PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

WE ARE CONTINUALLY WORKING TO IMPROVE OUR ENVIRONMENTAL PERFORMANCE.

STRIVING FOR A SUSTAINABLE FUTURE

Sustainability is one of the core principles driving our business. Land Rover constantly pushes the boundaries of innovation to improve sustainability throughout the complete life cycle of our vehicles, from design and manufacture to performance and eventual disposal.

Land Rover Manufacturing Processes - Aluminium Chassis

SUSTAINABLE BY DESIGN

Environmental innovation is key to driving our future growth; an approach reflected in our commitment to reducing life cycle CO₂ impacts and water use, as well as manufacturing innovations such as the increased use of lightweight aluminum and revolutionary paint recycling.

TWO ICONIC BRANDS

Comprising both the Land Rover and Jaguar ranges, our extensive portfolio can be easily managed under one convenient fleet agreement. Our wide selection of vehicles ensures we can meet the needs of all our customers, from the company car driver to fleet manager.

Two Iconic Brands - Jaguar and Land Rover

PLEASE NOTE

We use YouTube videos on our website. To view these videos we require you to accept the cookies which YouTube will set on your device. These are categorised as non-essential functional cookies by Land Rover.
  • Functional

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

RESPONSABILITÉ SOCIALE DE L’ENTREPRISE

NOUS TRAVAILLONS EN PERMANENCE À L’AMÉLIORATION DE NOS PERFORMANCES ENVIRONNEMENTALES.

UN AVENIR DURABLE

Le respect du développement durable est l’un des principes fondamentaux de notre entreprise. Land Rover cherche sans cesse à innover, afin d’améliorer la durabilité de nos véhicules tout au long de leur cycle de vie, de la conception à la production, jusqu’à l’utilisation et au recyclage.

Land Rover Manufacturing Processes - Aluminium Chassis

DESIGN DURABLE

L’innovation environnementale chez Land Rover est essentielle à notre croissance future; une approche qui se reflète dans notre engagement à réduire l’impact en équivalent CO2 et l’eau utilisée tout au long du cycle de vie de nos voitures, ainsi que dans le développement d’innovations de fabrication comme l’utilisation plus importante d’aluminium léger et dans le recyclage révolutionnaire des peintures.

DEUX MARQUES LÉGENDAIRES

Notre vaste sélection, comprenant les gammes Land Rover et Jaguar, peut être facilement gérée dans le cadre d’un seul contrat pour votre entreprise. Nous proposons un large choix de véhicules pour répondre aux besoins de tous nos clients, du conducteur de véhicules au gestionnaire de parc de véhicules.

Two Iconic Brands - Jaguar and Land Rover

GÉRER LES PRÉFÉRENCES

Nous diffusons des vidéos YouTube sur notre site internet. Pour visionner ces vidéos, nous vous demandons d'accepter les cookies que YouTube placera durant votre navigation, ceux-ci sont classés comme cookies fonctionnels par Land Rover.
  • Functional