PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Range Rover Front Exterior.

RANGE ROVER

THE ULTIMATE RANGE ROVER

DESIGN

Range Rover LED Headlight.

PREMIUM LED HEADLIGHTS

For a dramatic, modern feel, the Range Rover features striking all-round exterior LED lighting as standard.

GREATER COMFORT

The ultimate in luxury, available Rear Executive Class Seats provide exemplary levels of comfort and feature wider and deeper cushioning. The power-deployable centre console integrates seamlessly with the outer passenger seats to create a luxury four-seat environment.

Standard on Autobiography models.

AMBIENT LIGHTING

Configurable Ambient Lighting complements the interior ambience and enhance the space. With a choice of ten colours, the illumination is designed to highlight the design features and create a truly unique and relaxed environment.

Standard on Autobiography models.

EDITIONS AND SPECIAL VEHICLES

Range Rover Westminster Edition.

THE RANGE ROVER WESTMINSTER EDITION

Equipped with Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting and Meridian™ Surround Sound System, the Range Rover Westminster Edition features a beautiful, well-equipped interior. Enhance the vehicle’s dynamic look with the available Black Exterior Pack, featuring Narvik Black accents and Gloss Black wheels.

Range Rover SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition.

THE RANGE ROVER SVAUTOBIOGRAPHY DYNAMIC BLACK EDITION

Special Vehicle Operations creates the most unique Land Rover vehicles, such as the SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition, which features a Grand Black veneer and 22” Style 5087, 5 split-spoke wheels with Gloss Black finish, giving the SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition a powerful presence.

TECHNOLOGY

ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL

Heavy traffic and highway driving have never been more comfortable. Adaptive Cruise Control with Steering Assist provides moderate intervention, gently assisting with steering, acceleration and braking to centre the vehicle in lane, while maintaining a set distance from vehicles ahead.

As part of the Driver Assist Pack.

HEAD-UP DISPLAY

The Head-up Display presents key vehicle data, including your speed, gear position and navigation directions, on the windshield. It features full-colour, high-resolution graphics, enabling you to see relevant information with ease.

Standard on Autobiography models.

  • tbc

    INFOTAINMENT

    Our InControl in-car infotainment system, Touch Pro Duo, looks and performs like no other. Delivering a wealth of information and entertainment, Touch Pro Duo features the most intuitive and advanced integrated technologies to ensure you can make the most of your journey.

  • tbc

    INNOVATION

    The line-up of refined and fuel-efficient Range Rover engines deliver strong performance. Choose from a selection of advanced gas and diesel engines, or the new Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV)—our most innovative powertrain yet.

  • tbc

    REFINED PERFORMANCE

    A suite of carefully engineered technologies, including the available Terrain Response® 2 system with a Dynamic mode delivering a composed drive, whatever the road and whatever the conditions.

  • tbc

    OFF-ROAD CAPABILITY

    The first vehicle to combine luxury and refinement with world-renowned all-condition capability, the Range Rover continues to be leading edge. Exemplary off-road capability of the Range Rover derives from a combination of All-Wheel Drive (AWD) systems and unique, innovative all-terrain technologies.

  • Range Rover Driver Aid Technology Demonstration.

    DRIVER AIDS

    From negotiating city traffic to providing additional safety for you and your passengers, there’s a wealth of standard and optional technologies available in the Range Rover. Every single feature has been designed and engineered to heighten the enjoyment of your vehicle.

  • tbc

    COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

    The Range Rover interior comes with front and rear seats, providing four-seat comfort with five-seat versatility. Well-being is enhanced through optional Four-Zone Climate Control and Cabin Air Ionization with PM2.5 filter. The Meridian™ Sound System and Configurable Ambient Interior Lighting add to the relaxed ambience.

VERSATILITY

ACTIVITY KEY

Enjoy your favourite outdoor activities and keep your car key securely in the vehicle. The optional Land Rover Activity Key features a robust, fully waterproof wristband, allowing you to take part in a range of activities when carrying a key is less than convenient.

Range Rover Standard Wheelbase Side View.

AUTOMATIC ACCESS HEIGHT

Enter and alight from the vehicle with greater ease and elegance. When activated, Automatic Access Height, enabled through electronic air suspension, lowers the vehicle by 50 mm for additional convenience.

INTELLIGENT STORAGE

To provide easy access to your personal effects and help maintain an uncluttered cabin, the Range Rover features convenient storage space—from the deep storage of the centre console to the luxurious optional refrigerator compartment, which can keep refreshments cool.

