COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

OWNER BENEFITS

Limited Warranty

Every new Land Rover vehicle is covered by a New Vehicle Limited Warranty for 4 years or 80,000 km, whichever comes first. Each vehicle also carries a 6-year/unlimited-mileage corrosion perforation warranty, plus various emissions warranties.

Additionally, Land Rover Accessories are covered by a 1 year/unlimited mileage warranty, or the remainder of the New Vehicle Limited Warranty, whichever is greater.

See your Passport to Service for a detailed explanation of these benefits or contact your nearest Land Rover Authorized Retailer.

Complimentary First Scheduled Maintenance

Bring your Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Evoque, Range Rover Velar, Discovery or Discovery Sport to a Land Rover Authorized Retailer and the first required maintenance will be performed at no charge.

See your Passport to Service for a detailed explanation of these benefits or contact your nearest Land Rover Authorized Retailer.

Roadside Assistance

All Land Rover vehicles still under warranty are covered by our exclusive Land Rover Roadside Assistance. A call to our 24-hour toll-free hotline (1-800-461-2325) brings you help anywhere in Canada or the United States. Services include:

  • 24-Hour Roadside Assistance: provides assistance with flat tires, low fuel, a battery jump, keys locked in the car and more.
  • 24-Hour Emergency Towing: complimentary transportation of your vehicle to the nearest Land Rover Authorized Retailer or to another Land Rover Authorized Retailer within 80 km.
  • Trip-Interruption Expense Benefits: reasonable reimbursement of out-of-pocket expenses if a warranty-related disablement occurs more than 80 km from home.

Complimentary Off-Road Experience

As a Land Rover owner, you are entitled to a complimentary two-hour experience with a Land Rover Experience Centre Instructor who will teach you how to take advantage of the unparalleled capabilities your vehicle has to offer.

Locate your nearest Land Rover Experience Centre. 

Current Land Rover Owners will receive a 10% discount on all experiences and trails.

© 2019 Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC

Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

AVANTAGES DU PROPRIÉTAIRE

Garantie limitée

Chaque nouveau véhicule Land Rover est couvert par une garantie limitée de véhicule neuf de 4 ans ou 80 000 km, selon la première échéance. Chaque véhicule détient aussi une garantie sur la corrosion et la perforation de 6 ans avec kilométrage illimité, en plus de plusieurs garanties sur les émissions.

De plus, les accessoires Land Rover comportent une garantie d’un (1) an avec kilométrage illimité ou pour la durée restante de la garantie limitée de véhicule neuf, selon la plus longue éventualité.

Consultez votre passeport d’entretien pour obtenir plus de détails sur les avantages ou contactez votre détaillant Land Rover le plus près.

Première visite d’entretien périodique gratuite

Amenez votre Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Evoque, Range Rover Velar, Discovery ou Discovery Sport chez un détaillant Land Rover agréé et votre toute première visite d’entretien obligatoire se fera sans frais.

Consultez votre passeport d’entretien pour obtenir plus de détails sur les avantages ou contactez votre détaillant Land Rover le plus près.

Assistance routière

Tous nos véhicules Land Rover qui sont encore couverts par la garantie peuvent aussi bénéficier de notre assistance routière Land Rover. Contactez notre ligne sans frais 24 heures sur 24 (1 800 461-2325) et vous obtiendrez de l’aide, peu importe où vous êtes au Canada ou aux États-Unis. Ces services comprennent :

  • Assistance routière 24 heures sur 24 : secours en cas de crevaison, livraison de carburant, survoltage de la batterie, service de déverrouillage, et plus encore.
  • Remorquage de secours 24 heures sur 24 : transport sans frais de votre véhicule jusqu’au détaillant Land Rover agréé le plus près, ou à un autre détaillant Land Rover agréé situé à une distance de 80 kilomètres ou moins.
  • Frais liés à l’interruption d’un voyage : remboursement raisonnable des dépenses engagées si la panne causée par une défectuosité couverte par la garantie a lieu à une distance de plus de 80 kilomètres de votre domicile.

Expérience de conduite tout-terrain gratuite

En tant que propriétaire d’un véhicule Land Rover, vous avez droit à une expérience de conduite gratuite de deux heures avec un instructeur du Centre d’expérience Land Rover, qui vous enseignera comment profiter des capacités hors pair de votre véhicule.

Trouvez votre Centre d’expérience Land Rover le plus près

Les propriétaires actuels de Land Rover recevront un rabais de 10 % sur toutes les expériences de conduite et sur toutes les pistes.

© Jaguar Land Rover Canada ULC, 2019