PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

LAND ROVER SERVICE PROMISE

STRAIGHTFORWARD AND ALL-ENCOMPASSING CARE FOR THE ULTIMATE PEACE OF MIND.

When you bring your vehicle to a Land Rover Approved Service Centre, you now benefit even more from our expert care. With a keen focus on you and your time, the Land Rover Service Promise offers you unparalleled quality, convenience and transparency.

Since vehicle maintenance is essential to performance and residual value, why not make the most of the Land Rover Service Promise which includes:

  • ONLINE BOOKING

    Online booking* gives you flexibility and puts you in charge. It allows you to book in your vehicle with your chosen Retailer when it suits you, whether it’s for your scheduled service, a wheel change-over, or another vehicle maintenance. You’ll also have access to an array of mobility options to choose from. Convenience at your fingertips.

  • MOBILITY

    When you book your Land Rover in for a service or any other maintenance work, you’ll have access to a range of convenient mobility options to suit you. Wi-Fi enabled lounges with complimentary refreshments will keep you connected while you wait. Alternatively, take advantage of Retailer courtesy vehicles or the Collect and Deliver service.*

  • COMPLIMENTARY VEHICLE HEALTH CHECK

    Every time you visit a Land Rover Approved Service Centre, they’ll perform a complimentary performance and safety check on your vehicle and share the results via our Video Capture system*, so you can view its condition too. They’ll also make sure that your vehicle systems are up to date and running the latest software.

  • LAND ROVER CERTIFIED TECHNICIANS

    The technicians handling your Land Rover receive extensive and ongoing technical training and certification. They only use approved technology, tooling, and equipment, all of which have been calibrated specifically for your vehicle.

  • PARTS & LABOUR WARRANTY

    To show our commitment to the quality of Land Rover Genuine Parts, they come with a 12 month/unlimited mileage warranty on both parts and labour to give you complete peace of mind.

  • LAND ROVER GENUINE PARTS

    Designed, tested and manufactured according to Land Rover’s uncompromising standards, the use of Land Rover Genuine Parts assures quality, fit and durability.

  • ALL-INCLUSIVE QUOTES

    Our Retailers ensure that you have a full understanding of any work that needs to be done to your vehicle. They maintain complete transparency around all parts and labour costs.

  • VEHICLE CLEANING

    In order to make the service experience as refreshing for you as it is for your Land Rover, your vehicle will receive a complimentary wash and vacuum.

*Online services are subject to online access. All Service Centre options and services are subject to terms and conditions. May vary by Retailer.

Labour cost/parts cost may vary by Retailer. Parts and Accessories Limited Warranty – Material 12 months/unlimited mileage. Labour is covered for 12 months/unlimited mileage only if the original part and the replacement part were installed by a local Land Rover Authorized Retailer.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

PROMESSE D’ENTRETIEN DE LAND ROVER

ENTRETIEN GÉNÉRAL POUR UNE TRANQUILLITÉ D’ESPRIT ULTIME

Lorsque vous apportez votre véhicule à un Centre de service Land Rover agréé, vous bénéficiez plus que jamais de notre service spécialisé. La promesse de service de Land Rover combine qualité, commodité et transparence inégalées pour combler tous vos besoins.

Puisque l’entretien des véhicules est essentiel à leur performance et à leur valeur résiduelle, pourquoi ne pas tirer le meilleur parti de la promesse d’entretien de Land Rover qui comprend :

  • RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

    La réservation en ligne* offre une grande souplesse et vous permet de prendre les choses en main. Que ce soit pour votre service régulier, un changement de pneus ou un autre entretien du véhicule, l’outil vous permet de faire une réservation pour votre véhicule auprès du détaillant de votre choix au moment qui vous convient. Vous aurez également accès à de nombreuses options de mobilité parmi lesquelles vous pourrez choisir. Ainsi, la commodité est à portée de main.

  • MOBILITÉ

    Lorsque vous apportez votre Land Rover pour un service ou tout autre travail d’entretien, vous aurez accès à une gamme d’options de mobilité pratiques qui vous conviendront. Des salons équipés de la technologie Wi-Fi et proposant des rafraîchissements gratuits vous permettront de rester connecté pendant votre attente. Vous pouvez également profiter des véhicules de prêt des détaillants ou du service de collecte et de livraison.*

  • EXAMEN GRATUIT DE L’ÉTAT DU VÉHICULE

    Chaque fois que vous visitez votre Centre de service Land Rover agréé, ils effectueront un contrôle gratuit des performances et de la sécurité de votre véhicule et partageront les résultats par l’entremise de notre système de capture vidéo*, afin que vous puissiez vous aussi visualiser son état. Ils s’assureront également que les systèmes de votre véhicule sont à jour et qu’ils fonctionnent avec les logiciels les plus récents.

  • TECHNICIENS LAND ROVER CERTIFIÉS

    Les techniciens certifiés qui s’occupent de votre Land Rover reçoivent une formation technique approfondie et continue. Ils n’utilisent que des technologies, des outils et des équipements approuvés, qui ont tous été calibrés spécifiquement pour votre véhicule.

  • GARANTIE DES PIÈCES ET DE LA MAIN-D’ŒUVRE

    Pour prouver notre engagement en faveur de la qualité des pièces d’origine de Land Rover, nous vous offrons une garantie de 12 mois/kilométrage illimité sur les pièces et la main d’œuvre.

  • PIÈCES D’ORIGINE DE LAND ROVER

    Conçues, testées et fabriquées selon les normes intransigeantes de Land Rover, les pièces d’origine de Land Rover garantissent la qualité, l’ajustement et la durabilité.

  • DEVIS

    Nos détaillants s’assurent que vous soyez au courant de tous les travaux à effectuer sur votre véhicule. Ils assurent également une transparence totale en ce qui concerne le coût des pièces et de la main-d’œuvre.

  • NETTOYAGE DE VÉHICULE

    Afin de rendre l’expérience du service aussi rafraîchissante pour vous que pour votre Land Rover, votre véhicule recevra un lavage gratuit et un nettoyage à l’aspirateur.

*Les services en ligne sont sujets à un accès en ligne. Toutes les options et tous les services du Centre de services sont sujets à des modalités. Peut varier selon le détaillant.

Le coût de la main-d’œuvre et des pièces peut varier selon le détaillant. Garantie limitée sur les pièces et les accessoires. Matériaux 12 mois/kilométrage illimité. La main-d’œuvre est offerte pendant 12 mois/kilométrage illimité, pourvu que la pièce d’origine ou la pièce de rechange ait été installée par votre détaillant Land Rover agréé.