Only the best of the breed qualify as Land Rover approved certified pre-owned. These selected vehicles are fully endorsed by a professional Land Rover technician, your Land Rover retailer and Land Rover Canada

LAND ROVER APPROVED CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED WARRANTY

                                                    

DURATION UP TO
7 YEARS*

                                                                                                        

                                                    

DISTANCE
160,000KM

                                                                                                        

                                                    

DEDUCTIBLE
$0

                                                                                                        

* Land Rover Approved Certified Pre-Owned Coverage, including limited warranty and roadside assistance, expires up to seven years from the original in-service date or 160,000 kilometres, whichever comes first. Original in-service date is the earlier of the new-vehicle retail sale or in-use date, as reported to Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC. Select vehicles may have the option for different warranty terms. Vehicles with the 7 years/160,000 kilometres limited warranty are limited in supply and only available at participating Land Rover Retailers. See your local authorized Land Rover Retailer for complete terms and conditions of the limited warranty and service coverage.

WHY CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED?

165 MULTI-POINT INSPECTION

There is a checklist of 165 points of inspection in place that has to be followed to the letter. This ensures your vehicle is in optimum electrical and mechanical condition. Using the very latest technologies, tools and diagnostic equipment, Land Rover technicians carry out these checks with the utmost rigor. The inspection always includes paintwork, interior, a complete engine preparation, road test and a final inspection before the vehicle is personally signed off by a Land Rover Technician. All vehicles have to pass all 165 checks to become a Land Rover Approved Certified Pre-Owned vehicle.

CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED WARRANTY

The Land Rover Approved Certified Limited Warranty covers your Land Rover vehicle until the vehicle is 7-years-old from original In-Service/In-Use date or until 160,000 kilometres, whichever occurs first.* The Land Rover Approved Certified Pre-Owned Limited Warranty begins when the Land Rover New-Vehicle Limited Warranty expires. Select vehicles may have the option for different warranty terms*.

NO WARRANTY DEDUCTIBLE

Any and all warrantable repairs covered under the Land Rover Approved Certified Pre-Owned Program require absolutely no deductible whatsoever.

COMPETITIVE FINANCE TERMS

To help make your dream of owning a Land Rover vehicle a reality, Land Rover offers competitive finance rates and flexible terms, plus the assurance of outstanding customer service.

24/7 ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

24/7 Roadside Assistance Coverage comes standard.  The Land Rover Roadside Assistance Program will provide Land Rover vehicle owners with emergency towing services to the nearest Land Rover Retailer.
Contact Land Rover's Roadside Assistance service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

REFURBISHMENT

Land Rover Approved ensures that refurbishment of each vehicle is completed using the latest technology and genuine Land Rover parts.

CarProof® VEHICLE HISTORY REPORT

Every Land Rover Approved Certified Pre-Owned vehicle comes with a CarProof® vehicle history report. The report will provide insight into service history, vehicle mileage, ownership and other vehicle attributes.

LAND ROVER TECHNICIANS

It takes a certain type of person to deliver the levels of professionalism, skill, and attention to detail that we expect. Any reconditioning work will be undertaken by Land Rover trained technicians using specific tools, diagnostic equipment and genuine Land Rover parts. We always work to the most exacting standards, which is why only Land Rover Retailers should ever undertake the work.

PREREQUISITES TO BECOMING CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED

                                                    

LESS THAN
100,000
KILOMETRES

                                                                                                        

                                                    

LESS THAN
5 YEARS
OLD

                                                                                                        

                                                    

A RIGOROUS
165-POINT
INSPECTION

                                                                                                        

* Land Rover Approved Certified Pre-Owned Coverage, including limited warranty and roadside assistance, expires up to seven years from the original in-service date or 160,000 kilometres, whichever comes first. Original in-service date is the earlier of the new-vehicle retail sale or in-use date, as reported to Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC. Select vehicles may have the option for different warranty terms. Vehicles with the 7 years/160,000 kilometres limited warranty are limited in supply and only available at participating Land Rover Retailers. See your local authorized Land Rover Retailer for complete terms and conditions of the limited warranty and service coverage.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Fuel estimates are based on Government of Canada's new 5 cycle testing methods. Actual fuel consumption may vary. Refer to the Government of Canada Fuel Consumption Guide.

Seuls les meilleurs véhicules peuvent devenir des véhicules d'occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvés. Ces véhicules sélectionnés sont pleinement endossés par un technicien professionnel Land Rover, votre détaillant Land Rover et Land Rover Canada.

GARANTIE DES VÉHICULES D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉS LAND ROVER APPROUVÉS

                                                    

DURATION
7 ANS*

                                                                                                        

                                                    

DISTANCE
160 000KM

                                                                                                        

                                                    

FRANCHISES
$0

                                                                                                        

*La garantie limitée des véhicules d’occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvés, y compris la garantie limitée et l’assistance routière, peut couvrir votre véhicule jusqu’à sept ans à partir de la date de mise en service originale ou 160 000 km, selon la première échéance.. La date initiale de mise en circulation correspond à la date d’achat ou à la date de première utilisation du véhicule neuf, selon la date qui précède, telle que signalée à Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC. Les conditions de garantie de certains véhicules peuvent varier. Les véhicules offrant une garantie limitée de 7 ans ou 160 000 kilomètres sont disponibles en quantité limitée et uniquement auprès des détaillants Land Rover agréés participants. Voyez votre détaillant Land Rover pour connaître toutes les modalités et conditions de la couverture de la garantie limitée et du service.

POURQUOI CHOISIR UN VÉHICULE D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉ?

INSPECTION EN 165 POINTS

Une inspection en 165 points est suivie à la lettre pour veiller à ce que les composantes mécaniques ou électriques soient dans un état de fonctionnement optimal. À l’aide des outils de diagnostic, des technologies et des outils les plus récents, les techniciens Land Rover effectuent l’inspection avec une rigueur absolue. Celle-ci comprend en tout temps la vérification de la peinture et de l’habitacle, et la préparation complète du moteur avant même l’approbation par un technicien Land Rover. Tous les véhicules sont soumis à cette inspection en 165 points sans exception avant de devenir l’un des véhicules d’occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvés.

GARANTIE DE VÉHICULES D'OCCASION CERTIFIÉS

La garantie limitée des véhicules d'occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvé couvre votre véhicule jusqu'à ce qu'il atteigne sept années à partir de la date de mise en service/utilisation originale ou 160 000 km selon la première échéance. * La garantie limitée sur les véhicules d'occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvés débute à l'échéance de la garantie limitée des véhicules neufs Land Rover. Les conditions de garantie de certains véhicules peuvent varier*.

AUCUNE FRANCHISE

Toute réparation couverte par le programme de garantie des voitures d’occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvés ne nécessite absolument aucune franchise.

CONDITIONS DE FINANCEMENT CONCURRENTIELLES

Afin de vous aider à réaliser votre rêve de posséder un Land Rover, Land Rover vous propose des taux de financement concurrentiels et des conditions souples, en plus de vous assurer d'un service à la clientèle exceptionnel.

ASSISTANCE ROUTIÈRE 24/7

L'assistance routière 24/7 fait partie du forfait. Le programme d'assistance routière Land Rover fournira des services de remorquage d'urgence vers le détaillant Land Rover le plus près aux propriétaires de véhicules Land Rover. Communiquez avec l’Assistance routière Land Rover 24 heures sur 24.

REMISE À NEUF

Land Rover Approuvés assure la remise à neuf de chaque véhicule à l’aide des dernières technologies et de pièces Land Rover d’origine.

RAPPORT D’HISTORIQUE DE VÉHICULE CarProof®

Chaque véhicule d'occasion certifié Land Rover Approuvés est accompagné d'un rapport d’historique de véhicule CarProof®. Ce rapport détaille l’historique d’entretien, le kilométrage parcouru, le suivi de la propriété du véhicule et ses autres caractéristiques.

TECHNICIENS LAND ROVER

Seul un certain profil de technicien peut fournir les niveaux que nous recherchons en matière de professionnalisme, de savoir-faire et de souci du détail. Toute remise à neuf sera entreprise par des techniciens formés par Land Rover, à l’aide d’outils et d’équipements de diagnostic spécialisés, ainsi que de pièces Land Rover d’origine. Puisque nous nous conformons aux normes les plus rigoureuses en tout temps, seuls les détaillants Land Rover sont aptes à effectuer toute remise à neuf.

CONDITIONS PRÉALABLES D’UN VÉHICULE D’OCCASION CERTIFIÉ

                                                    

MOINS DE
100 000KM

                                                                                                        

                                                    

MOINS DE
 5 ANS

                                                                                                        

                                                    

UNE INSPECTION RIGOUREUSE EN
165-POINTS

                                                                                                        

* La garantie limitée des véhicules d'occasion certifiés Land Rover Approuvés, y compris la garantie limitée et l’assistance routière, couvre votre véhicule jusqu'à ce qu'il atteigne sept années à partir de la date de mise en service originale ou 160 000 km, selon la première échéance. La date initiale de mise en circulation correspond à la date d’achat ou à la date de première utilisation du véhicule neuf, selon la date qui précède, telle que signalée à Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC. Les conditions de garantie de certains véhicules peuvent varier. Les véhicules offrant une garantie limitée de 7 ans ou 160 000 kilomètres sont disponibles en quantité limitée et uniquement auprès des détaillants Land Rover agréés participants. Voyez votre détaillant Land Rover pour connaître toutes les modalités et conditions de la couverture de la garantie limitée et du service.

© 2016 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Les estimations de consommation de carburant sont établies selon les nouvelles méthodes d’essai à 5 cycles du gouvernement du Canada. La consommation réelle de carburant peut varier. Veuillez consulter le Guide de consommation de carburant du gouvernement du Canada.