PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Land Rover TReK

THE LAND ROVER TRĕK OFF-ROAD COMPETITION

CHALLENGING THE OFF-ROAD AND ADVENTURE SKILLS OF RETAILER EMPLOYEES SINCE 1996.

  • Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD

    WHAT LEGENDS ARE MADE OF

    100 teams of Retailer employees from across North America will gather in Manchester, Vermont, to compete in the 2022 TRĕK regional trials. Inspired by the original Camel Trophy competition, TRĕK tests some of the best experts across the U.S. and Canada as they put their abilities to the test in off-road driving, navigation and team collaboration behind the wheel of a custom Defender vehicle.

  • Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD front view

    CREATED FOR CAPABILITY

    The Defender 110 TRĕK vehicle continues the Defender legacy of overcoming the unpaved pathway. Each vehicle is customized with accessories such as Electric Winch*, Roof Mounted Tent, Roof Mounted Awning, Side-Mounted Water Storage System, Solar Panel and Auxiliary Battery, plus additional features all created to take on some of the toughest demands.

    *Before using the winch, please consult the owner's manual or your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for more details.

  • Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD all vehicles

    AN EPIC EXPERIENCE

    “As we look ahead, we are thrilled to bring back the TRĕK competition for another year putting the capability of the Defender and our retailers’ skills to the test. This competition lets us engage with our retailers while letting them embrace and experience firsthand what the Land Rover brand means.”
     - Joe Eberhardt, President and CEO, Jaguar Land Rover North America

Lindsey Vonn, famed Olympic ski racer and Land Rover brand ambassador, is a fierce competitor by nature. Last year, she joined Land Rover TRĕK competition, paired up with ski mountaineer Hilaree Nelson and adventure journalist Alyssa Roenigk on her team. Follow their expedition through the Biltmore Estate.

Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD

VIEW IMAGES FROM TRĕK 2021

Range Rover VIEW IMAGES FROM TRĕK 2021

2021 WINNERS

No stranger to the TRĕK event, the Land Rover Defender was tested to its limits in September 2021 as finalists competed for victory at the Biltmore Estate in Asheville, North Carolina. The event was a testament to the tenacity and resilience of every Land Rover Retailer involved.

First Place: Land Rover Rochester (Rochester, New York)

Second Place: Land Rover Riverside (Riverside, California)

Third Place: Land Rover Buckhead (Atlanta, Georgia)

Finalists:
- Land Rover Bedford (Bedford, New Hampshire)
- Land Rover Nashville (Brentwood, Tennessee)
- Land Rover North Atlanta (Alpharetta, Georgia)
- Land Rover Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Florida)

Range Rover 2021 WINNERS

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Land Rover.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Land Rover TReK

LA COMPÉTITION HORS ROUTE TRĕK DE LAND ROVER

DEPUIS 1996, LES EMPLOYÉS DES DÉTAILLANTS METTENT À L'ÉPREUVE LEURS COMPÉTENCES EN MATIÈRE DE HORS ROUTE ET D'AVENTURE.

  • Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD

    DE QUOI SONT FAITES LES LÉGENDES

    100 équipes d'employés de détaillants de toute l'Amérique du Nord se réuniront à Manchester, Vermont, pour participer aux épreuves régionales TRĕK de 2022. Inspiré de la compétition originale « Camel Trophy », TRĕK met à l'épreuve certains des meilleurs experts à travers les États-Unis et le Canada, qui mettent leurs capacités à l'épreuve en matière de conduite tout-terrain, de navigation et de collaboration d'équipe au volant d'un véhicule Defender personnalisé.

  • Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD front view

    CRÉÉ POUR LA CAPACITÉ

    Le véhicule Defender 110 TRĕK perpétue l'héritage du Defender en surmontant les chemins non pavés. Chaque véhicule est personnalisé avec des accessoires tels qu'un treuil électrique*, une tente montée sur le toit, un auvent monté sur le toit, un système de stockage d'eau monté sur le côté, un panneau solaire et une batterie auxiliaire, ainsi que d'autres caractéristiques supplémentaires, toutes créées pour répondre à certaines des demandes les plus difficiles.

    * Avant d'utiliser le treuil, veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire ou votre détaillant agréé Land Rover local pour plus de détails.

  • Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD all vehicles

    UNE EXPÉRIENCE ÉPIQUE

    « En regardant vers l'avenir, nous sommes ravis de relancer la compétition TRĕK pour une autre année mettant à l'épreuve les capacités du Defender et les compétences de nos détaillants. Cette compétition nous permet de nous engager auprès de nos détaillants tout en leur permettant d'embrasser et d'expérimenter de première main ce que signifie la marque Land Rover. »
     - Joe Eberhardt, président et PDG, Jaguar Land Rover North America

Lindsey Vonn, célèbre coureuse de ski olympique et ambassadrice de la marque Land Rover, est une compétitrice acharnée de nature. L'année dernière, elle a rejoint la compétition Land Rover TRĕK et s'est associée à la skieuse-alpiniste Hilaree Nelson et à la journaliste d'aventure Alyssa Roenigk dans son équipe. Suivez leur expédition à travers le Biltmore Estate.

L'episode est seulement disponible en anglais.

Range Rover TREK OFF-ROAD

VOIR LES IMAGES DE TRĕK 2021

Range Rover VIEW IMAGES FROM TRĕK 2021

GAGNANTS DE L’ANNÉE 2021

N'étant pas étranger à l'événement TRĕK, le Land Rover Defender a été testé jusqu'à ses limites en septembre 2021 alors que les finalistes se disputaient la victoire au Biltmore Estate à Asheville, en Caroline du Nord. L'événement a été un témoignage de la ténacité et de la résilience de chaque détaillant Land Rover participant.

Première place: Land Rover Rochester (Rochester, New York)

Deuxième place: Land Rover Riverside (Riverside, Californie)

Troisième place: Land Rover Buckhead (Atlanta, Géorgie)

Finalistes:
- Land Rover Bedford (Bedford, New Hampshire)
- Land Rover Nashville (Brentwood, Tennessee)
- Land Rover North Atlanta (Alpharetta, Géorgie)
- Land Rover Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Floride)

Range Rover 2021 WINNERS

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional