OWNERSHIP

When you become a Land Rover owner you acquire certain rather special benefits

 

 

ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

In the unlikely event of a breakdown or accident, a call to our 24-hour toll-free hotline (1-800-461-2325) brings you help anywhere in Canada or the United States.

FIND OUT MORE

PEACE OF MIND

Every new Land Rover vehicle is covered by a New Vehicle Limited Warranty and complimentary first scheduled maintenance.

FIND OUT MORE

 

 

APPROVED SERVICE

Our Land Rover Retailers have unrivalled experience in all aspects of Land Rover servicing and maintenance. They are the only service centres that meet Land Rover's rigorous standards for quality and service, to ensure your new vehicle and its warranty are fully protected and help maintain peak performance and safety.

WHAT TO EXPECT

Technicians apply diagnostic equipment that assesses the vehicle’s mechanical and electronic systems, before fitting genuine Land Rover parts if necessary.

WHEN THE JOB IS DONE

Charges are transparent and your vehicle is repaired under warranty if appropriate. All genuine parts are also covered, and your service record will be updated.

GENUINE PARTS

Land Rover genuine parts are designed specifically for your vehicle and come with benefits that will ultimately help extend the lifespan of your Land Rover.

CASTROL OIL

To meet the latest specifications and for optimum performance, Land Rover exclusively recommends Castrol EDGE Professional for your vehicle, their strongest oil yet.

FIND OUT MORE

WARRANTIES AND RECALL

LIMITED WARRANTY

Every new Land Rover vehicle is covered by a New Vehicle Limited Warranty for 4 years or 80,000 kilometres, whichever comes first. Each vehicle also carries a 6 year/unlimited-mileage corrosion perforation warranty, plus various emissions warranties. Additionally, Land Rover Accessories are covered by a 1 year/unlimited mileage warranty, or the remainder of the New Vehicle Limited Warranty, whichever is greater.

See your Passport to Service for a detailed explanation of these benefits or contact your nearest Land Rover Retailer.

FIND OUT MORE

RECALL

Owners security and experience is at the top of our priority list, if a Land Rover does need to be recalled, owners are kept informed and will be advised on what action needs to be taken. For the latest information, contact your local retailer.

FIND A RETAILER

AUTHORIZED ALUMINUM REPAIR NETWORK

Land Rover is a world leader in the area of aluminum body vehicle construction. When the vehicles were redesigned, Range Rover and Range Rover Sport evolved to all-aluminum unitized body construction. Benefits of aluminum use include weight savings, improved fuel efficiency, lower emissions and even better vehicle dynamics.

Land Rover and our Land Rover Retailers want to ensure we provide the best products and services in the industry. We are extending this important responsibility to our Authorized Aluminum Repair Network of repair centers. The network is comprised of qualified and fully trained repair centers that have met our rigorous repair standards and feature specialized tools, equipment and certified technicians who understand the needs of your Land Rover vehicle. We wish to ensure that your experience throughout ownership is unparalleled, especially during the difficult times like repair and maintenance.

Please contact your local Land Rover Retailer for more information regarding the Land Rover Authorized Aluminum Repair Network.

UPGRADE YOUR TECHNOLOGY

CONNECT TO BLUETOOTH®

Land Rover offers Bluetooth® connectivity – a mobile phone system to which you can connect an approved mobile phone handset. It means you can leave your smartphone in a briefcase or pocket and access many of its features via the vehicle’s audio head unit, touch-screen display or steering wheel switches, or by using Land Rover Voice Control.

VIEW HOW TO GUIDE

NAVIGATION & MAPPING

If your sat nav is more than a year old, you will benefit from a Land Rover Navigation Update that reflects as accurately as possible changes to the road map. Thousands of new Points of Interest are added every year, highlighting places to visit, and you can be sure that the ‘shortest route’ and ‘quickest route’ functions will be fit for purpose too.

UPDATE YOUR NAVIGATION

GUIDES & MANUALS

Did you know you can download owner manuals and technical information for past and current Land Rovers? There is also a wide range of instructional videos to help you get the most out of your vehicle’s features.

BROWSE GUIDES & MANUALS

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF. Registered in England No: 1672070

PROPRIÉTAIRE

Lorsque vous devenez propriétaire d'un Land Rover, vous acquérez certains avantages assez spéciaux

 

 

ASSISTANCE ROUTIÈRE

Dans l'éventualité improbable d'une panne ou d'un accident, un appel sans frais au 1-800-461-2325 à travers le Canada et les États-Unis suffit pour vous dépanner.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TRANQUILLITÉ D'ESPRIT

Chaque véhicule Land Rover neuf est couvert par une Garantie limitée de véhicule neuf et le premier entretien prévu est gratuit.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

TECHNICIENS LAND ROVER CERTIFIÉS

Seul les détaillants Land Rover répondent aux normes rigoureuses en matière de qualité et de service, pour que votre nouveau véhicule et sa garantie soient protégés entièrement et pour maintenir la performance et la sécurité optimales de votre véhicule.

