PLEASE UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

Unfortunately, this browser is out of date and cannot be supported. Please upgrade your browser to enjoy the advanced features on this site.

CLOSE LABEL

COOKIE POLICY

Land Rover would like to use cookies to store information on your computer to improve our website and to enable us to advertise to you those products and services which we believe may be of interest to you. One of the cookies we use is essential for parts of the site to work and has already been sent. You may delete and block all cookies from this site but some elements may not work correctly. To find out more about online behavioural advertising or about the cookies we use and how to delete them, please refer to our Privacy Policy. By closing, you're agreeing to cookies being used in line with our Cookie Policy.

BROWSER UPGRADE

We've detected you're not using the most up-to-date version of your browser. By upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer you'll see and be able to use this site in the way we intended and your general internet browsing will be more secure as it will have been upgraded to take into account the latest security standards.

DEFENDER SPECIFICATIONS

SELECT BODYSTYLE
SELECT MODEL
SELECT ENGINE
SELECT SPECIFICATION
two defenders side profile

CHOOSE YOUR DEFENDER

Greatness comes in all shapes, sizes and body designs.

*Price shown is Manufacturer’s Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). MSRP excludes Freight & PDI ($2,295), air conditioning charge ($100), administration fees (up to $395), Tire Levy (up to $36), taxes, applicable fees and charges, license, insurance, finance charges and registration. Retailer may sell for less. Retailer order/trade may be necessary. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. See your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for details.


▲ Max speed is 208 km/h when fitted with 22" wheels.


‡‡ The maximum coupling point (nose weight) only applies to trailers with overrun brakes, without overrun breaks the maximum coupling point (nose weight) = 150 kg. Furthermore, the coupling point (nose weight) must not exceed 10% of the gross trailer weight. For further information, please contact your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer.


◆ Dynamic roof load allows for up to 118 kg / 168 kg (90/110) when fitted with off-road tires and Expedition Roof Rack. Static roof load allows for up to 300 kg.


** In off-road height and with tow eye cover removed.


† Always follow local speed limits.


‡ All figures are EPA estimates. Actual mileage may vary.


§ Never tow beyond a vehicle’s permissible towing capacity. Before towing, please consult the owner's manual or your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for more details.


|| Driving in floodwaters or moving water should be avoided. Driving through water can be extremely dangerous. The Wade Sensing feature only detects depth of water the vehicle is in at the present time and not of water ahead of or around the vehicle. Therefore, Wade Sensing cannot predict whether it is safe to proceed and cannot detect steep drops in grade around the vehicle. The driver is responsible for determining the conditions of the route being driven.


Weights reflect vehicles to standard specifications. Optional extras increase weight.


Optional features and their availability may differ by vehicle specification (model and powertrain), or require the installation of other features in order to be fitted. Please contact your local Land Rover Authorized Retailer for more details, or configure your vehicle online.

METTEZ À JOUR VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Ce site est optimisé pour fonctionner sur les navigateurs Web modernes. Il semblerait que votre navigateur actuel soit incompatible. Veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur.

FERMER


Afin d'améliorer notre site web, nous souhaiterions utiliser des cookies pour enregistrer certaines informations dans votre ordinateur. Nous avons déjà envoyé un des cookies que nous utilisons car certaines parties du site ne peuvent pas fonctionner sans lui. Vous pouvez supprimer et barrer l'accès à tous les cookies envoyés par notre site, mais, dans ce cas, certaines parties du site ne fonctionneront pas. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et la façon de les supprimer, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.

MISE À JOUR DU NAVIGATEUR

Nous avons remarqué que vous n'utilisiez pas la version la plus à jour de votre navigateur. En effectuant la mise à jour avec la dernière version d'Internet Explorer, vous pourrez afficher et consulter ce site de manière optimale. Vous bénéficierez également d'une navigation Internet plus sécurisée d'une manière générale, car la mise à jour prend en compte les normes de sécurité les plus récentes.

SPÉCIFICATIONS DU DEFENDER

CHOISIR LE MODÈLE
CHOISIR LE MODÈLE
SÉLECTIONNER UN MOTEUR
CHOISIR LE GROUPE DE SPÉCIFICATION
two defenders side profile

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE DEFENDER

L’excellence est offerte dans toutes les formes, toutes les dimensions et tous les types de châssis.


▲ La vitesse maximale est de 208 km/h lorsque le véhicule est équipé de jantes de 22 po.


‡‡ Le poids maximal de la remorque au point d’attelage (sur la flèche) s’applique uniquement aux remorques équipées de freins à inertie. Si la remorque n’est pas équipée de freins à inertie, le poids maximal de la remorque au point d’attelage (sur la flèche) passe à 150 kg. En outre, le poids maximal de la remorque au point d’attelage (sur la flèche) ne doit pas dépasser 10 % du poids brut de la remorque. Pour obtenir plus de renseignements, veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Land Rover agréé.


◆ La charge dynamique sur le toit permet jusqu’à 118 kg/168 kg. (90/110) s’il est équipé de pneus tout-terrain et du porte-bagages Expédition. Le toit autorise une charge statique de jusqu’à 300 kg.


** En hauteur tout-terrain, sans le protecteur d’œillet de remorquage.


† Respectez toujours les limites de vitesse.


‡ Toutes les données sont des estimations de l’EPA. Le kilométrage réel pourrait varier.


§ Ne jamais dépasser la capacité de remorquage admissible du véhicule. Avant de remorquer, veuillez consulter le manuel du propriétaire ou votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour en savoir plus.


|| La conduite en eaux de crue ou en eaux en mouvement doit être évitée. La conduite dans l’eau peut être extrêmement dangereuse. La fonction de détection de passage à gué détecte uniquement la profondeur de l’eau où le véhicule se trouve, et non à l’avant ou autour du véhicule. Par conséquent, la détection de passage à gué ne permet pas de prédire s’il est sécuritaire de procéder et ne peut pas détecter des chutes abruptes en pente autour du véhicule. Il incombe au conducteur de déterminer les conditions de la route.


Les données de poids s’appliquent aux véhicules avec des spécifications standard. Les fonctions en option augmentent le poids.


Les caractéristiques en option et leur disponibilité peuvent varier selon les spécifications du véhicule (modèle et motorisation) ou nécessiter l’installation d’autres caractéristiques. Veuillez communiquer avec votre détaillant Land Rover agréé pour en savoir davantage ou pour configurer votre véhicule en ligne.