PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Defender Trophy

THE DEFENDER TROPHY EDITION

ULTIMATE ADVENTURE. UNRIVALED EXPERIENCE. EXCLUSIVE COMPETITION.

Birds eye view of Defender on ice.

“The Defender Trophy Edition continues to embrace the spirit of adventure while honouring the rich and iconic heritage of Land Rover. We look forward to welcoming our Defender Trophy Edition customers to put these vehicles to the test at the exclusive adventure competition, while experiencing the breadth of capabilities inherent to the Defender.”

- Joe Eberhardt, President & CEO, Jaguar Land Rover North America

  • Defender Trophy Extreme Adventue

    ABOUT THE VEHICLES USED AT TROPHY

    The limited-production Defender Trophy Edition continues the Defender legacy of exploring off the beaten path. Modeled on the Defender 90 P400 X-Dynamic SE, the Trophy Edition is built for some of the toughest demands, making it perfect for just about any off-road challenge. As exclusive as it is capable, only 30 units will be offered in Canada.

    Vehicle shown with retailer installed optional winch. Supply of winch is very limited and subject to availability.

  • Defender Trophy Competition

    NORTH AMERICAN TROPHY COMPETITION

    Purchasing a Defender Trophy Edition vehicle includes a two-person invitation to participate in the off-road North American Trophy Competition at the Land Rover Experience Center in Manchester, Vermont. All 90 participating teams will have one-on-one coaching with trained experts before putting their off-road driving and teamwork skills to the test behind the wheel of their Defender vehicles.

  • Defender Trophy Edition

    EXTREME ADVENTURE

    The winning team will move on to the final, ultimate adventure competition at Eastnor Castle in the U.K. An enchanting castle located in the verdant Herefordshire countryside, Eastnor provides a stunning backdrop for adventure. This competition in the spiritual home of Land Rover testing and development will take place in 2023. Will you be there?

DESIGNED LIKE NO OTHER

Good looks run in the Defender family. Based on the durable Defender 90 P400 X-Dynamic SE, each Defender Trophy Edition features a vehicle wrap in classic heritage yellow and an Extended Black Pack. Even more important, of course, are the combination of brains and brawn under the hood. Air Suspension Pack, Cold Climate Pack and Advanced Off-Road Capability Pack, featuring All-Terrain Progress Control and Terrain Response® 2, provide the Trophy Edition with enough power to tackle just about any obstacle. How would you use that kind of power?

Defender Trophy Edition hood.

EXPERIENCE VERMONT IN A LAND ROVER VEHICLE

Located at the celebrated Equinox Golf Resort & Spa in Manchester, Vermont, the Land Rover Experience Center allows you and your vehicle to roam the stunning Green Mountains and hone your off-road driving skills against the sweeping views of Vermont’s countryside.

Chateau with Greenery All Around

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Land Rover.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Defender Trophy

DEFENDER TROPHY EDITION

AVENTURE ULTIME. EXPÉRIENCE INÉGALÉE. COMPÉTITION EXCLUSIVE.

Birds eye view of Defender on ice.

« Le Defender Trophy Edition continue d'embrasser l'esprit d'aventure tout en honorant le patrimoine riche et emblématique de Land Rover. Nous avons hâte d'accueillir nos clients Defender Trophy Edition pour qu'ils mettent ces véhicules à l'épreuve lors de cette compétition d'aventure exclusive, tout en faisant l'expérience de toutes les capacités qu'offre le Defender. »

- Joe Eberhardt, président et chef de la direction de Jaguar Land Rover North America.

  • Defender Trophy Extreme Adventue

    À PROPOS DES VÉHICULES UTILISÉS À TROPHY

    Le Defender Trophy Edition, produit en série limitée, poursuit l'héritage du Defender en matière d'exploration hors des sentiers battus. Inspiré du Defender 90 P400 X-Dynamic SE, le Trophy Edition est conçu pour répondre aux exigences les plus sévères, ce qui le rend parfait pour relever tous les défis hors route. Seulement 30 unités de ce véhicule exclusif et performant seront offertes au Canada.

    Le véhicule est présenté avec un treuil optionnel installé par le détaillant. L'approvisionnement en treuil est très limité et sujet à la disponibilité.

  • Defender Trophy Competition

    COMPÉTITION TROPHY NORD-AMÉRICAINE

    L'achat d'un véhicule Defender Trophy Edition comprend une invitation pour deux personnes à participer à la compétition nord-américaine de conduite tout-terrain au Land Rover Experience Center de Manchester, dans le Vermont. Les 90 équipes participantes bénéficieront d'un encadrement individuel avec des experts qualifiés avant de mettre à l'épreuve leurs compétences en matière de conduite tout-terrain et de travail d'équipe derrière le volant de leur véhicule Defender.

  • Defender Trophy Edition

    AVENTURE EXTRÊME

    L'équipe gagnante participera à la compétition finale, l'aventure ultime, au château d'Eastnor, au Royaume-Uni. Ce château enchanteur, situé dans la campagne verdoyante du Herefordshire, offre une toile de fond époustouflante pour l'aventure. Cette compétition aura lieu en 2023, là où se déroulent tous les essais et le développement de Land Rover. Serez-vous là ?

CONÇU COMME AUCUN AUTRE

La famille Defender a une belle allure. Basé sur le durable Defender 90 P400 X-Dynamic SE, chaque Defender Trophy Edition dispose d'un habillage du véhicule en jaune héritage classique et d'un Groupe Noir étendu. La combinaison de l'intelligence et de la puissance sous le capot est bien plus importante. Le Groupe Suspension pneumatique, le Groupe Climat hivernal et le Groupe Capacité hors route avancée, avec le régulateur de vitesse tout terrain et le Terrain Response® 2, fournissent au Trophy Edition suffisamment de puissance pour affronter n'importe quel obstacle. Comment utiliseriez-vous ce genre de puissance ?

Defender Trophy Edition hood.

DÉCOUVREZ LE VERMONT DANS UN VÉHICULE LAND ROVER

Situé dans le célèbre Equinox Golf Resort & Spa à Manchester, dans le Vermont, le Land Rover Experience Center vous permet, à vous et à votre véhicule, de parcourir les superbes montagnes vertes et d'affiner vos compétences en matière de conduite tout-terrain en admirant les vues panoramiques de la campagne du Vermont.

Chateau with Greenery All Around

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional