PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

Night interior view with display
THE NEW RANGE ROVER

HIGHLIGHTS

REFINEMENT AND LUXURY

Combining contemporary Range Rover luxury with peerless refinement. Every journey is an occasion.

  • REFINED TRAVEL

    From Power Assisted Doors* to ‘hot stone’ massage seats every aspect of the Range Rover delivers a luxurious travel experience.

  • EXECUTIVE COMFORT

    Executive Class Rear Seating provides four‑seat comfort and five‑seat versatility, with the Rear Seat Touchscreen Controller and optional Comfort Plus Package.

  • SPACE FOR ALL

    The seven‑seat Long Wheelbase offers an unrivalled travel experience for seven adults including Semi‑Aniline heated leather seats, USB‑C ports and task lighting.

  • EXTRA ROOM TO RELAX

    Enhance the trademark split tailgate of the Range Rover with Tailgate Event Suite, featuring leather cushions, tailgate speakers and lighting.

  • Icon three

    ACTIVE NOISE CANCELLATION

    Next-generation Active Noise Cancellation is delivered via world-first headrest speakers, that create quiet zones that combine with acoustic laminated glass for a peaceful haven from the outside world.

  • Icon two

    CABIN AIR PURIFICATION PRO

    Optional PM 2.5 filtration and nanoeTM X technology significantly reduces odours, bacteria and allergens, including the SARS-COV-2 virus, while CO2 management enhances wellness and alertness by monitoring levels inside.

  • Icon one

    FOUR-ZONE CLIMATE CONTROL

    With separate controls for the driver, front passenger and those on each side of the second row, Four-zone Climate Control allows you to set the temperature and intensity of airflow to your personal preference.

INTUITIVE TECHNOLOGY

Seamlessly integrated connectivity and convenience at every turn.

PIVI PRO

Pivi Pro is our most intuitive infotainment system yet. Standard features include: 

- Curved ‘floating glass’ 13.1” Touchscreen with haptic controls
- Newly designed interface 
- Over-the-air software updates
- Wireless Apple CarPlay®1
- Wireless Android AutoTM2

You'll also benefit from the following premium features:

- Fast start-up
- Artificial intelligence
- All-new intelligent navigation3
- 2D and 3D maps with automatic updates
- Live traffic information

FLOATING 13,1” TOUCHSCREEN

Access Pivi Pro through the curved ‘floating glass’ 13.1” Touchscreen with haptic controls. The seamlessly integrated touchscreen helps you intuitively navigate and control the systems in your Range Rover.

DRIVER DISPLAYS

Choose from a variety of layouts, including full-screen 3D navigation and driving information, or quickly see what audio is playing —all on a new high-resolution 13.7" Interactive Driver Display.

The optional Head-Up Display projects key information onto the windshield. Easily view your speed, gear position and navigation through the full-colour display.

REAR SEAT ENTERTAINMENT

The Rear Seat Entertainment features two 11.4” high-definition screens that offer screen mirroring and connecting devices through HDMI. Your passengers can watch their favourite shows or connect a console to stay entertained throughout the journey.

Steering wheel interior lookup
Car display presentation
Instrument cluster with map
Back seat car display
Autoplay Stop
Icon 4

MERIDIANTM SIGNATURE SOUND

MeridianTM Signature Sound delivers lifelike reproduction. A subwoofer and 34 speakers create an immersive sound experience in each seat through MeridianTM Trifield 3D technology.

Icon five

REAR SEAT TOUCHSCREEN CONTROLLER

The 8” touchscreen controller, conveniently located in the second-row armrest of Executive Class rear seats, gives passengers control of the Rear Seat Entertainment, climate and comfort features.

Icon nine

AMAZON ALEXA

With Alexa Built-in, you can ask to play music, place calls, listen to audiobooks, hear the news, check the weather, control smart home devices, get directions, find parking, and more.

Icon six

ONLINE PACKAGE

The Online Package with Data Plan4 offers further connected services via a built-in SIM card, providing access to:

- Amazon Alexa
- Unlimited streaming media
- Weather forecasts
- Connected accounts

Icon seven

WI-FI ENABLED WITH DATA PLAN

With Wi‑Fi Enabled with Data Plan5 you’ll be able to use:

- Your choice of media streaming services
- Up to 20 GB of data per month
- An antenna-enhanced connection
- Multiple connected devices

Icon eight

WIRELESS DEVICE CHARGING

Wireless device charging and connectivity with phone signal booster lets you charge compatible smartphones and minimize cabin clutter. While in the Vehicle, your phone will use the vehicle’s antenna for improved signal and clearer calls.

dual viewing mirror

CLEARSIGHT INTERIOR
REAR VIEW MIRROR6

This optional feature provides an unobstructed view of the road behind you. A camera, located in the antenna, feeds live video to your rearview mirror, ensuring constant visibility regardless of rear-seat passengers or large objects in the cargo space.

car safety view on display

3D SURROUND CAMERA

Included with 3D Surround Camera, ClearSight Ground View7 effectively lets you see ‘through' the hood, while manoeuvring lights illuminate the ground at low speed to help guide you safely into tight spots.

HEIGHTENED PERFORMANCE

The Range Rover features our most advanced powertrains yet, providing new levels of performance, efficiency and refinement.

car side view with cloudy scenary

MILD HYBRID (MHEV)

Clean and efficient. The mild hybrid engines in the Range Rover harvest, store and redeploy energy normally lost during deceleration. Available with a gasoline powertrain.

mountain sea view of a car

GASOLINE V8

Uncompromising power and performance with heightened efficiency. The new 4.4-litre V8 engine has 523 HP and can take the Range Rover from 0‑100 km/h in 4.6 seconds with Dynamic Launch engaged.

  • ADAPTIVE DYNAMICS

    Adaptive Dynamics delivers a smooth ride and optimum control by monitoring body and steering movements up to 500 times a second. It reacts to driver and road inputs by offering continuously variable damper settings.

  • ELECTRONIC ACTIVE REAR LOCKING DIFFERENTIAL

    Electronic Active Rear Locking Differential offers the additional benefit of more traction on corners and more grip off-road by controlling slip between the wheels on the rear axle.

  • TORQUE VECTORING BY BRAKING

    Torque Vectoring by Braking delivers controlled cornering and handling through the tightest of bends. The electronic differential and braking system balance the distribution of engine torque between the four wheels when cornering.

  • ELECTRONIC AIR SUSPENSION WITH DYNAMIC RESPONSE PRO

    Electronic Air Suspension primes the Range Rover for corners, providing serene comfort. Dynamic Response Pro improves handling through electronic active roll control (eARC), optimizing on-road performance.

EXCEPTIONAL CAPABILITY

The Range Rover offers serene comfort, a composed ride and assured confidence, on- and off-road.

Drifting view from top

ALL WHEEL STEERING

New to Land Rover, All Wheel Steering is fitted as standard and delivers an even more refined drive with high-speed stability and enhanced low-speed agility. This is the most manoeuvrable Range Rover ever.

Car parked with corporate scene

ELECTRONIC AIR SUSPENSION

The Range Rover achieves a smooth, relaxing drive by adjusting its height through the Electronic Air Suspension. It also lowers the vehicle for easier access to the cargo space, and Automatic Access Height allows for an elegant arrival.

car shown with green plants scenary

CONFIGURABLE PROGRAMS

With eight terrain modes to choose from, the Range Rover can adapt the response of your vehicle's engine, gearbox, differentials and chassis systems using Terrain Response 2. Configurable Terrain Response technology allows you to personalize your off-road system preferences.

  • TOWING

    A maximum towing weight of 3,500 kg means the Range Rover can handle the most demanding of tasks with ease. With the Tow hitch receiver, Advanced Tow Assist, Hitch Assist & Trailer Stability Control, the vehicle exemplifies towing refinement & capability.

  • WADING

    The Range Rover can wade in depths of up to 900 mm.8 The 3D Surround Camera, featuring Wade Sensing, uses sensors in the door mirrors to let you know when water levels are approaching the vehicle's maximum depth. The control system provides real-time information for greater awareness in low visibility.

CHOOSE YOUR NEW RANGE ROVER

Tailor your Range Rover to your preferences with a choice of models, engines and specification packages.

CUSTOM OR READY TO ORDER

Select the model, engine and specification package before personalizing your vehicle with a choice of paints, wheels and interior options. Alternatively, Land Rover Design has curated four vehicles, including First Edition in Sunset Gold, showcasing the best options Range Rover has to offer.

KEEP EXPLORING

*Power Assisted Doors available from early 2022 on Long Wheelbase and mid-2022 on Standard Wheelbase.


1Your car is prepared for Apple CarPlay. The services offered by Apple CarPlay depend on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.apple.com/ca/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay for more information.

2Your car is prepared for Android Auto. The services offered by Android Auto depends on feature availability in your country, please see https://www.android.com/auto/ for more information.

3Connected Navigation will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Land Rover Retailer.

4Fair use policy may apply. Standard one-year subscription, which can be extended after the initial term advised by your Land Rover Retailer.

5Fair use policy applies. After 20 GB of data is used within a month, data speeds and functionality on vehicle may reduce for the rest of the month. For details of the Fair Usage Policy associated with this feature, please refer to the InControl Pivi Pro Terms at landrover.com/pivi-pro-terms. Playback time is dependent on streaming provider and the definition of the video content. HD video will significantly increase data usage.

6Subject to local regulations. If bifocal or varifocal users cannot easily adjust focus on the ClearSight digital rearview image, they may revert to rearview mirror mode at any time.

7Image is not live. Check surroundings for safety.

8Always check route and exit before wading.


Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain) and market, or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.


In car features should be used by drivers only when safe to do so. Drivers must ensure they are in full control of the vehicle at all times.


Pivi and InControl features, options, third-party services and their availability remain market dependent — check with your Land Rover Retailer for local market availability and full terms. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract which will require further subscription after the initial term advised by your Retailer. Mobile network connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations. Information and images displayed in relation to the InControl technology, including screens or sequences, are subject to software updates, version control and other system/visual changes depending on options selected.​ Amazon, Alexa and all related logos are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Certain Alexa functionality is dependent on smart home technology. Use of Amazon Alexa requires an Amazon account.


Apple CarPlay is a Trademark of Apple Inc.

Apple Inc end-user terms may apply.

Android Auto is a Trademark of Google LLC.

App Store is a trademark of Apple Inc.

Google Play Store is a trademark of Google LLC.

Meridian is a registered trademark of Meridian Audio Ltd. Trifield and the “three fields” device is a trademark of Trifield Productions Ltd.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER


Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

Night interior view with display
LE NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER

FAITS SAILLANTS

LUXE ET RAFFINEMENT

Le luxe contemporain digne du Range Rover est combiné à un raffinement inégalé. Chaque trajet est une aventure.

  • UN VOYAGE RAFFINÉ

    Portières avant à fermeture électrique* et sièges avec fonction « pierres chaudes » — chaque détail contribue à l’expérience luxueuse du Range Rover.

  • CONFORT DE CLASSE AFFAIRES

    Les sièges arrière de classe affaires offrent un confort pour quatre et une polyvalence pour cinq, en plus d’une manette pour écran tactile arrière et du groupe Confort Plus en option.

  • DE L’ESPACE POUR TOUS

    L’empattement long à 7 sièges offre une expérience de conduite inégalée pour 7 adultes, avec des sièges en cuir semi-aniline chauffants, des ports USB et un éclairage de tâche.

  • PLUS D’ESPACE POUR RELAXER

    Améliorez le hayon à double ouverture du Range Rover avec la suite de sièges pour hayon comprenant un coussin en cuir, des haut-parleurs de hayon et un éclairage.

  • Icon three

    SUPPRESSION ACTIVE DU BRUIT

    La suppression active du bruit de nouvelle génération est offerte par les haut-parleurs d’appuie-tête de première mondiale. Ceux-ci créent une zone silencieuse avec un verre feuilleté acoustique pour créer un sanctuaire de paix.

  • Icon two

    SYSTÈME PRO DE PURIFICATION DE L’AIR DE L’HABITACLE

    La purification de l’air PM2.5 et la technologie nanoeMC X en option réduisent considérablement les odeurs, les bactéries et les allergènes, y compris le virus SARS-COV-2, tandis que le système de contrôle du CO2 améliore le bien-être en surveillant le taux à l’intérieur.

  • Icon one

    CLIMATISATION À QUATRE ZONES

    La climatisation à quatre zones vous permet de régler la température et l’intensité de l’air selon vos préférences personnelles grâce aux commandes séparées pour le conducteur, le passager avant et ceux de chaque côté de la deuxième rangée.