Image features optional equipment

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

SEATING

A number of seating options are available, from 20-way heated front seats with 60:40 heated rear bench to the 24-way heated and cooled “hot stone” massage front seats with Rear Executive Class seating. Each includes driver and passenger seat memory.

Range Rover open sunblind

AUTO AND MANUAL SUNBLIND

To prevent the cabin from overheating and minimize demands on air conditioning, the auto sunblind closes automatically when passengers have disembarked, and the doors locked. The manual sunblind provides intuitivecontrol allowing you to concentrate on the road ahead.

“HOT-STONE” MASSAGE SEATS

Enjoy the ultimate Hot-Stone massage while in the comfort of your seat. The optional “Hot-Stone” Massage Seats feature 25 relaxing massage programs, including rolling and pulse modes.

CABIN AIR IONISATION

By activating the PURIFY button in your vehicle, Cabin Air Ionization with PM2.5 filter will attract and capture fine particulates such as PM2.5 and airborne allergens such as dust and pollen from the outside air, reducing the vehicle occupants’ exposure to the pollutants.

CAPABILITY

TERRAIN RESPONSE 2

Match the demands of the terrain. Available Terrain Response® 2 adapts the responses of your vehicle‘s engine, gearbox, differentials and chassis systems to the driving conditions. Choose from seven modes: Dynamic, Eco, Comfort, Grass/Gravel/Snow, Mud and Ruts, Sand, and Rock Crawl.

Requires All-Terrain Progress Control (ATPC).

Range Rover Driving Downhill.

ELECTRONIC AIR SUSPENSION

Electronic air suspension changes your vehicle’s height quickly, keeping all four wheels on the ground on uneven surfaces for a sure-footed, composed drive. You can also use this feature to alter your vehicle’s height to make loading and unloading heavy objects easier.

Range Rover Off-Roading.

ALL-TERRAIN PROGRESS CONTROL

Available All-Terrain Progress Control (ATPC) enables you to set and maintain a steady speed in challenging conditions such as on mud, wet grass, ice, snow and dirt roads. It is designed to function between 1.8 km/h and 30 km/h, enabling you to maintain full concentration on steering and finding a path through obstacles.

Requires Terrain Response® 2.

PERFORMANCE

Range Rover Autobiography on Oceanside Road.

ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

Adaptive Dynamics makes the miles go by virtually unnoticed. The system monitors vehicle movements up to 500 times a second, reacting to driver or road inputs almost instantaneously to give greater control and minimize body movement, ensuring a composed, flat ride.

Range Rover on Country Road.

DYNAMIC RESPONSE

The optional Dynamic Response improves vehicle handling through hydraulic roll control, optimizing on road performance and passenger comfort, by reducing the amount of body lean during cornering. By controlling the front and rear axles independently, it can deliver increased low-speed agility, along with enhanced high-speed stability and greater steering precision.

Standard on V8 engines only, not available on V6 engines.

Range Rover on Beach Terrain.

ACTIVE REAR LOCKING DIFFERENTIAL

Available Active Rear Locking Differential delivers improved cornering stability on road and refined traction, with limited wheel slip, off-road. It ensures power is transmitted to the wheels with most available grip.

Standard on Autobiography, SVAutobiography and Range Rover Fifty models.

SUSTAINABILITY

  • INTELLIGENT STOP/START SYSTEM

    Our new Mild Hybrid Electric Vehicle (MHEV) is considered the next generation of Stop/Start technology. This system offers improved fuel efficiency and lower CO2 emissions. Our Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (PHEV) ensures optimum performance and efficiency.

  • tbc

    ALUMINUM ARCHITECTURE

    The Range Rover design incorporates recycled material from the manufacturing of the body sheet. This results in performance benefits and lower life cycle CO2 emissions.

  • tbc

    LIFE CYCLE APPROACH

    We are committed to producing vehicles that use more sustainable materials, produce less waste and use fewer natural resources. Accordingly, Range Rover models have been designed to be 85 percent recyclable and 95 percent recoverable.

SAFETY FEATURES

  • ISOFIX

    ISOFIX

    ISOFIX points in the rear seats make it easy to install child seats. They also ensure a strong connection between child seats and the vehicle for improved safety.

  • tbc

    AIRBAGS

    The comprehensive Range Rover system of driver and passenger airbags provides protection for the vehicle’s occupants.

  • tbc

    SEAT BELTS

    Additional protection is offered by seat belt pretensioners, which are designed to reduce forward movement in the event of front impact.

  • tbc

    EMERGENCY BRAKING

    Emergency Braking is designed to prevent collisions with other vehicles or pedestrians by applying the brakes to help reduce the severity of the possible impact.

  • tbc

    ELECTRONIC TRACTION CONTROL

    This system is designed to optimize traction and stability by controlling wheel spin by reducing torque to the spinning wheel, applying the brakes if required.

  • tbc

    EMERGENCY BRAKE ASSIST

    Emergency Brake Assist is designed to understand when you apply the brakes quickly but without the necessary force to maximize stopping performance. It therefore boosts the brake pressure through the ABS pump to help ensure you come to a complete stop.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Range Rover Front Exterior.

RANGE ROVER

LE RANGE ROVER SUPRÊME

DESIGN

Range Rover LED Headlight.

PHARES À DEL HAUT DE GAMME

Le Range Rover offre une apparence moderne et spectaculaire avec son éclairage à DEL de série partout à l’extérieur.

UN CONFORT SUPÉRIEUR

Summum du luxe, les sièges arrière classe Affaires livrables offrent un niveau de confort exemplaire et un rembourrage plus large et plus épais. La console centrale à déploiement électrique s’intègre en toute transparence avec les sièges passager pour créer un environnement quatre places luxueux.

De série sur les modèles Autobiography.

ÉCLAIRAGE AMBIANT INTÉRIEUR

L’éclairage ambiant configurable rehausse l’ambiance intérieure et améliore l’espace. La lumière, avec un choix de 10 couleurs, est conçue pour souligner les éléments de design et créer un environnement vraiment unique et relaxant.

De série sur les modèles Autobiography.

ÉDITIONS ET VÉHICULES EXCLUSIFS

Range Rover Westminster Edition.

LE RANGE ROVER WESTMINSTER EDITION

Équipé de l’éclairage intérieur configurable et de la chaîne audio MeridianMC, le Range Rover Westminster Edition présente un intérieur magnifique et bien équipé. Améliorez l’aspect dynamique du véhicule avec le groupe Extérieur noir, disponible en option, qui comprend des accents noirs Narvik et des jantes en noir lustré.

Range Rover SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition.

LE RANGE ROVER SVAUTOBIOGRAPHY DYNAMIC BLACK EDITION

Notre division Special Vehicle Operations crée les véhicules Land Rover les plus uniques, tels que le SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition, qui présente un placage Noir Grand et des Jantes de 22 po à 5 rayons divisés (Style 5087) au fini noir lustré, donnant au SVAutobiography Dynamic Black Edition une présence puissante.

TECHNOLOGIE

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF

La conduite dans la circulation dense ou sur l’autoroute n’a jamais été aussi confortable. Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif disponible avec aide à la direction fournit une intervention modérée, en assistant en douceur la direction, l’accélération et le freinage pour centrer le véhicule dans sa voie, tout en maintenant une distance donnée par rapport aux véhicules qui vous précèdent.

Fait partie du groupe Aide au conducteur.

AFFICHAGE TÊTE HAUTE

L’affichage tête haute présente les données clés de votre véhicule, comme votre vitesse, la position de la transmission et les indications de direction de la navigation, directement sur le pare-brise. Il offre des graphismes haute résolution tout en couleur, pour que vous accédiez aisément à l’information pertinente.

De série sur les modèles Autobiography.

  • tbc

    INFODIVERTISSEMENT

    Notre système d’infodivertissement InControl, Touch Pro Duo, offre une esthétique et un fonctionnement semblables à nul autre. Avec la richesse de l’information et du divertissement qu’il présente, Touch Pro Duo est doté des technologies intégrées les plus intuitives et perfectionnées pour veiller à ce que vous tiriez le meilleur parti de vos déplacements.

  • tbc

    INNOVATION

    La gamme de moteurs raffinés et écoénergétiques du Range Rover offre des performances solides. Choisissez parmi une sélection de moteurs à essence, diesel ou hybride rechargeable (VHR), notre motorisation la plus novatrice à ce jour.

  • tbc

    PERFORMANCE RAFFINÉE

    Un ensemble de technologies développées avec soin, avec notamment le système Terrain ResponseMD 2 livrable avec mode dynamique qui offre une conduite sûre, quelles que soient la route et les conditions.

  • tbc

    CAPACITÉ HORS ROUTE

    Le Range Rover continue d’offrir un design de pointe : c’est le premier véhicule à combiner luxe et raffinement d’une part, et capacités toutes conditions d’autre part. La capacité hors route exemplaire du Range Rover découle d’une combinaison de systèmes de traction intégrale (TI) et de technologies tout terrain uniques et novatrices.

  • Range Rover Driver Aid Technology Demonstration.

    AIDES AU CONDUCTEUR

    De nombreuses technologies de série ou en option sont disponibles sur le Range Rover, qui englobent des fonctions telles que l’aide à la circulation en ville ou l’amélioration de la sécurité pour vos passagers et vous-même. Chaque caractéristique a été conçue et développée pour que vous profitiez encore plus de votre véhicule.

  • tbc

    CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

    L’intérieur du Range Rover est doté de nouveaux sièges avant et arrière, qui offrent le confort d’une configuration quatre places avec la polyvalence d’une configuration cinq places. Votre bien-être est amélioré avec la climatisation à quatre zones et l’ionisation de l’air de l’habitacle avec filtre PM2,5, tous deux en option. La chaîne audio MeridianMC et l’éclairage d’ambiance configurable livrable ajoutent à l’atmosphère de détente.

POLYVALENCE

CLÉ ACTIVITY

Profitez de vos activités de plein air favorites en conservant vos clés en sécurité dans le véhicule. La clé Activity Land Rover en option comporte un bracelet solide et complètement étanche, qui vous permet de participer à de nombreuses activités au cours desquelles il n’est pas très commode d’emporter ses clés.

Range Rover Standard Wheelbase Side View.

ABAISSEMENT AUTOMATIQUE

Entrez et sortez du véhicule plus aisément et en toute élégance. Lorsqu’il est activé, l’abaissement automatique, permis par la suspension pneumatique électronique, abaisse le véhicule de 50 mm pour plus de commodité.

RANGEMENT INTELLIGENT

Pour faciliter l’accès à vos effets personnels et vous aider à conserver un habitacle bien rangé, le Range Rover est doté d’un compartiment de rangement pratique ; il comporte entre autres un rangement profond dans la console centrale, ainsi qu’un compartiment réfrigérateur en option qui vous permettra de savourer des boissons froides.

L’image présente de l’équipement en option.

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉ

SIÈGES

Plusieurs options de configuration de sièges sont disponibles, comme des sièges avant chauffants en 20 directions avec banquette arrière chauffante 60:40, des sièges chauffants et refroidissants en 24 directions avec fonction de massage aux pierres chaudes, et des sièges arrière classe Affaires. Ils comprennent tous la fonction de mémorisation des sièges conducteur et passager.

Range Rover open sunblind

STORE AUTOMATIQUE ET MANUEL

Afin d’empêcher l’habitacle de surchauffer et de minimiser la sollicitation de la climatisation, le store automatique se ferme automatiquement lorsque les passagers sont descendus et que les portes ont été verrouillées.

SIÈGES AVEC FONCTION DE MASSAGE AUX PIERRES CHAUDES

Profitez d’un massage divin aux pierres chaudes dans le confort de votre siège. Les sièges avec fonction de massage aux pierres chaudes comprennent 25 programmes de massages relaxants avec modes roulement et pulsation.

IONISATION DE L’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

En activant le bouton PURIFY dans votre véhicule, l’ionisation de l’air de l’habitacle débutera, les filtres PM2,5 attireront et captureront les particules fines telles de type PM2,5 et les allergènes atmosphériques tels que la poussière et le pollen de l’air extérieur, réduisant ainsi l’exposition des occupants du véhicule aux polluants.

CAPACITÉ

SYSTÈME TERRAIN RESPONSEMD 2

Adaptez-vous aux exigences du terrain. Le système livrable Terrain ResponseMD 2 adapte les réponses du moteur, de la transmission automatique, des différentiels et du châssis aux conditions de conduite. Choisissez parmi sept modes : dynamique, éco, confort, herbe/gravier/neige, boue/ornières, sable et rocher.

Nécessite le régulateur de vitesse tout terrain (ATPC).

Range Rover Driving Downhill.

SUSPENSION PNEUMATIQUE ÉLECTRONIQUE

La suspension pneumatique électronique modifie la hauteur de votre véhicule rapidement, afin de maintenir les quatre roues au sol même sur des surfaces inégales, pour vous assurer une conduite sûre. Vous pouvez également utiliser cette fonction pour modifier la hauteur de votre véhicule et faciliter le chargement et le déchargement d’objets lourds.

Range Rover Off-Roading.

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE TOUT TERRAIN

Le régulateur de vitesse tout terrain (ATPC) livrable vous permet de définir et de maintenir une vitesse stable dans des conditions difficiles, par exemple sur la boue, l’herbe humide, la glace, la neige et les chemins de terre. Il fonctionne entre 1,8 km/h et 30 km/h, ce qui vous permet de porter toute votre attention sur la direction et le repérage du chemin.

Nécessite le système Terrain ResponseMD 2.

PERFORMANCES

Range Rover Autobiography on Oceanside Road.

SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs vous feront oublier les kilomètres. Le système contrôle les mouvements du véhicule jusqu’à 500 fois par seconde et réagit instantanément aux manœuvres du conducteur et aux conditions de la route, ce qui permet de minimiser les mouvements du châssis, de stabiliser la voiture et d’assurer un trajet confortable.

Range Rover on Country Road.

SYSTÈME DYNAMIC RESPONSE

Le système Dynamic Response en option améliore la conduite du véhicule grâce au contrôle hydraulique du débalancement, optimisant ainsi la performance routière et le confort des occupants dans les virages. En contrôlant les essieux avant et arrière indépendamment, il peut offrir une agilité supérieure à faible vitesse, ainsi qu’une meilleure stabilité et une direction plus précise à haute vitesse.

De série avec les moteurs V8 seulement. Non disponible avec les moteurs V6.

Range Rover on Beach Terrain.

DIFFÉRENTIEL ARRIÈRE À BLOCAGE ACTIF

Le différentiel arrière à blocage actif livrable offre une stabilité améliorée lors des virages sur la route ainsi qu’une traction raffinée avec patinage hors route limité. Cela assure que la puissance est transmise aux roues ayant la meilleure adhérence disponible.

De série sur les modèles Autobiography, SVAutobiography et Range Rover Fifty.

EN QUÊTE DE DURABILITÉ

  • SYSTÈME INTELLIGENT DÉMARRAGE/ARRÊT

    Notre nouvelle motorisation semi-hybride (VSH) est considérée comme la nouvelle génération du système de démarrage/arrêt. Cette motorisation réduit la consommation de carburant et les émissions de CO2. Le tout dernier véhicule électrique hybride rechargeable (VHR) assure une performance et une efficacité optimales.

  • tbc

    ARCHITECTURE EN ALUMINIUM

    Le design du Range Rover intègre des matériaux recyclés dans la fabrication des feuilles de la carrosserie. Ceci entraîne des avantages sur le plan des performances, et des émissions de CO2 moindres pendant le cycle de vie.

  • tbc

    APPROCHE RELATIVE AU CYCLE DE VIE

    Nous nous engageons à produire des véhicules qui utilisent des matériaux plus renouvelables, génèrent moins de déchets et nécessitent moins de ressources naturelles. Dans cette optique, le Range Rover a été conçu pour être recyclable à 85 % et récupérable à 95 %.

DISPOSITIFS DE SÉCURITÉ

  • ISOFIX

    ISOFIX

    Les fixations ISOFIX des sièges arrière permettent d’installer facilement les sièges d’enfant. Elles assurent également un lien solide entre le siège d’enfant et le véhicule pour améliorer la sécurité.

  • tbc

    SACS GONFLABLES

    Le système complet de sacs gonflables côté conducteur et passager du Range Rover offre une excellente protection à tous les occupants du véhicule.

  • tbc

    CEINTURES DE SÉCURITÉ

    Une protection additionnelle est offerte par les prétendeurs de ceintures de sécurité, qui sont conçus pour restreindre le mouvement vers l’avant en cas de choc frontal.

  • tbc

    SYSTÈME DE FREINAGE

    Le système de freinage est conçu pour prévenir les potentielles collisions frontales. Si vous ne réagissez pas, il réduit la gravité de l’impact potentiel en freinant automatiquement.

  • tbc

    ANTIPATINAGE ÉLECTRONIQUE

    Ce système est conçu pour optimiser la traction et la stabilité ; il contrôle le patinage des roues en réduisant le couple sur la roue qui patine et en freinant si nécessaire.

  • tbc

    ASSISTANCE AU FREINAGE D’URGENCE

    L’assistance au freinage d’urgence est conçue pour détecter quand vous freinez rapidement, mais sans appliquer la force nécessaire pour maximiser le rendement en arrêt. Par conséquent, il augmente la pression de freinage au moyen de la pompe ABS pour garantir que vous vous arrêtiez complètement.