COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Defender Offers.

NEW DEFENDER 110 S

FROM $68,126*

This is our most capable Land Rover yet. One that’s visually compelling, with a go-anywhere-do-anything attitude and toughness at its very core. Capable of great things, this is the new Land Rover Defender. It couldn’t be anything else.

  • 2.0L i4 TURBOCHARGED GAS, 296 HP
  • Two-speed transfer case
  • Electronic Air Suspension with Adaptive Dynamics
  • Terrain Response®
  • Keyless Entry
  • 19" Style 6010, 6 spoke, Gloss Silver Finish
  • Grained leather seats with Robust Woven Textile accents
  • 12-way semi-powered heated front seats
  • 10" PIVI Pro with Interactive Driver Display
  • Smartphone Package with Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™
  • Wireless device charging
  • 3D Surround Camera
  • 360⁰ Parking Aid
  • Wade Sensing
  • Cruise Control and Speed Limiter
  • Lane Keep Assist
  • Blind Spot Assist Pack

LEASE FOR

$669

PER MONTH FOR 48 MONTHS¡
4.9% LEASE APR

$669 First month’s payment

¡Lease a new (in stock) 2020 Defender 110 P300 (296 hp) with an annual percentage rate (APR) of 4.9% for up to 48 months on approved credit (OAC) from Land Rover Canada Financial Services. Not all buyers will qualify for the lowest APR payment. For example, lease a vehicle with a value of $68,126 at 4.9% APR for up to 48 months with $6,999 down payment or equivalent trade-in {$425 Land Rover and Retailer discount for lease only applied}: monthly payment is $669, total lease obligation is $39,086, optional buyout is $38,304. Some conditions apply and a mileage restriction of 64,000 over 48 months applies. A charge of $0.25 per km over mileage restriction applies plus applicable taxes. *Offer includes Freight & PDI ($2,295), Admin ($395), AC Charge ($100) and Tire Levy (up to $36). Licence, insurance, finance charges, all applicable taxes and other charges depending on your province are extra. Offers expire August 31, 2020. Special order may be required. Offer may be cancelled at any time without notice. Vehicle may not be exactly as shown. Retailers may sell or lease for less. Limited quantities available. Please visit your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details. © 2020 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC.

FINANCE AT

3.9%

APR** FOR 72 MONTHS

**Finance a new (in stock) 2020 Defender 110 P300 (296 hp) with an annual percentage rate (APR) of 3.9% for up to 72 months on approved credit (OAC) from Land Rover Canada Financial Services. Not all buyers will qualify for the lowest APR. For example, $68,126 at 3.9% APR for up to 72 months with $6,999 down payment or equivalent trade-in, monthly payment is $949 cost of borrowing is $7,289 and total to be repaid is $75,266. $150 Land Rover and Retailer discount for finance only applied. Offer includes Freight & PDI ($2,295), Admin ($395), AC Charge ($100) and Tire Levy (up to $36). Licence, insurance, finance charges, all applicable taxes and other charges depending on your province are extra. Offers expire August 31, 2020. Special order may be required. Offer may be cancelled at any time without notice. Vehicle may not be exactly as shown. Retailers may sell for less. Limited quantities available. Please visit your Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details. © 2020 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC.

*Price shown is Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes Freight & PDI ($2,295), air conditioning charge ($100), administration fees (up to $395), Tire Levy (up to $36), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance, finance charges and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Offres du  Defender.

LE NOUVEAU DEFENDER 110 S

À PARTIR DE 68 126 $*

Il s'agit de notre Land Rover le plus habile à ce jour. C'est un modèle visuellement inspirant, avec une attitude, une ténacité et une résistance à toute épreuve. Le Land Rover Defender est capable de réaliser de grandes choses. Il ne pourrait pas en être autrement. Les caractéristiques clés du modèle sont :

  • MOTEUR À ESSENCE i4 TURBOCOMPRESSÉ DE 2,0 L ET 296 CH
  • Transfert à deux rapports
  • Suspension pneumatique électronique avec systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs
  • Système Terrain ResponseMD
  • Accès sans clé
  • Jantes de 19 po à 6 rayons (Style 6010) au fini argent lustré
  • Sièges en cuir grainé avec garnitures en tissu tissé robuste
  • Sièges avant chauffants à réglage semi-électrique en 12 directions
  • Système PIVI Pro de 25 cm (10 po) avec écran interactif du conducteur
  • Groupe Téléphone intelligent avec Apple CarPlay® et Android AutoMC
  • Charge d’appareil sans-fil
  • Système de caméras périphérique 3D
  • Aide au stationnement 360⁰
  • Détection de passage à gué
  • Régulateur de vitesse et limiteur de vitesse
  • Aide au maintien dans la voie
  • Groupe Système de surveillance des angles morts

LOUEZ POUR

669 $

PAR MOIS PENDANT 48 MOISi

669 $ /mois

¡Louez un Defender 110 P300 (296 ch) 2020 neuf (en stock), avec un prix de vente de 68 126 $* (au Québec le montant inclut les frais de transport et l’inspection de prélivraison de 2 295 $, les frais d’administration de 395 $, les frais sur le climatiseur de 100 $, la taxe sur les pneus allant jusqu’à 36 $), pour 669 $ par mois, pour un terme de 48 mois, avec acompte de 6 999 $, et ce, par l’entremise des Services financiers Land Rover Canada aux particuliers admissibles. Le prix inclut un rabais de Land Rover et du détaillant de 425 $ pour la location seulement. Les droits sur les pneus, les frais d’immatriculation, le permis, les assurances et toutes les taxes applicables sont en sus. L’obligation totale de la location est de 39 086 $ et la valeur de rachat optionnel est de 38 304 $. L’acompte et le premier versement sont dus à la livraison. Une limite de kilométrage de 64 000 km sur 48 mois s’applique. Des frais de 0,25 $ le km s’appliquent au kilométrage excédentaire, plus les taxes applicables. Ces offres ne peuvent être jumelées à aucune autre offre. Les offres s’adressent aux particuliers admissibles et se terminent le 31 août 2020. Une commande spéciale pourrait être requise. Les offres peuvent être retirées en tout temps sans préavis. Le véhicule peut ne pas correspondre exactement à celui qui est illustré. Les détaillants peuvent vendre ou louer à prix moindre. Quantités limitées. Visitez votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour obtenir tous les détails. © Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2020.

ACHETEZ À

3,9%

**Taux de financement annuel pendant 72 mois

**Achetez un Defender 110 P300 (296 ch) 2020 neuf (en stock), avec un prix de vente de 68 126 $ (au Québec le montant inclut les frais de transport et l’inspection de prélivraison de 2 295 $, les frais d’administration de 395 $, les frais sur le climatiseur de 100 $, la taxe sur les pneus allant jusqu’à 36 $), au taux de financement annuel de 3,9 % pour 72 mois avec un acompte de 6 999 $, des versements mensuels de 949 $ et un coût de financement de 7 289 $, et ce, par l’entremise des Services financiers Land Rover Canada aux particuliers admissibles. Le montant total à rembourser sera de 75 266 $. Le prix de vente comprend le rabais de Land Rover et du détaillant de 150 $ pour le financement seulement. Les frais d’immatriculation, le permis, les assurances et toutes les taxes applicables sont en sus. Les offres s’adressent aux particuliers admissibles et se terminent le 31 août 2020. Une commande spéciale pourrait être requise. Les offres peuvent être retirées en tout temps sans préavis. Le véhicule peut ne pas correspondre exactement à celui qui est illustré. Les détaillants peuvent vendre ou louer à prix moindre. Quantités limitées. Visitez votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour obtenir tous les détails. © Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2020.

*Le prix comprend les frais de transport de 1 700 $, l’inspection de prélivraison de 495 $, les frais sur le climatiseur de 100 $ (si applicable), les frais d’administration (jusqu’à 395 $), les taxes, les frais applicables, le permis, l’assurance et l’immatriculation. Les détaillants peuvent vendre ou louer à un prix moins élevé. Les détaillants peuvent avoir à échanger ou commander le véhicule. Les offres peuvent être modifiées ou annulées sans préavis. Consultez votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour obtenir tous les détails.