TECHNOLOGIE INTUITIVE

Connectivité et commodité parfaitement intégrées en tout temps.

PIVI PRO

Pivi Pro est notre système d’infodivertissement le plus intuitif à ce jour. Les fonctions de série incluent : 

- Écran tactile de 33 cm (13,1 po) en verre bombé flottant avec contrôles tactiles
- Nouvelle interface
- Mises à jour logicielles sans fil
- Apple CarPlay® sans fil1
- Android AutoMC sans fil2

Vous profiterez également des caractéristiques haut de gamme suivantes :

- Démarrage rapide
- Intelligence artificielle

Toute nouvelle navigation intelligente3
- Cartes 2D et 3D avec mises à jour automatiques
- Informations routières en direct

ÉCRAN TACTILE FLOTTANTE DE 29 CM (13,1 PO)

Accédez à Pivi Pro au moyen de l’interface sur l’écran 33 cm (13,1 po) en verre bombé flottant. L’écran tactile parfaitement intégré offre une expérience plus tactile qui vous aide à naviguer et à contrôler intuitivement les systèmes de votre Range Rover.

ÉCRANS DU CONDUCTEUR

Choisissez parmi une variété de configurations, notamment la navigation plein écran en 3D et les informations de conduite ou l’aperçu rapide de la lecture audio en cours, le tout sur le nouvel écran interactif du conducteur de 31 cm (13,7 po).

L’affichage tête haute en option projette des renseignements essentiels sur le pare-brise. Vous pourrez facilement y voir votre vitesse, le rapport de vitesse engagé et les indications de navigation sur l’écran tactile pleine couleur.

DIVERTISSEMENT ARRIÈRE

Le système de divertissement arrière est doté de deux écrans haute définition de 29 cm (11,4 po) avec fonction de réflexion de l’écran et de connexion d’appareil via HDMI. Vos passagers peuvent regarder leurs émissions préférées ou connecter une console de jeu pour se divertir tout au long du trajet.

Steering wheel interior lookup
Car display presentation
Instrument cluster with map
Back seat car display
Autoplay Stop
Icon 4

CHAÎNE AUDIO MERIDIANMC SIGNATURE

La chaîne audio MeridianMC Signature offre un son des plus réalistes. 34 haut-parleurs et un haut-parleur d’extrêmes graves créent une expérience sonore immersive, peu importe où vous êtes assis grâce à la technologie MeridianMC Trifield 3D.

Icon five

MANETTE POUR ÉCRAN TACTILE DE SIÈGE ARRIÈRE

La manette pour écran tactile de 20 cm (8 po), situé dans l’accoudoir de la deuxième rangée des sièges arrière de classe affaires, permet aux passagers de contrôler les fonctions de divertissement, de climatisation et de confort des sièges arrière.

Icon nine

AMAZON ALEXA

Avec la fonction Alexa intégrée, vous pouvez écouter de la musique, des livres audio et les nouvelles, passer des appels, consulter la météo, contrôler vos appareils intelligents, obtenir un itinéraire, trouver un stationnement, et plus encore.

Icon six

GROUPE EN LIGNE

Le groupe En Ligne4 avec forfait de données vous propose d’autres services connectés via une carte SIM intégrée, donnant accès à :

- Amazon Alexa
- Diffusion multimédia en continu illimitée
- Prévisions météorologiques
- Comptes connectés

Icon seven

CONNECTIVITÉ WI-FI AVEC PLAN DE DONNÉES

Avec la connectivité Wi-Fi avec plan de données5, vous aurez accès à :

- Une plateforme de diffusion en continu de votre choix
- Jusqu’à 20 Go de données par mois
- Une connexion renforcée par une antenne
- Plusieurs appareils connectés

Icon eight

CHARGE D’APPAREIL SANS FIL

Le chargement d’appareils sans fil et la connectivité avec amplificateur de signal téléphonique vous permettent de charger les téléphones intelligents compatibles et de maximiser l’espace de l’habitacle. Lorsque vous êtes dans la véhicule, votre téléphone utilise l’antenne du véhicule pour améliorer le signal et améliorer la clarté des appels.

dual viewing mirror

RÉTROVISEUR CLEARSIGHT6

Cette fonction en option offre une vue dégagée sur la route derrière vous. Une caméra logée dans l’antenne du toit transmet un signal vidéo en direct vers votre rétroviseur intérieur, assurant une visibilité constante, peu importe ce qui se trouve sur les sièges arrière.

car safety view on display

CAMÉRA PÉRIPHÉRIQUE 3D

Incluse avec la caméra périphérique 3D, la vision au sol ClearSight7 vous permet de voir à travers le capot pendant que des lumières illuminent le sol à basse vitesse pour vous aider dans les espaces restreints.