À QUOI S'ATTENDRE

Les techniciens se servent de matériel de diagnostic pour évaluer au besoin les systèmes mécaniques et électroniques du véhicule, avant de monter les pièces d'origine Land Rover.

UNE FOIS LE TRAVAIL ACCOMPLI

Les frais sont transparents et votre véhicule est réparé sous garantie le cas échéant. Toutes les pièces d'origine sont aussi couvertes, et votre carnet d'entretien est mis à jour.

PIÈCES D'ORIGINE

Les pièces d'origine Land Rover ont été conçues spécialement pour votre véhicule et elles offrent des avantages qui contribueront finalement à prolonger la durée de vie de votre Land Rover.

CASTROL OIL

Land Rover recommande d'utiliser l'huile EDGE Professional de Castrol, leur plus puissante sur le marché, afin de respecter les plus récentes spécifications et d'optimiser la performance de votre véhicule.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

GARANTIE ET RAPEL

GARANTIE LIMITÉE

Chaque véhicule Land Rover neuf est couvert par une Garantie limitée de véhicule neuf de 4 ans ou 80 000 kilomètres, selon la première éventualité. Chaque véhicule neuf bénéficie également d'une garantie de 6 ans sans limite de kilométrage contre la perforation par corrosion, ainsi que de diverses garanties contre les émissions de CO2. De plus, les accessoires Land Rover sont couverts par une garantie d'un an sans limite de kilométrage, ou pour couvrir le reste de la Garantie limitée de véhicule neuf, selon la première éventualité.

Pour obtenir une explication détaillée de ces avantages, consultez votre Passeport pour le service ou communiquez avec votre détaillant Land Rover.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

RAPPEL

La sécurité et l'expérience de conduite des propriétaires de Land Rover demeurent en tête de nos priorités, et si un de nos véhicules faisait l'objet d'un rappel, les propriétaires en seront informés et sauront quelle mesure doit être prise. Pour les toutes dernières nouvelles, communiquez avec votre détaillant.

TROUVEZ UN DÉTAILLANT

RÉSEAU DE CENTRES AUTORISÉS POUR LA RÉPARATION DES CARROSSERIES EN ALUMINIUM

Land Rover est un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la construction de véhicules à carrosserie en aluminium. Lorsqu'on a revu la conception des véhicules, on a décidé de doter le Range Rover et le Range Rover Sport d'une carrosserie monocoque entièrement en aluminium. Parmi les avantages découlant de l'emploi de l'aluminium, on compte la réduction du poids, une efficacité énergétique accrue, une diminution des émissions et même une dynamique de conduite améliorée.

Land Rover et notre réseau de détaillants-partenaires autorisés désirent s'assurer que nous offrons les meilleurs produits et services dans l'industrie. Nous étendons cette importante responsabilité à notre réseau de centres autorisés pour la réparation des carrosseries en aluminium. Le réseau est constitué de centres de réparation qualifiés qui satisfont à nos normes rigoureuses et emploient des techniciens certifiés qui connaissent les exigences de votre véhicule Land Rover et utilisent des outils et du matériel spécialisés. Nous voulons nous assurer que votre expérience en tant que propriétaire d'un Land Rover sera toujours d'une excellence inégalée, particulièrement au cours des moments difficiles comme les réparations et l'entretien.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Land Rover pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur le réseau de centres autorisés Land Rover pour la réparation des carrosseries en aluminium.

MISE À JOUR DE LA TECHNOLOGIE

CONNECTEZ-VOUS À BLUETOOTHMD

Land Rover offre la connectivité BluetoothMD – un système de téléphonie mobile auquel vous pouvez connecter un combiné téléphonique mobile approuvé. Ainsi, vous pouvez laisser votre téléphone intelligent dans une serviette ou dans votre poche et accéder à plusieurs de ses caractéristiques en passant par l'unité audio principale du véhicule, ou en utilisant l'écran tactile, les commandes au volant ou les commandes vocales du Land Rover.

VOIR LE GUIDE PRATIQUE

NAVIGATION ET ITINÉRAIRE

Si votre système de navigation a plus d'un an, vous bénéficierez d'une mise à jour de la navigation Land Rover qui indiquera le plus précisément possible les changements apportés à la carte routière. Des milliers de nouveaux Points d'intérêt s'ajoutent chaque année et soulignent les endroits à visiter, et soyez assuré que les fonctions « route la plus courte » et « route la plus rapide » seront adaptées à leurs destinations.

METTEZ VOTRE NAVIGATION À JOUR

GUIDES ET MANUELS

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez télécharger les guides du propriétaire et de l'information technique sur des Land Rover de l'année et des modèles d'années précédentes? Il y a aussi une vaste gamme de vidéos instructive pour vous aider à profiter au maximum des caractéristiques de votre véhicule.

PARCOURIR LES GUIDES ET MANUELS

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF. Registered in England No: 1672070