TECHNOLOGIE

SYSTÈME TOUCH PRO DUOMC

Avec deux écrans tactiles de 25 cm (10 po) très réactifs de série, le système d’infodivertissement Touch Pro Duo vous permet de consulter des informations essentielles tout en interagissant avec d’autres fonctions, pour une efficacité et une polyvalence supérieures.

ÉCRAN INTERACTIF DU CONDUCTEUR

L’écran interactif du conducteur haute définition de 31 cm (12,3 po) permet de recevoir et d’afficher un grand volume de données de conduite, de divertissement et de sécurité active, y compris les données de navigation et de téléphonie, et les données multimédias.

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF

La conduite sur longue distance n’a jamais été aussi facile et confortable. Le régulateur de vitesse adaptif est conçu pour maintenir une vitesse et une distance déterminées par rapport aux véhicules qui le précèdent.

POLYVALENCE

5 SIÈGES

900litres

Le grand espace pour les sacs et valises vous permet de partir en escapade de fin de semaine avec votre famille ou vos amis.

5 Seats

4 SIÈGES

1317litres

Utilisez quatre sièges et optimisez l’espace pour les objets les plus encombrants, comme des sacs de ski.

4 Seats

3 SIÈGES

1526litres

Avec trois sièges déployés, le véhicule vous offre amplement de place dans votre espace de chargement.

3 Seats

2 SIÈGES

1943litres

Avec trois sièges rabattus, vous pouvez emporter même les plus encombrants des objets dans le coffre.

2 Seats

CLIQUEZ POUR INTERAGIR TOUCHEZ POUR INTERAGIR

L’espace de chargement est réduit sur les modèles VHR. Communiquez avec votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour en savoir plus.

RABATTEMENT À DISTANCE COMMODE

Disponible avec les sièges haut de gamme arrière, le rabattement commode avec rabattement des sièges intelligent à distance vous permet de configurer les sièges arrière par l’intermédiaire de l’écran tactile inférieur ou depuis une application sur votre téléphone intelligent.

De série sur les modèles Autobiography, SVAutobiography Dynamic et SVAutobiography à empattement long.

CAPACITÉ

PLACEHOLDER

TRACTION INTÉGRALE (TI)

La conduite hors route est assurée et précise grâce à la traction intégrale (TI). Pour conserver une traction optimale afin d’avancer avec assurance dans toutes les conditions, l’entraînement du Range Rover est connecté à une gamme de technologies soigneusement conçues et assuré par ces dernières.

REMORQUAGE

Avec une capacité de remorquage pouvant aller jusqu’à 3 500 kg* et des technologies sur mesure, le Range Rover peut accomplir les tâches les plus exigeantes avec aisance. Vous adorerez la commodité offerte par l’aide au remorquage perfectionnée.

*Limite de 2 500 kg sur les modèles P400e.

PASSAGE À GUÉ

Le Range Rover peut plonger dans des profondeurs d’eau allant jusqu’à 900 mm. Notre fonction de détection de profondeur de passage à gué en option utilise des capteurs dans les rétroviseurs extérieurs pour vous indiquer si le niveau d’eau est près de la limite de profondeur maximale du véhicule. Le système de commande offre des informations en temps réel et est particulièrement utile dans les conditions de faible luminosité.

Nécessite une caméra périphérique 360°. Veuillez être prudent en raison de la profondeur de l’eau changeante dans tout environnement.

PERFORMANCES

VÉHICULE HYBRIDE RECHARGEABLE (VHR)

Notre motorisation la plus novatrice à ce jour. Le Range Rover - Véhicule hybride rechargeable (VHR) comporte un moteur à essence Ingenium de pointe et un moteur électrique. Il offre une puissance de 398 ch et une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 6,8 secondes.

MOTEURS

La gamme des moteurs Range Rover a été optimisée selon des buts précis : puissance, pur plaisir de conduite, économie de carburant et raffinement pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Tous les moteurs sont équipés de la technologie démarrage/arrêt et du système de recharge récupératif.

CHÂSSIS EN ALUMINIUM

Sa carrosserie monocoque tout en aluminium fait du Range Rover un des véhicules les plus solides et légers de son genre. L’utilisation d’aluminium haute résistance dans la structure de la carrosserie assure une intrusion minimum dans la cellule de sécurité en cas de collision.

Range Rover in nature frontal shot.

Modèle européen présenté.

CHOISSISSEZ VOTRE RANGE ROVER

ACCESSOIRES LAND ROVER

Améliorez votre Range Rover à tout moment en lui ajoutant des accessoires Land Rover. Personnalisez votre véhicule selon vos besoins grâce à des accessoires élégants, solides et polyvalents qui sont conçus, testés et fabriqués selon les mêmes normes que l’équipement de série.

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et peuvent dépendre de la motorisation. Veuillez consulter votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités relatives. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant Land Rover agréé. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie partout.