UNE PERFORMANCE ACCRUE

Le Range Rover est doté des groupes motopropulseurs les plus avancés à ce jour, disposant d’un niveau accru de performances, d’efficacité et de raffinement.

car side view with cloudy scenary

MOTEUR SEMI-HYBRIDE

Propre et efficace. Les moteurs semi-hybrides du Range Rover récoltent, stockent et redéploient l’énergie normalement perdue pendant la décélération. Disponible avec la motorisation à essence.

mountain sea view of a car

MOTEUR V8 À ESSENCE

Une puissance et des performances sans compromis avec une efficacité accrue. Le nouveau moteur V8 de 4,4 L et 523 ch avec couple de 553 lb-pi propulse le Range Rover de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,6 secondes grâce à la fonction de lancement dynamique.

  • SYSTÈMES DYNAMIQUES ADAPTATIFS

    Les systèmes dynamiques adaptatifs offrent une conduite fluide et un contrôle optimal tout en surveillant les mouvements du véhicule jusqu’à 500 fois par seconde. Il réagit instantanément aux manœuvres du conducteur grâce aux amortisseurs à variation continue.

  • DIFFÉRENTIEL ÉLECTRONIQUE ARRIÈRE À BLOCAGE ACTIF

    Le différentiel électronique arrière à blocage actif offre une traction accrue dans les virages et une adhérence hors route améliorée en contrôlant le patinage entre les roues sur l’essieu arrière.

  • VECTORISATION DU COUPLE PAR FREINAGE

    La vectorisation de couple par freinage assure plus de contrôle dans les virages, même les plus serrés. Dans les virages, le différentiel électronique et la balance de freinage assurent la répartition du couple moteur entre les quatre roues.

  • SUSPENSION PNEUMATIQUE ÉLECTRONIQUE AVEC RÉPONSE DYNAMIQUE PRO

    La suspension pneumatique électronique aide le Range Rover dans les virages pour offrir un confort serein. La réponse dynamique Pro améliore la maniabilité grâce au contrôle hydraulique actif antiretournement qui optimise les performances sur route.

UNE CAPACITÉ EXCEPTIONNELLE

Le Range Rover offre un confort serein, une conduite raffinée et une confiance assurée, tant sur route que hors route.

Drifting view from top

DIRECTION INTÉGRALE

Le nouveau système de direction intégrale de série offre une conduite encore plus raffinée : stabilité à haute vitesse et agilité améliorée à basse vitesse. Il s’agit du Range Rover le plus maniable à ce jour.

Car parked with corporate scene

SUSPENSION PNEUMATIQUE ÉLECTRONIQUE

Le Range Rover offre une conduite douce et relaxante grâce à la fonction d’ajustement de la hauteur avec la suspension pneumatique électronique. Il abaisse le véhicule pour un accès plus facile au coffre et l’abaissement automatique permet une arrivée élégante.

car shown with green plants scenary

DES PROGRAMMES CONFIGURABLES

Avec 8 modes de terrain au choix, le Range Rover peut adapter la réponse du moteur, de la transmission, des différentiels et des systèmes de châssis de votre véhicule à l’aide du système Terrain Response 2. Le système Terrain Response configurable vous permet de personnaliser vos préférences tout-terrain.

  • REMORQUAGE

    Avec une capacité de remorquage pouvant aller jusqu’à 3 500 kg, le Range Rover peut accomplir les tâches les plus exigeantes avec facilité. Avec le réceptacle de remorquage, l’aide au remorquage avancé, l’aide à l’attelage et le contrôle de la stabilité de la remorque, le véhicule offre une capacité de remorquage accrue.

