EVENTS & SPONSORSHIPS

AUTO SHOWS

Our most incredible collection of vehicles ever.

Discover Land Rover’s capable line-up at an Auto Show near you. Experience the vehicles first hand, sit behind the wheel and explore the features of new 2015 Land Rover models. Product experts will be on hand to answer questions and introduce the major advances in technology, performance and luxury.

EQUESTRIAN

Jaguar Land Rover Canada is the proud title sponsor for the Bromont CCI*** international equestrian event which takes place in June in Bromont, Quebec. The event is a preparatory competition for the U.S. and Canadian Olympic Eventing Teams, and attracts some of the biggest names in the sport from around the world.

“Jaguar Land Rover has a long established connection with the equestrian community and we feel it is a good fit for our brands,” said Lindsay Duffield, President of Jaguar Land Rover Canada. “Test drive courses for both Jaguar and Land Rover will allow visitors to experience a different kind of horse power and makes for an action packed weekend.”

SAILING

The sport of sailing evolves constantly, challenging exceptional people to tackle ever-changing and extreme conditions with intelligence and courage. Land Rover has supported this thrilling sport since 1988, and today sponsors both Extreme Sailing Series™ and the Red Bull Extreme Sailing Team.

EXTREME SAILING

Both serious competition and exciting spectacle, Extreme Sailing Series™ was the first foray back into sailing for Land Rover as Series Main Partner in 2013. An ideal match, as Mark Cameron, Global Experiential Director, comments, “We don’t make ‘normal’ cars any more than a high-performance catamaran is a ‘normal’ boat’.”

RED BULL EXTREME SAILING TEAM

Racing cutting-edge multihull boats in stunning locations around the world, the Red Bull Extreme Sailing Team is skippered by double Olympic gold medallist Roman Hagara. As Official Vehicle Partner, Land Rover provides multiple vehicles to transport the team and their equipment as they challenge for the Extreme Sailing Series™ title.

RUGBY

Land Rover has been at the heart of rugby for over two decades, from grassroots to the pinnacle of the sport. Our partnerships around the world include top-flight sponsorship properties in France, Australia, South Africa and England, and Rugby World Cup 2015.

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF. Registered in England No: 1672070

FIERS COMMANDITAIRES

ÉVÉNEMENTS LAND ROVER

Notre gamme de véhicules la plus remarquable à ce jour.

Découvrez la gamme des puissants véhicules Land Rover à votre salon de l’auto. Découvrez-les en personne, prenez place derrière le volant et explorez les caractéristiques des nouveaux modèles Land Rover 2015. Nos experts seront à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions et vous présenter les avancées importantes en matière de technologie, de performance et de luxe.

ÉQUITATION

Jaguar Land Rover Canada est la fière commanditaire de l'événement équestre international Bromont CCI*** qui a lieu en juin à Bromont, au Québec. Cet événement est une compététion préparatoire pour les équipes olympiques américaine et canadienne de concours complet et il attire des plus grands noms du sport de partout au monde.

« Jaguar Land Rover a des liens bien établis avec le milieu équestre et il y a compatibilité avec nos marques », affirme Lindsay Duffield, président de Jaguar Land Rover Canada. « Des essais routiers avec des Jaguar et des Land Rover permettront aux visiteurs de mettre à l'épreuve des chevaux d'un autre type et devraient leur faire vivre un week-end rempli d'action. »

VOILE

La voile sportive évolue constamment, mettant des personnes exceptionnelles au défi d'affronter des conditions extrêmes qui changent continuellement avec intelligence et courage. Land Rover appuie ce sport exaltant depuis 1988 et commandite aujourd'hui l'Extreme Sailing Series™ ainsi que l'équipe Red Bull Extreme Sailing.

VOILE SPORTIVE EXTRÊME

À la fois compétition sérieuse et spectacle enlevant, l'Extreme Sailing Series™ a été la première incursion pour Land Rover en tant que principal partenaire de la série en 2013. « Un mariage idéal, commente Mark Cameron, directeur, Global Experiential. Les véhicules que nous construisons ne sont pas plus 'normaux' qu'un catamaran haute performance n'est un bateau 'normal'. »

ÉQUIPE DE RED BULL EXTREME SAILING

Ayant participé à des courses dans des sites merveilleux partout au monde avec des bateaux multicoques sophistiqués, l'équipe de Red Bull Extreme Sailing est menée par Roman Hagara, double médaillé d'or olympique. À titre de partenaire de véhicule officiel, Land Rover fournit de multiples véhicules pour transporter l'équipe et son matériel lorsqu'elle prétend au titre de l'Extreme Sailing Series™.

RUGBY

Depuis plus de vingt ans, Land Rover s'inscrit au coeur du rugby, de l'origine du sport jusqu'à son apogée. Nos partenariats comprennent de grands commanditaires de partout au monde, soit en France, en Australie, en Afrique du Sud et en Angleterre, ainsi que la Coupe du monde de rugby 2015.

Jaguar Land Rover Limited: Registered office: Abbey Road, Whitley, Coventry CV3 4LF. Registered in England No: 1672070