PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

MAP UPDATES

Drive with confidence. Featuring access to the latest points of interest, navigate your way to gas stations, cash points and restaurants

ENJOY YOUR JOURNEY

No matter which route you decide to take, be safe in the knowledge that you’re always headed in the right direction. Select your Infotainment System below and find out how to install the update.

PIVI PRO

With the latest Map Downloader App installed onto your computer you will be able to update maps using your vehicle’s VIN number and a USB stick with at least 20 GB of space available.

TOUCH PRO AND TOUCH PRO DUO

To update Navigation Pro, first set up an account using the link provided. When logged in go to ‘Maps & Services’, download the relevant map and transfer it to your vehicle via a USB stick. The majority of models built from 2017 receive Map Care, which provides free monthly map updates that are available to download for the duration of the warranty period*.

Land Rover InControl Touch

CONNECTIVITY

Seamless connectivity between your car, your smartphone, and the rest of the world.*

*Do not use Land Rover InControl® features under conditions that will affect your safety or the safety of others. Driving while distracted can result in loss of vehicle control.

Land Rover InControl Protect

LAND ROVER INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECT™

Monitor your vehicle and request help from anywhere.

Land Rover InControl Secure

STOLEN VEHICLE LOCATOR

Your vehicle can be tracked and recovered in the event of a theft.

InControl Support

INCONTROL SUPPORT

Find out more information about the InControl products and contact details.

*The warranty period may vary by market, please check with your local retailer for details and to confirm if your vehicle is eligible.

As we roll out InControl, specific features described may be optional and market or powertrain dependent. Please consult your local Land Rover retailer for availability and full terms in your country. Certain features require an appropriate SIM with a suitable data contract, which will require a further subscription after the initial term advised by your retailer. Mobile connectivity cannot be guaranteed in all locations.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER


Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

MISES À JOUR CARTOGRAPHIQUES

Conduisez avec confiance. Profitez d’un accès aux tout derniers points d’intérêt tels que les stations d’essence, les guichets automatiques et les restaurants.

PROFITEZ DU TRAJET

Peu importe le trajet que vous prenez, soyez assuré que vous allez dans la bonne direction. Sélectionnez votre système d’infodivertissement ci-dessous et découvrez comment installer les mises à jour.

PIVI PRO

Grâce à la toute dernière version de l’application Map Downloader sur votre ordinateur, vous serez en mesure de mettre à jour vos données cartographiques au moyen de votre numéro d’identification de véhicule (NIV) et d’une clé USB d’au moins 20 Go d’espace.

TOUCH PRO ET TOUCH PRO DUO

Pour mettre à jour la Navigation Pro, commencez par vous inscrire en utilisant le lien fourni. Après vous avoir connecté, cliquez sur « Maps & Services » (Cartes et services), téléchargez les données cartographiques voulues et transférez-les sur votre véhicule au moyen d’une clé USB. La majorité des modèles à compter de 2017 sont compatibles avec Map Care, un système offrant des mises à jour cartographiques gratuitement chaque mois que vous pouvez télécharger pendant toute la période de garantie.*

InControl Touch de Land Rover

CONNECTIVITÉ

Connectivité uniforme entre votre véhicule, votre téléphone intelligent et le reste de la planète.

* N'utilisez pas les fonctions InControl® de Land Rover dans des conditions qui pourraient compromettre votre sécurité ou celle des autres. Les distractions au volant peuvent engendrer une perte de contrôle.

Fonction InControl Protect de Land Rover

INCONTROL® REMOTE & PROTECTMC DE LAND ROVER

Surveille votre véhicule et demande de l'aide de n'importe où.

Land Rover InControl Secure

DISPOSITIF DE REPÉRAGE DE VÉHICULE VOLÉ

Ce dispositif permet de déterminer l’emplacement de votre véhicule en cas de vol, puis de le récupérer.

InControl Support

ASSISTANCE INCONTROL

Obtenez de plus amples renseignements sur les produits InControl et nos coordonnées.

*La période de garantie peut varier selon le marché. Consultez votre détaillant agréé pour en savoir plus et pour vérifier l’admissibilité de votre véhicule.

Pour la durée du lancement d’InControl, certaines fonctions peuvent être offertes en option et n’être disponibles que pour certains marchés ou avec certains groupes motopropulseurs. Consultez votre détaillant Land Rover pour connaître la disponibilité et les modalités relatives à votre pays. Certaines fonctions requièrent une carte SIM et un forfait de données pour lequel vous devrez obtenir un abonnement à la fin de la période d’essai spécifiée par votre détaillant. La connectivité au réseau mobile ne peut être garantie partout.