  • PASSAGE À GUÉ

    Le Range Rover peut aller à une profondeur de gué allant jusqu’à 900 mm.8 La caméra périphérique 3D, dotée d’un détecteur de profondeur de gué, utilise des capteurs dans les rétroviseurs extérieurs pour vous avertir lorsque le niveau d’eau approche la profondeur maximale du véhicule. Le système de contrôle affiche des renseignements en temps réel pour être plus informé en cas de faible visibilité.

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE NOUVEAU RANGE ROVER

Adaptez votre Range Rover à vos préférences avec un choix de modèles, de moteurs et de groupes d’accessoires.

PERSONNALISEZ OU COMMANDEZ 

Choisissez le modèle, le moteur et le groupe d’accessoires, puis personnaliser votre véhicule avec un choix de peintures, de jantes et d’options intérieures. Sinon, la division du design Land Rover a créé quatre véhicules, notamment le First Edition en or Sunset avec les meilleures options qu’un Range Rover a à offrir.

CONTINUER D’EXPLORER

*Les portières à fermeture électrique seront disponibles au début de 2022 pour l’empattement long et à la mi-2022 pour l’empattement standard.

**Disponible à partir de janvier 2022


1Votre véhicule est prêt pour Apple CarPlay®. Les services offerts par Apple CarPlay dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le https://www.apple.com/ca/fr/ios/feature-availability/#apple-carplay.

2Votre véhicule est prêt pour Android AutoMC. Les services proposés par Android Auto dépendent de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités dans votre pays. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le https://www.android.com/intl/ca_fr/auto/.

3La navigation connectée nécessite un abonnement supplémentaire après la durée initiale conseillée par votre détaillant Land Rover intégré.

4Une politique d’usage raisonnable peut s’appliquer. Comprend un abonnement d’un an que vous pouvez prolonger au-delà du terme indiqué par votre détaillant Land Rover agréé.

5La politique d’usage raisonnable s’applique. Après avoir utilisé 20 Go de données au cours d’un mois, la vitesse et la fonctionnalité des données sur le véhicule peuvent diminuer pour le reste du mois. Pour plus de détails sur la politique d’usage raisonnable associée à cette fonction, veuillez consulter les conditions de InControl Pivi Pro à l’adresse https://www.landrover.com/pivi-pro-terms. Le temps de lecture dépend du fournisseur de diffusion continue et de la définition du contenu vidéo. La vidéo HD augmente considérablement l’utilisation des données.

6Sous réserve des réglementations locales. Si les utilisateurs bifocaux ou varifocaux ne peuvent pas facilement ajuster le point focal du rétroviseur numérique ClearSight, ils peuvent utiliser le mode régulier à tout moment.

7L’image n’est pas en direct. Vérifiez vos alentours pour plus de sécurité.

8Vérifiez toujours la circulation et la sortie avant la profondeur de gué


Les caractéristiques en option et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) et le marché ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres caractéristiques. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant agréé pour en savoir plus ou configurer votre véhicule en ligne.


Les conducteurs doivent utiliser les fonctions intégrées uniquement lorsqu’il est sécuritaire de le faire. Les conducteurs doivent s’assurer d’avoir l’entière maîtrise du véhicule en tout temps.


Les options et fonctions InControl et Pivi, les services de tiers et leur disponibilité dépendent du marché. Vérifiez auprès de votre détaillant Land Rover agréé les disponibilités du marché et l’intégralité des modalités. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant. La connectivité aux réseaux mobiles ne peut pas être garantie en tout lieu. L’information et les images présentées en lien avec la technologie InControl, y compris les captures ou séquences d’écrans, font l’objet de mises à jour logicielles, du contrôle de version et d’autres modifications visuelles ou du système, selon les options choisies. Amazon, Alexa et tous les autres logos sont des marques de commence de Amazon.com, Inc, ou ses sociétés affiliées. Certaines fonctions Alexa dépendent de la technologie intelligente à domicile. L’utilisation de Amazon Alexa nécessite un compte Amazon.


Apple CarPlay est une marque de commerce déposée d’Apple inc.

Les conditions d’utilisation d’Apple Inc peuvent s’appliquer

Android Auto est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

App Store est une marque de commerce d’Apple Inc.

Google Play Store est une marque de commerce de Google LLC.

Meridian est une marque de commerce déposée de Meridian Audio Ltée. Trifield et le dispositif « Three fields » sont des marques de commerce de Trifield Productions ltée.